Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter180 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2020

After driving a very long way from where I live I was quite surprised to find such a great doctor! He was extremely nice and thorough and professional! His staff was also very considerate and knowledgeable. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: BBB  |  Aug 11, 2020

I sincerely appreciate the complimentary consultation I had with Dr C***** last week. I am especially greatful for the time you spent explaining the procedure and answering ALL of my questions. Thanks a million. Looking forward to my surgery. Please extend my gratitude to Dee for her kindness and infinite patience. As I get older, I tend to ask a lot of questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2020

I’ve been getting plastic surgery from Dr. Corbin for 30 years.  I have referred at least  a dozen of my girlfriends to him.  Everyone loves him.  He is the nicest man in the world and he is the BEST surgeon I’ve ever known.  I would recommend him for any procedure.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2020

i was able to schedule my appointment within the same week and get my surgery asap I'm two weeks in and feeling much better super happy with my results I have friends who have got theirs done and say mine are the best they have seen I'm super happy with the results of my Brest implants and Brest lift!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2020

i was able to schedule my appointment within the same week and get my surgery asap I’m two weeks in and feeling much better super happy with my results I have friends who have got theirs done and say mine are the best they have seen I’m super happy with the results of my Brest implants and Brest lift!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 24, 2020

I never believe what I read. Seeing is believing. Dr Corbin and his staff is amazing. My results are fabulous. When shopping for a surgeon I was looking for and expert, not a best friend. I am so glad with my decision and results. I highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 24, 2020

I never believe what I read. Seeing is believing. Dr Corbin and his staff is amazing. My results are fabulous. When shopping for a surgeon I was looking for and expert, not a best friend. I am so glad with my decision and results. I highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2020

Very pleased with my choice in choosing Dr Corbin. His skills and my results are excellent. Thank you Dr Corbin for my results. Thank you Dee, Alice, Rocy and Onush for answering my questions and make my experience is a good one. I believe everyone should choose Dr Corbin. Great experience,!!,. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2020

Very pleased with my choice in choosing Dr Corbin. His skills and my results are excellent. Thank you Dr Corbin for my results. Thank you Dee, Alice, Rocy and Onush for answering my questions and make my experience is a good one. I believe everyone should choose Dr Corbin. Great experience,!!,. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 12, 2020

I could not be happier with my results. I came in when I started to experience complications with a breast augmentation surgery a year prior from a different surgeon. Dr. Corbin immediately scheduled me for surgery. It was a long three months before I could have my new implants, but I fully trusted and believed that Dr. Corbin and his team provided me with the best care so that I could have the healthiest results. I was months from my wedding day and stressed beyond belief. I was so thankful to walk down the aisle in my wedding dress with healthy and beautiful breasts thanks to Dr. Corbin. I am so thankful beyond words. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2020

I could not be happier with my results. I came in when I started to experience complications with a breast augmentation surgery a year prior from a different surgeon. Dr. Corbin immediately scheduled me for surgery. It was a long three months before I could have my new implants, but I fully trusted and believed that Dr. Corbin and his team provided me with the best care so that I could have the healthiest results. I was months from my wedding day and stressed beyond belief. I was so thankful to walk down the aisle in my wedding dress with healthy and beautiful breasts thanks to Dr. Corbin. I am so thankful beyond words. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

Best move ever. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

Best move ever. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 25, 2019

Thank you Dr Corbin, Dee, Alice for helping me and making my experience with my surgery a pleasant one. I cannot express my gratitude is unmeasurable. My deepest thanks to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 25, 2019

Thank you Dr Corbin, Dee, Alice for helping me and making my experience with my surgery a pleasant one. I cannot express my gratitude is unmeasurable. My deepest thanks to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2019

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I appreciate all of Dr Corbin's work and my fabulous surgery results. I had my Brest done in 1988, my nose in 1990. I do Botox as a maintenance and I am glad I do as ppl cannot believe my true age. Next will be my mini facelift. Thank you Dr Corbin and amazing staff for your kindness ands friendship. He is truly the best surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2019

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I appreciate all of Dr Corbin's work and my fabulous surgery results. I had my Brest done in 1988, my nose in 1990. I do Botox as a maintenance and I am glad I do as ppl cannot believe my true age. Next will be my mini facelift. Thank you Dr Corbin and amazing staff for your kindness ands friendship. He is truly the best surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2019

I had a breast augmentation with a lift in December 2016 at Dr. Corbin’s Brea office. After losing 80 lbs I had sagging and my breasts were completely different shapes, sizes and even positions! The consultation process was so easy and my surgery was perfect. Dr. Corbin’s work is impeccable! The recovery was without issue- I was back to work after a long weekend (Thurs- Mon) I had very little pain or bruising after the procedure thanks to his surgical skills! My scarring is also minimal and they came out so incredibly natural looking. My results are so amazing that I’ve had multiple girlfriends ask for the name of my surgeon. I have no problem referring them to Dr. Corbin! 3 years and a baby later- my breasts still look as amazing as they did when I first got them! Would definitely consider him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2019

I had a breast augmentation with a lift in December 2016 at Dr. Corbin's Brea office. After losing 80 lbs I had sagging and my breasts were completely different shapes, sizes and even positions! The consultation process was so easy and my surgery was perfect. Dr. Corbin's work is impeccable! The recovery was without issue- I was back to work after a long weekend (Thurs- Mon) I had very little pain or bruising after the procedure thanks to his surgical skills! My scarring is also minimal and they came out so incredibly natural looking. My results are so amazing that I've had multiple girlfriends ask for the name of my surgeon. I have no problem referring them to Dr. Corbin! 3 years and a baby later- my breasts still look as amazing as they did when I first got them! Would definitely consider him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 07, 2019

The best Doctor ever...I am beyond thrilled. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 07, 2019

The best Doctor ever...I am beyond thrilled. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2019

Best decision I have ever made in choosing Dr Corbin as my surgeon. His honesty and dedication to my case was excellent. His staff is fabulous and kind, it's as if I have known them for years. If you are looking for a Great Surgeon, Dr Corbin should be your choice. He was not only my choice but an excellent choice. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2019

Best decision I have ever made in choosing Dr Corbin as my surgeon. His honesty and dedication to my case was excellent. His staff is fabulous and kind, it's as if I have known them for years. If you are looking for a Great Surgeon, Dr Corbin should be your choice. He was not only my choice but an excellent choice. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2019

I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my breast augmentation!!! I can say that I have the best boobs ive ever seen  I’m allowed to brag because Dr Corbin did an impeccable job. Everything went perfect absolutely no complications. They are exactly what I wanted and more!! My incisions healed amazingly. I can not express how happy I am. Extremely professional atmosphere I felt very comfortable. Dr Corbin is a magician. I know 5 other gals who have gone to him and they are ALL happy with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2019

I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my breast augmentation!!! I can say that I have the best boobs ive ever seen  I'm allowed to brag because Dr Corbin did an impeccable job. Everything went perfect absolutely no complications. They are exactly what I wanted and more!! My incisions healed amazingly. I can not express how happy I am. Extremely professional atmosphere I felt very comfortable. Dr Corbin is a magician. I know 5 other gals who have gone to him and they are ALL happy with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Had a great experience. Staff is kind. He did a great job on my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2019

I look amazing now and feel gorgeous and feminine. I love my new breast. Many bow downs to you Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2019

I look amazing now and feel gorgeous and feminine. I love my new breast. Many bow downs to you Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2019

I love Dr Corbin's work and get so many compliments! Everyone in the office was knowledgable and friendly so it made the processes very easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2019

I love Dr Corbin's work and get so many compliments! Everyone in the office was knowledgable and friendly so it made the processes very easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2019

I picked Dr Corbin because I liked his portfolio and he was very professional and competent, many years of experience. His stuff awesome too. They make everything happen easy Nd hassle free, terribly friendly and attentive. I was reborn as a woman a day I got my new breasts. They are perfection and recovery went amazingly fast, no complications! It is only 9 days after my surgery. I am so blessed with my new look. Thank you Dr Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 20, 2019

I picked Dr Corbin because I liked his portfolio and he was very professional and competent, many years of experience. His stuff awesome too. They make everything happen easy Nd hassle free, terribly friendly and attentive. I was reborn as a woman a day I got my new breasts. They are perfection and recovery went amazingly fast, no complications! It is only 9 days after my surgery. I am so blessed with my new look. Thank you Dr Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2019

Five Stars - Best Doctor ever, he is professional, he gives you options as well as pros and cons about the procedure. I had my breast implants done 8 years ago and they still look nice, no dropping (natural look). Alice one of the staff that works here is so nice and also helpful. If you want to have really nice breast implants you must come to Dr Corbin. Check out his website thebreastexpert.com. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2019

So excited with my surgery results. I could not be happier. Dr Corbin far exceeded my expectations. All my husband can say about me moly makeover is WOW. So thankful to Dr . Corbin, Dee and Alice for being there for me throughout my surgery journey. If anyone is considering a Mommy Makeover...Dr Corbin is the Man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2019

So excited with my surgery results. I could not be happier. Dr Corbin far exceeded my expectations. All my husband can say about me moly makeover is WOW. So thankful to Dr . Corbin, Dee and Alice for being there for me throughout my surgery journey. If anyone is considering a Mommy Makeover...Dr Corbin is the Man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

My experience, my results are above exceptional. I appreciate Dr Corbin, Dee and Alice for the kindness and patience. If you are shopping, look no further. By far the best office and not to mention, best results ever. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2019

My experience, my results are above exceptional. I appreciate Dr Corbin, Dee and Alice for the kindness and patience. If you are shopping, look no further. By far the best office and not to mention, best results ever. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2019

I am just a girl who wants to go for as many adventures as possible. I took a leap and decided to do my breast. Upon my 1st appointment with Dr Corbin, I made my brave decision to put down my deposit and schedule my surgery. Dee is the patient coordinator who answered all my questions and helped me in my decision making. I have now had surgery and I am over the moon happy with my results. If anyone is contemplating scheduling, do not wait, jump in, it's the best decision I have made. Thank you Dr Corbin, Dee and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2019

I am just a girl who wants to go for as many adventures as possible. I took a leap and decided to do my breast. Upon my 1st appointment with Dr Corbin, I made my brave decision to put down my deposit and schedule my surgery. Dee is the patient coordinator who answered all my questions and helped me in my decision making. I have now had surgery and I am over the moon happy with my results. If anyone is contemplating scheduling, do not wait, jump in, it's the best decision I have made. Thank you Dr Corbin, Dee and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr Corbin nailed it!!! He is an amazing surgeon, he did what I asked and told him how I wanted my breast to look and he did it with such perfection, he is an artist!!! I am really happy with my results an I am feeling like a whole new woman with so much confidence now. I highly recommend Dr Corbin to be your surgeon without a doubt. Best surgeon ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr Corbin nailed it!!! He is an amazing surgeon, he did what I asked and told him how I wanted my breast to look and he did it with such perfection, he is an artist!!! I am really happy with my results an I am feeling like a whole new woman with so much confidence now. I highly recommend Dr Corbin to be your surgeon without a doubt. Best surgeon ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Corbin for changing my life for the better. Dr Corbin was my first, only and last consultation. I was referred to him by several of my sexy hot mama friends. I am so happy with my results and wish I would have done it sooner!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Corbin for changing my life for the better. Dr Corbin was my first, only and last consultation. I was referred to him by several of my sexy hot mama friends. I am so happy with my results and wish I would have done it sooner!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2019

I went to Dr Corbin almost 10 years ago and here I am 10 years later waiting to get a new set of implants. Having kids and being into fitness has made my implants look very natural but I would like to add a little more volume. Dr Corbin has been amazing in both of my plastic surgery experience. I have recommended so many family and friends to him because his work is exceptional. His staff is friendly and has made my experience very enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 09, 2019

I went to Dr Corbin almost 10 years ago and here I am 10 years later waiting to get a new set of implants. Having kids and being into fitness has made my implants look very natural but I would like to add a little more volume. Dr Corbin has been amazing in both of my plastic surgery experience. I have recommended so many family and friends to him because his work is exceptional. His staff is friendly and has made my experience very enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2019

Mastopexy/Lift w. Augmentation. 5 weeks post op. AMAZING EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS. From the consultation to the post op appts, everything was seamless, professional and an all around great experience. I’m am weeks ahead then most I see at this stage in healing, my scars are super clean and already beginning to become undetectable. My results are better than I imagined. He is very clinicalbut is very open o discuss any concerns or questions. His staff is nothing short of amazing. Dee is very knowledgeable and was very comforting during this experience. Alice was amazing as well and available to answer any questions or concerns I had in great detail. The procedure went perfectly and with his expertise, the recovery has gone better than I could had expected. He is def worth the money (given I had a few other friends spend less than I did, and their results reflect that). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2019

Mastopexy/Lift w. Augmentation. 5 weeks post op. AMAZING EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS. From the consultation to the post op appts, everything was seamless, professional and an all around great experience. I'm am weeks ahead then most I see at this stage in healing, my scars are super clean and already beginning to become undetectable. My results are better than I imagined. He is very clinical but is very open o discuss any concerns or questions. His staff is nothing short of amazing. Dee is very knowledgeable and was very comforting during this experience. Alice was amazing as well and available to answer any questions or concerns I had in great detail. The procedure went perfectly and with his expertise, the recovery has gone better than I could had expected. He is def worth the money (given I had a few other friends spend less than I did, and their results reflect that). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr. Corbin is an amazing surgeon. I had my first surgery 22 years ago and have had zero problems. I'm a returning  patient and honestly would never go anywhere else. This is truly his God given gift. The staff is also wonderful and they do everything they possibly can to take care of you and help everything go a smoothly as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr. Corbin is an amazing surgeon. I had my first surgery 22 years ago and have had zero problems. I’m a returning  patient and honestly would never go anywhere else. This is truly his God given gift. The staff is also wonderful and they do everything they possibly can to take care of you and help everything go a smoothly as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

What a wonderful experience! I had a breast explant surgery and Dr. Corbin and staff,including surgical staff made the transition stress free. He is a remarkable surgeon, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I chose to come back to Dr. Corbin after my first implant surgery with him in 2003. Much to my suprise Dee was still here and just as sweet and helpful as she was 16 years ago. This time I was opting for not only new implants but needed a pocket revision and chose to get liposuction and RFAL (a 50th birthday present to me). On the day of surgery the medical staff at the surgery center was first class!!! My anesthesiologist listened to me and even provided patches for nausea during surgery, I woke up calm and never once got sick! Dr. Corbin is an artist and highly skilled. I am thrilled with my results and know that I will be back again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

i give Dr Corbin a 4.5 stars. did love the procedure and the staff are very helpful. The nurse is super nice. i would get done other procedures with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2019

I LOVE Dr. Corbin and his Staff. When I had my consultation, Dr. Corbin was very knowledgeable, nice, caring, and sweet. His office staff; Dee & Alice, are the best! I am very undeceive and they were able to help me pick the perfect placement and size of my breasts implants. I was extremely nervous when I arrived surgery day, but the surgery center staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel right at home. The receptionist, Connie  and the main nurse, Debbie were very kind. My surgery was a little longer than it was estimated and they made sure to let my company know that everything was going fine. In a nutshell, Dr. Corbin & his staff are the absolute best, I wouldn't choose anybody else. As soon as I have photos taken I will post them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2019

I LOVE Dr. Corbin and his Staff. When I had my consultation, Dr. Corbin was very knowledgeable, nice, caring, and sweet. His office staff; Dee & Alice, are the best! I am very undeceive and they were able to help me pick the perfect placement and size of my breasts implants. I was extremely nervous when I arrived surgery day, but the surgery center staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel right at home. The receptionist, Connie  and the main nurse, Debbie were very kind. My surgery was a little longer than it was estimated and they made sure to let my company know that everything was going fine. In a nutshell, Dr. Corbin & his staff are the absolute best, I wouldn’t choose anybody else. As soon as I have photos taken I will post them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2019

Five Stars - This is the only Doctor and staff I ever want to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

Dr. Corbin nailed it !!! He’s an amazing surgeon, he did what I asked and told him how I wanted my breast to look and he did it with such perfection , he’s an artist !!!! I’m really happy with my results and I’m feeling like a whole new woman with so much confidence now ..  I highly recommend Dr. Corbin to be your surgeon without a doubt.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

Dr. Corbin nailed it !!! He's an amazing surgeon, he did what I asked and told him how I wanted my breast to look and he did it with such perfection , he's an artist !!!! I'm really happy with my results and I'm feeling like a whole new woman with so much confidence now ..  I highly recommend Dr. Corbin to be your surgeon without a doubt.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2019

I am one week post op from having my first breast augmentation and I am so thrilled with my results! My bruising is almost gone, the pressure has already gone away, my sensation is almost back 100% and my pain has been soooo minimal through this whole week! I could not be any more satisfied with my doctor and how my breasts look! They are so smooth and perfect, I LOVE THEM! Thank you Doctor Corbin and staff, you guys are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2019

I am one week post op from having my first breast augmentation and I am so thrilled with my results! My bruising is almost gone, the pressure has already gone away, my sensation is almost back 100% and my pain has been soooo minimal through this whole week! I could not be any more satisfied with my doctor and how my breasts look! They are so smooth and perfect, I LOVE THEM!Thank you Doctor Corbin and staff, you guys are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2019

Five Stars - I had a wonderful experience with Dr Corbin and his wonderful staff. The results I achieved were beyond my expectations. I never thought I would get my pre-mommy body back, but THANKS to DR CORBIN, I did. I highly recommend Dr Corbin and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Had an excellent consultation with Dr Corbin and scheduled my surgery. The office offered a booking insentive that I jumped on. I am so excited and cannot wait to have my Rhinoplasty and breast augmentation done. Best $500.00 surgery deposit ever. Thank you Dr Corbin and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2018

3 days post op and I have to say I’m doing great the hardest thing for me the past three days was the migraine from being put to sleep so be aware it’s a thing I even called dr Corbin and he said for me to make sure I’m taking really deep breath ( listen to that part it helps) and he was nice about my midnight phone call day two I took a shower and my boobs look amazing there is one tiny bruise that’s a light color which is healing I have a little swelling very little and I feel great still following orders about keeping my arms down but from what friends told me I am doing really well and am so happy with the results during surgery my nurse was amazing so was the anesthesiologist when I woke up she was very accommodating and was very on point with giving me proper pain meds etc I would send anyone there way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2018

3 days post op and I have to say I'm doing great the hardest thing for me the past three days was the migraine from being put to sleep so be aware it's a thing I even called dr Corbin and he said for me to make sure I'm taking really deep breath ( listen to that part it helps) and he was nice about my midnight phone call day two I took a shower and my boobs look amazing there is one tiny bruise that's a light color which is healing I have a little swelling very little and I feel great still following orders about keeping my arms down but from what friends told me I am doing really well and am so happy with the results during surgery my nurse was amazing so was the anesthesiologist when I woke up she was very accommodating and was very on point with giving me proper pain meds etc I would send anyone there way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2018

I had my extended tummy tuck with Dr. Corbin about 7.5 weeks ago. I was a bit heavier, not like most tt patients. I am completely satisfied with my results, I never thought my stomach would look as good. My scar is healing nicely, and for almost 8 weeks out, it looks better than other people's scars that are a year out. His staff is very friendly and I feel very comfortable, that I am even contemplating more work done! I am truly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2018

I had my extended tummy tuck with Dr. Corbin about 7.5 weeks ago. I was a bit heavier, not like most tt patients. I am completely satisfied with my results, I never thought my stomach would look as good. My scar is healing nicely, and for almost 8 weeks out, it looks better than other people’s scars that are a year out. His staff is very friendly and I feel very comfortable, that I am even contemplating more work done!I am truly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2018

More than I was even hoping for! - I don't know where to evwn start, from the moment I walked in to even my 5th post-op has been nothing short of wonderful. I got all my questions answered quickly even when I simply left a message, they make appointments hassle free and really kept in contact with me to make sure I was healing well. Dr. Corbin really cares about his patients, I was concerned about something the day after surgery and her drove out to make sure everything was ok even though it was the weekend and his day off he even reached out the day after to make sure I was feeling better. Dr. Corbin really helped make sure I was getting the exact thing that I wanted and took the time to get the best measurements to get the best results possible with my body frame. He never pushed to get something that wasn't needed and made me feel so confident when dealing with something I was so insecure about. I have one more procedure I am looking to have done in the near future and he will be 100% the doctor I will be going to. I have already recommended him to a few family members and friends who have asked about suggestions and I will keep recommending him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Corbin and his staff have been so amazing throughout my process. I’m 2 weeks post op from a breast augmentation and I am so happy I did it! Dr. Corbin is very professional and gives you all the facts upfront and doesn’t push you to decide anything you wouldn’t want to do. I felt 100% comfortable. I now have the look I’ve always wanted. The staff is super sweet and also very helpful. Dee spent time talking with me and answering any questions I had. My nurse Ashley was great as well. Mewzette is also very helpful. I never felt nervous and if I had to do it all over again I would. Thank you Dr. Corbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Corbin and his staff have been so amazing throughout my process. I'm 2 weeks post op from a breast augmentation and I am so happy I did it! Dr. Corbin is very professional and gives you all the facts upfront and doesn't push you to decide anything you wouldn't want to do. I felt 100% comfortable. I now have the look I've always wanted. The staff is super sweet and also very helpful. Dee spent time talking with me and answering any questions I had. My nurse Ashley was great as well. Mewzette is also very helpful. I never felt nervous and if I had to do it all over again I would. Thank you Dr. Corbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

Over the last few months I have had the privilege of shadowing Dr. Corbin, which means that I get to see the behind the scenes look that patients usually don't get to see. And what I have seen is nothing short of outstanding work. Dr. Corbin is one of the most qualified surgeons I have ever seen, having been in business for over two decades. His abundance of surgical training and length of practice is evident in the life-changing procedures he performs day in and day out. Furthermore, Dr. Corbin is surrounded by wonderful staff, including a friendly staff who are always willing to work with patients, and a well-rounded, properly trained surgical team. Since my first day in the office, the employees acted professionally and always put patient care as their number one priority. If I personally ever found myself in need of a surgery, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Having seen Dr. Corbin perform various operations, I am truly confident in his abilities. You really get what you pay for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

Over the last few months I have had the privilege of shadowing Dr. Corbin, which means that I get to see the behind the scenes look that patients usually don’t get to see. And what I have seen is nothing short of outstanding work. Dr. Corbin is one of the most qualified surgeons I have ever seen, having been in business for over two decades. His abundance of surgical training and length of practice is evident in the life-changing procedures he performs day in and day out. Furthermore, Dr. Corbin is surrounded by wonderful staff, including a friendly staff who are always willing to work with patients, and a well-rounded, properly trained surgical team. Since my first day in the office, the employees acted professionally and always put patient care as their number one priority. If I personally ever found myself in need of a surgery, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Having seen Dr. Corbin perform various operations, I am truly confident in his abilities. You really get what you pay for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2018

Truly the Best Surgeon... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2018

Five Stars - I love that it's hassle free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2018

Amazing results!!! - I have met with several Doctors over the past few years regarding hernia repair and a tummy tuck and none have really put me at ease like Dr. Corbin. Some were hesitant and said I may end up without a belly button but Dr. Corbin said no worries if that is the case I will make you a new one. His staff are exceptional and kind and they helped me with all my needs and if they did not have the answer they had the Doctor call me. Again, he put me at ease with all my concerns. Dr. Corbin did an amazing job and I am so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2018

Five Stars - I love love love my results. I was very nervous about the entire procedure. Upon meeting with Dr Corbin he changed my mind and I was comforted and no longer nervous. His office staff was a delight to deal with. My Breast Augmentation results are wonderful. My twins look amazing. If any is considering surgery go to Dr Corbins office. He is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Corbin 11 years ago. I was a part of the trial for silicon implants to show they are safe so the FDA would approve them. That was, at the time, the only way to get the silicon implants I wanted. I didn't want saline implants. I wanted a natural look and I couldn't achieve that with saline because I have a wide chest and that means a large space between my breasts. I was a A- before this and only wanted my implants for myself. I had a nice sized butt and just wanted to be proportioned. Finding a bathing suit was impossible unless I wanted a ton of padding in the top. Although I was flat chested, I had ski slope boobs so I also needed a half moon lift. He was pleased to hear all I wanted to do was be proportioned. He told me no matter what I do I will always have this gap between my breasts and that was fine. I went with 400cc silicon and got my lift too. They look amazing. So amazing I had 2 friends bet if they where real or fake. One knew I had surgery and the other had seen me naked and said no way they could be fake cuz you can't see a scare and they lay so natural. That tells you how good they look. To this day half the people I know have no idea they aren't natural. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin. Of course not everyone can be pleased and they wrote a bad review. I'm sure it was unreal expectations that lead to those reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Corbin 11 years ago. I was a part of the trial for silicon implants to show they are safe so the FDA would approve them. That was, at the time, the only way to get the silicon implants I wanted. I didn’t want saline implants. I wanted a natural look and I couldn’t achieve that with saline because I have a wide chest and that means a large space between my breasts. I was a A- before this and only wanted my implants for myself. I had a nice sized butt and just wanted to be proportioned. Finding a bathing suit was impossible unless I wanted a ton of padding in the top. Although I was flat chested, I had ski slope boobs so I also needed a half moon lift. He was pleased to hear all I wanted to do was be proportioned. He told me no matter what I do I will always have this gap between my breasts and that was fine. I went with 400cc silicon and got my lift too. They look amazing. So amazing I had 2 friends bet if they where real or fake. One knew I had surgery and the other had seen me naked and said no way they could be fake cuz you can’t see a scare and they lay so natural. That tells you how good they look. To this day half the people I know have no idea they aren’t natural. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin. Of course not everyone can be pleased and they wrote a bad review. I’m sure it was unreal expectations that lead to those reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2018

Five Stars - The entire staff at Dr Corbin's was more than accommodating throughout my time spent in the office. They made me feel welcome and comfortable from the day I walked in for my consultation, during my surgery and all the way you until my most recent appointment. Dr Corbin does amazing work and I have received so many compliments regarding my surgery. I have wanted to treat myself to this procedure for a long time and I only wished I had done it sooner. Thank you Dr Corbin and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2018

Five Stars - Dr.Corbin answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent magical Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin did an amazing job on my breast augmentation.i absolutely LOVE the way they look. All the staff here is extremely friendly and welcoming. It was an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2018

Five Stars - Well where do I begin. It started out with five consults with other until I saved the best for last. I mean it when I say that. Dr Corbin is wonderful. I immediately connected with him. His Beverly Hills office is not only gorgeous but Dee and Alice the girls that work in that office are both gorgeous and a delight to deal with. Dr Corbin has dealt with me and it's so understanding. My results are absolutely perfect. I am so great full to their Doctor for giving me a perfect highly recommend Dr Corbin if anyone is considering surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2018

I came to Dr Corbin after searching online for the best plastic surgeon in my neighborhood for about two weeks. I have never had any type of surgery done in my life. When I came to the office everybody was very friendly and made we feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I felt that I got a good deal because I made the appointment right then and there and use my consultation fee towards the main fee. The surgery that I had done was a breast lift. I am 39 years old in two months and have not had any children, but have lost about 35 pounds over the past two years. I have very large breasts and had always dreamed of having them be perky and be able to go brawl us. I’ve always had to wear certain clothes because not everything would work with me. It has been about 2 1/2 weeks since I had the surgery and I am so happy to say that I can wear almost anything now. I can wear strapless bras, little bralettes,  and even go braless. I’m not going braless  yet because I’m still healing, but I can tell by the way I try on my clothes.  Dr. Corbin is very nice and friendly, which was all so important to me. A doctors bedside manner can make all the difference. Anytime I have a question or want to come in to see him, the staff is very welcoming and allows me to come in. Once I paid the fee for the surgery, everything after that was included... all doctors visits and phone calls.  When I first took the ace bandage off tears came streaming down my face of pure happiness. Every day I feel excited when something new happens related to my new  breasts. Even Dr Corbin said that they look like in plants. And they are all me, all natural. They are just in the place where they were when I was 20 years old. I recommend him as much as a person could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2018

I came to Dr Corbin after searching online for the best plastic surgeon in my neighborhood for about two weeks. I have never had any type of surgery done in my life. When I came to the office everybody was very friendly and made we feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I felt that I got a good deal because I made the appointment right then and there and use my consultation fee towards the main fee. The surgery that I had done was a breast lift. I am 39 years old in two months and have not had any children, but have lost about 35 pounds over the past two years. I have very large breasts and had always dreamed of having them be perky and be able to go brawl us. I've always had to wear certain clothes because not everything would work with me. It has been about 2 1/2 weeks since I had the surgery and I am so happy to say that I can wear almost anything now. I can wear strapless bras, little bralettes,  and even go braless. I'm not going braless  yet because I'm still healing, but I can tell by the way I try on my clothes.  Dr. Corbin is very nice and friendly, which was all so important to me. A doctors bedside manner can make all the difference. Anytime I have a question or want to come in to see him, the staff is very welcoming and allows me to come in. Once I paid the fee for the surgery, everything after that was included... all doctors visits and phone calls.  When I first took the ace bandage off tears came streaming down my face of pure happiness. Every day I feel excited when something new happens related to my new  breasts. Even Dr Corbin said that they look like in plants. And they are all me, all natural. They are just in the place where they were when I was 20 years old. I recommend him as much as a person could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2018

Five Stars - Choosing Dr Corbin as my plastic surgeon was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I am beyond happy and my results and its all because of him and his incredible amazing and professional team. I cannot thank him enough. Overall, I am over the moon and the results. I highly recommend Dr Corbin to anybody who is looking to get some work done. In fact, I believe in him so much that I already referred at least 4 people who now will go to no one but him for future services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2017

Five Stars - Words cannot express how great I feel and look. Thanks to Dr Corbin and his amazing staff. He is without a doubt the BEST in the best business and I can confidently say that he is the only Doctor that I will be going to for services needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I had my nose done with Dr Corbin. I was nervous however I was happy with the office staff and how they made me feel so comfortable. It has now been three months since my surgery and I am head over heals In love with my results. I would only go to Dr Corbin for any future surgery. Thank you Dr Corbin and the girls at his office... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2017

Superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

Well where do I start I had two breast surgeries a Breast Augmentation and then a Breast lift with Dr. Corbin and my Nose done as well. I am extremely HAPPY with all my surgeries, I have referred all my friends and family to him with all the same outcome. He is very up front and honest which I like and his staff is awesome so nice and professional.Years ago my little niece fell and cut her forehead wide open I was so scared to have just a regular ER Dr sew her  face up, so I called Dr. Corbin the only Doctor I trusted. He came to the ER and was great he repair a laceration of her forehead that could have left a horrible scar but THANKS to Dr Corbin you could barely see the scar. DR. CORBIN it the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Corbin and his staff Dr Corbin he is a very skilled plastic surgeon. He did my nose which it's only been 2 weeks and I have so many complements. Also did a Breast augmentation  great job I highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Corbin and his staffDr Corbin he is a very skilled plastic surgeon. He did my nose which it’s only been 2 weeks and I have so many complements. Also did a Breast augmentation  great jobI highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

Dr Corbin and his staff have been fabulous from the start. Dr Corbin made me feel very comfortable from the consult to the surgery. A shout out to Dee for keeping me sane with all my questions. I cannot say enough how great and wonderful my whole great lift experience has been. I would highly recommend Dr Corbin to everyone's! Thank you Dr Corbin and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2017

So satisfied with my results! Had a saline implant rupture (from a different doctor) and had them both replaced with silicone.  I was able to have them replaced within 3 weeks of rupture.  They turned out great! Dr. Corbin and his staff were amazing and I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Let me say " one of the most caring and professional Dr"s. Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR !!!!!!  Seriously !!!!!!!!!! Ignore those bill boards and bogus TV commercials " " A private Dr. is who you want to perform surgery on you !!!!!! Dr. Corbin and his staff are beyond professional and courteous " His nurses and operating room staff" make you feel safe, secured and  their bedside manner is PHENOMENAL! Everyone cares and you feel so welcomed. Your questions and appointments are NEVER rushed .   Dr . Corbin came after hours to his office to see me for a minor problem I was having . He proved to me that he cared and I was reassured this was something that usually occurred in some patients .  His staff calls as well as Dr.corbin post operatively to check up on you and how things are going . Call backs are made immediately " not hours or days " AGAIN "   Breast aug and abdominal plasty  w lipo " " my results are far more than I ever expected !!!!! Dr. Corbin rocks !!!!!! I would recommend him a thousand times to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Let me say " one of the most caring and professional Dr"s. Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR !!!!!!  Seriously !!!!!!!!!! Ignore those bill boards and bogus TV commercials " " A private Dr. is who you want to perform surgery on you !!!!!! Dr. Corbin and his staff are beyond professional and courteous " His nurses and operating room staff" make you feel safe, secured and  their bedside manner is PHENOMENAL! Everyone cares and you feel so welcomed. Your questions and appointments are NEVER rushed .   Dr . Corbin came after hours to his office to see me for a minor problem I was having . He proved to me that he cared and I was reassured this was something that usually occurred in some patients .  His staff calls as well as Dr.corbin post operatively to check up on you and how things are going . Call backs are made immediately " not hours or days " AGAIN "   Breast aug and abdominal plasty  w lipo " " my results are far more than I ever expected !!!!! Dr. Corbin rocks !!!!!! I would recommend him a thousand times to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I have been to Dr. Corbin before and I would never go anywhere else! Dr. Corbin and his team set the standard for professionalism and results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Estoy muy contenta con mi cirugia estoy el 100 de conforme she los recommiendo mucho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2017

I could not be happier with my experience at Dr.Corbins office . I would recommend this doctor to all my friends and family seeking plastic surgery . Dr.Corbin is the best breast doctor in southern Ca. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2016

I picked Dr. Corbin because I liked his portfolio and he was very professional and competent, many years of experience. His stuff awesome too. They make everything happen easy and hassle free, terribly friendly and attentive. I was reborn as a woman a day I got my new breasts. They are perfection and recovery went amazingly fast, no complications! It is only 9 days after my surgery. I'm so blessed with my new look. Thank you Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2016

I picked Dr. Corbin because I liked his portfolio and he was very professional and competent, many years of experience. His stuff awesome too. They make everything happen easy and hassle free, terribly friendly and attentive.I was reborn as a woman a day I got my new breasts. They are perfection and recovery went amazingly fast, no complications! It is only 9 days after my surgery.I’m so blessed with my new look.Thank you Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2016

Best Doctor ever, he is profesional, he give you options as well of pros and cons about the procedure. I had my breast implants done 8 years ago and they still look nice no dropping (natural look). Alice one of the staff that works here is so nice and also helpful. If you want to have really nice breast implants you must come to Dr. Corbin check out his website thebreastexperts.com. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2016

I noticed that I might have a leaking implant. I called Dr. Corbins office and they got me in right away. I scheduled my surgery soon after and the results are amazing!!! Better than my previous implants; so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2016

I noticed that I might have a leaking implant. I called Dr. Corbins office and they got me in right away. I scheduled my surgery soon after and the results are amazing!!! Better than my previous implants; so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Every single one of my girl friends stated my Breast looks real. Extremely happy with my results and I thank Dr. Corbin for my beautiful Breast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Dr. Corbin and his staff were fantastic. Absolutely worth the trip from Canada. I am extremely satisfied with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin, he is a fantastic plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Dr. Corbin and his staff is always very professional. I have received 2 breast augmentations from him, because I decided to switch from saline to silicone, and he was absolutely wonderful. He is brilliant at doing the under arm incision for implants! I highly recommend it and so does he. I will always refer him to others. I will always be thankful for him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

The office is clean, the staff is friendly and professional. The anxiety was minimized by the entire team's professionalism. Dr. Corbin is the best, it would be impossible to find a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr. Corbin is AMAZING! He has that rare combination of expertise and compassion. I came to him for a breast augmentation redo. I had been living with horrible capsular contracture in my right breast and he was the ONLY person I would trust. I was bringing him an almost impossible case in my opinion and I was so grateful that he agreed to take it on. He is a surgeon that will stick by you. My breasts look better than ever and my confidence is back. The entire staff is friendly, caring and competent. I just cant say enough...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2016

Dr. Corbin and his staff are absolutely amazing. From the very beginning I felt he took his time in explaining the breast augmentation process and options. I got my surgery about a week ago and I am beyond thrilled with the results. They looked very natural two days after surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Corbin is clearly knowledgeable. He is aware of what is possible, effective lout comes, and/or what is not beneficial. I appreciate his candid responses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2015

Was hesitant on coming here because of the2 "botched" reviews but when my friend came here and i saw the results i was like ok im doing it!! Went in for a breast augmentation and ended up going bigger.. I ended up booking my procedure that next week- its been a 6 days and i absolutely LOVE the results!!! Some people dont follow the instructions as to keeping the bra and strap on so of course if you dont take care of them they will come out lop sided . You have to follow directions and be patient instead of trying to show off your boobs right away and not use the right garments to help them heal properly. Again thank you dr corbin!!!! Oh and the staff are angels!! Man this office beat my highest expectations- great job guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2015

Was hesitant on coming here because of the2 "botched" reviews but when my friend came here and i saw the results i was like ok im doing it!! Went in for a breast augmentation and ended up going bigger.. I ended up booking my procedure that next week- its been a 6 days and i absolutely LOVE the results!!! Some people dont follow the instructions as to keeping the bra and strap on so of course if you dont take care of them they will come out lop sided . You have to follow directions and be patient instead of trying to show off your boobs right away and not use the right garments to help them heal properly. Again thank you dr corbin!!!! Oh and the staff are angels!! Man this office beat my highest expectations- great job guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin has a tremendous amount of experience. He was highly recommended by someone who went to him because she had to go through a repair of a botched Breast augmentation. I chose to go with Dr. Corbin because of his experience, he was straight forward and efficient. His staff is professional and friendly. They were always willing to answer any questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone considering a Mommy makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin was very professional with every encounter. I had a Breast augmentation and I appreciated how he listened to what I wanted and guided me through the process. His staff was very friendly and always helpful. I wanted a natural look and am very pleased with the results. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2015

Five Stars - Everyone are so very friendly. The assistant make sure they return all your phone call and e mail. The nurses are way to sweet and make you fell lot more comfortable . Last but not least Dr. Corbin is the Master of Breast Augmentation . He know exactly what you need and look good on you . I am a bit surprise when he only draw 2 lines compare with other surgeon I have consult . But guess what ! With the result is beyond flawless . And I am speak as a perfectionist myself . Could not be happier with the decision even its was minute with only 2 phone called . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 04, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin is amazing!!! His work is impeccable! He has ameliorated my life tremendously. I am so confident about my breast now. I would highly recommend him for anyone who wants to have any kind of plastic surgery. Thanks again Dr. Corbin/Dr. 'Blessed Hands'... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Corbin is truly amazing! He is an incredible doctor that you feel so comfortable with and someone you can truly trust! I was referred to him by a friend for a breast augmentation and I could not be more happy with my experience and results! One week post surgery I already had people asking what doctor I had gone to because they wanted a breast augmentation and they were impressed with my results! I will never go to anyone else. Less than one month post op my scar is almost completely gone! Dr.corbin and his staff are so knowledgeable and friendly you will enjoy every appt! I am constantly referring people to him because of his incredible work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2015

Five Stars - Exceptional Dr. & staffs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2015

Doctor Corbin, Plastic Surgeon is the best in the business. I have been his patient for 15 years... And I have been happy with everything he has done. He is a perfectionist hands down.. I have never left that office unhappy and he always exceeded my expectations. I will never go to anyone else. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr Corbin now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2015

Five Stars - My experience has been very helpful and insightful with the process since before and after surgery. The staff and Dr.Corbin were very good with contact and any questions or concerns I had about thE process, my overall experience was wonderful and I would recommend anyone to consult with the offices of Dr.Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2015

Five Stars - He was very good I love the results and I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I was so nervous going into this surgery. Dr. Corbin and his staff were so helpful and helped guide me to make the best decision regsrding size. My surgery was super successful and I am extremely happy with the Dr.'s results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin is an extremely talented doctor. My experience with him and his staff has been nothing but great. I would recommend him to anyone thinking about breast augmentation. It has been two years since my surgery and they are perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I searched long and hard to find the right surgeon for my augmentation, I am so glad i chose Dr Corbin he is amazing and his staff is great to deal with. I will refer everyone I know to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin and his staffs are the best! Since I am new to the Breast augmentation procedure, Dr. Corbin is very thorough with explaining everything to you and so are his staffs. The best part is they will make you feel more than comfortable the first time you step in their office and there after. I am very happy with my results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Doctor Corbin made my dreams come true, and was brilliant doing it. I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I am very pleased with my results and overall experience. I recommend Dr. Corbin to all of my friends. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

amazing surgeon now i know why he is called the breast expert i defitely recommend beyond excellent starting with the office staff to the surgery personnal i promise you wont dissapointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Everybody was very professional and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone who was interested in breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

First of all I gotta say everyone here is so friendly, They are so kind and helpful. They provide all the help I needed and educate me more about my surgery. But doctor is an amazing doctor. He did such an amazing job on my Breast augmentation. I am glad I picked him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I am very pleased with my overall experience with Dr. Corbin and his staff. From my consultation to post-op appointments I have been treated wonderfully by Dr. Corbin and his staff. I am satisfied with my results and would definitely recommend Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr Corbin is an expert in his field. He has a friendly caring staff and both him and his staff made me feel comfortable at and safe throughout my whole experience. He comes highly recommended by this patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr Corbin did a awesome job looks very natural i would recommend to everyone to use Dt Corbin. The office makes you feel at ease they are the nieces and sweetest and helped me through the process Merriann was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

So far, Im happy with my breast aug results. Dr Corbin did a great job, except for the fact that I felt like I didnt get to see him enough for him to answer my questions. I felt like most of my contact and questions were answered by his staff. When I did see him, he was very short, our consultations always seemed to be rushed. Other than that, I think he did a great job in my procedure. The man is good at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

It was a great experience. I loved Dr. Corbin's work. His staff is excellent. I felt very confident every visit and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I was treated with the utmost respect, Dr Corbin and his staff are wonderful. I could not have asked for a better experience! Dr. Corbin knows his stuff, he is a highly skilled surgeon. Because my surgery was to correct another Doctor's poo work the outcome was so significantly improved you could tell the moment the surgery was done! I cannot wait to see the final res ults in a few weks. I truly feel like a normal woman again already! I cant thank you enough Dr. Corbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I came down from Canada to see Dr. Corbin for breast augmentation. Dr. Corbin and his staff were very professional and accomodating. The procedure was a relaxing and professional experience. The results are phenomenal. Dr. Corbin did a wonderful job. I would recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I want to thank Dr. Corbin and staff for everything, I am happy with by results. I was not sure of what I wanted when I came to the office but the doctor and staff where very helpful with all the information I needed to make a decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin is very direct in his approach and in what is realistic and doable for his patients. His workmanship is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Unbelievable staff. I had gone to other doctors before and none compared. I felt welcomed and comfortable as soon as I walked in. Every question was answered and I left feeling confident with my decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

i would have to say that the staff are very polite and make the office enviorment very comfortable very me and my family that came with me. as far as DR. Corbin he is an amazing doctor and very good at what he does from the results iv'e succeeded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Great experience. Very happy with my results and my recovery was a piece of cake! I would absolutely send anyone interested in this procedure his way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

This is the third time I have used Dr. Corbin. I am never disappointed. He does amazing work. This time my procedure was facial. It looks so natural and I have had many compliments. What I also love is the staff and Dr. Corbin always make you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I am so very pleased with Dr. Corbin. I am a returning patient of his. He does beautiful work. He is an amazing doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who wants wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

he took so good care of me and his skill and intelligence was remarkable i felt so comfortable in a very difficult revision surgery he has changed my life and i cant thank him enough his staff are also remarkable and simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Corbin and all the staff are amazing here...highly recommend this office for any surgery or treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr Corbin and his entire staff are amazing!! They were so patient with me and thoroughly went through all my questions and concerns. Was a little nervous with my consult but I knew Dr Corbin would be my surgeon right after meeting with him. My husband was even impressed with his work. My BA was beautifully done, nice and natural. All my friends and family were amazed at how natural looking they were. I am so so so happy with them! Will definitely be sending referrals to his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I had breast augmentation done by Dr Corbin. I am extremely pleased with my results.My best friend came to visit 3 days post-surgery and commented how beautiful and natural my new boobs look (and she has seen a lot of fake breasts!). It made driving 8 hours from Northern California to his office so worthwhile! I had some really last minute changes the day before surgery and his superb and friendly staff took care of my urgent needs! I especially want to thank Mari Anne for coming thru for me in such a big way that I will forever be grateful! I would definitely reccommend Dr Corbin to my friends and relatives!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

At the first consultation, I was asked what my concerns were. The Doctor explained my options and advised me of which procedures would be applied to the neck and face area. His explanation was very thorough and I felt confident about a procedure for a neck lift and partial face lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

he answered all my questions thoroughly, gave me exactly what i was looking for and im constantly getting asked wether or not theyre are real or fake because they turned out so well. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin after researching numerous doctors hes the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin went above and beyond my expectations. My confidence has been restored and I am extremely pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

My experience was incredible! Dr Corbin was very knowledgable and was very upfront and respectful through the entire process. He answered all of our many questions and was patient with us all the way through! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin's staff is excellent. Appointment times are approximate with very minimal waiting. The nurses are very friendly and caring. I cannot think of anything negative to say. Dr Corbin and his expertise and staff exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Dr Corbin to anyone without hesitating for chin augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I am so pleased with my results and I have only had my new set of boobs for a few weeks! Dr. Corbin and his staff are amazing and make you feel right at home. They answered any and all questions I had regarding breast augmentation and made me feel extremely comfortable about my procedure. They were only a phone call away to help me with any questions I had following my surgery as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Corbin for anyone thinking of having a breast augmentation or any other procedure for that matter. I am one happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

i had a great experience with dr. corbin, he was honest and straight-forward through the entire process. i had a speedy recovery and would come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

the whole staff made me feel so comfortable and were very flexible with everything. doctor corbin is absolutely brilliant! the office is always very clean, inviting, and friendly. i had an amazing experience and wont go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I loved my experience with Dr. Corbin! He has a great friendly staff who were very helpful through my process. He is an amazing doctor, everyone thinks my breast are natural. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2015

Five Stars - Great experience. Dr. Corbin is very professional and I am very pleased with my outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

I had my nose and breast lift augmentation done by Dr. Corbin and I am so happy. All my surgeries were a wonderful experience both by the staff and Dr. Corbin and my result are awesome and better the I expected, I have referred all my friends and family members to Dr. Corbin and trust him totally and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

I was looking for a Plastic Surgeon for quite some time and found Dr Corbin over 10 years ago. I was not liking my face and the aging it showed and was scared to make the plunge to have surgery but I also had a spot on the side of my face that I was concerned about. When I came to see Dr Corbin, he put me at ease and told me he could help me. Dr Corbin's results are phenomenal and now I would not let anyone touch me but him. He is a fantastic surgeon and I would recommend anyone to him. I trust him implicately. Thank you, so much Dr. Corbin!!! You are wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2014

I had a BA done by Dr. Corbin three weeks ago. I had almost no pain and my scars are almost gone as well. He was gentle and did not leave any bruising around the incision site. He was friendly and knowledgable, and his staff was amazing. He is definitely the breast expert. I am sending anyone interested in any procedure, his way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2013

I had my breasts done 4 years ago by Dr. Corbin. He changed my life because I no longer felt/looked like a prepubescent girl or young boy anymore! I couldn't even fit into the smallest bra made, which made me emotional about my body image. I was young when I had my breasts done, healed wonderfully, and he gave me natural looking breasts that people are shocked when I tell them they are fake. You can't tell, and that was the look I was going for. Thank you Doctor for helping me with my confidence!! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2013

I had my breasts done 4 years ago by Dr. Corbin. He changed my life because I no longer felt/looked like a prepubescent girl or young boy anymore! I couldn’t even fit into the smallest bra made, which made me emotional about my body image. I was young when I had my breasts done, healed wonderfully, and he gave me natural looking breasts that people are shocked when I tell them they are fake. You can’t tell, and that was the look I was going for. Thank you Doctor for helping me with my confidence!! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2013

In considering plastic surgery, I consulted many doctors for rhinoplasty and breast augmentation.  The most difficult task was to find a doctor that had expertise in both areas (especially with an "ethnic nose").  Many doctors had an impressive background and years of experience.  Getting different opinions, doing my share of research in both procedures and previous patient reviews are what helped me make my final decision.During the initial consultation, Dr. Corbin did not come across as the most charming person.  He was frank and to the point.  On the other hand, his staff was very accommodating and warm.   After selecting him as my surgeon the staff helped me through the whole process- from getting lab work done to post surgery care information.  They made me feel comfortable and safe throughout. The recovery was a lot better than I expected!  Especially with my rhinoplasty- I had some swelling but no bruising.  The results were natural looking but an obvious improvement.  I’m very glad I went with Dr. Corbin for my procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2013

In considering plastic surgery, I consulted many doctors for rhinoplasty and breast augmentation.  The most difficult task was to find a doctor that had expertise in both areas (especially with an "ethnic nose").  Many doctors had an impressive background and years of experience.  Getting different opinions, doing my share of research in both procedures and previous patient reviews are what helped me make my final decision. During the initial consultation, Dr. Corbin did not come across as the most charming person.  He was frank and to the point.  On the other hand, his staff was very accommodating and warm.   After selecting him as my surgeon the staff helped me through the whole process- from getting lab work done to post surgery care information.  They made me feel comfortable and safe throughout. The recovery was a lot better than I expected!  Especially with my rhinoplasty- I had some swelling but no bruising.  The results were natural looking but an obvious improvement.   I'm very glad I went with Dr. Corbin for my procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2013

Dr. Corbin is amazing. I can't believe he has any bad reviews. I think people expect magic when they get a breast augmentation. They can work some miracles, but it just doesn't happen for everyone. These girls that go in with pictures saying "I WANT THIS!" are setting themselves up for failure. They work with what you have. Your breasts will look like an improved version of what you had before. But now about me....haha. I am 2 months in and feel like a different person. They're smooth and natural looking. No one has called me out..they just say...hmm..those got a bit bigger, and scratch their head as they walk away. He didn't steer me to a bigger size, like I hear a lot do. He seems to be a man that prefers natural look, right up my alley. He was blunt and to the point. His assistant (?) Kristen, who is amazing on her own, said some people are put off by his New Yorker attitude..I guess she read yelp. Give me a break. The guy is just so good he doesn't care to schmooze you. I liked that. It all felt real. He had a real take it or leave it attitude. My mother and I are like that and HATE feeling like someone is trying to sell themselves, not their work. My friend also went through him, she actually referred me, and has some of the best implants I have ever seen. She also knows 2 others that went to him and said they're great. He's not gonna hold your hand ladies. He will be blunt, professional, and to the point..but holy cow will you love your breasts. As for ladies who needed revisions, it happens with all the doctors, the best of the best. If I needed one, I'd go back to him, its his work, who best to fix it? And he is an expert at revisions as well. Good luck all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2013

Dr. Corbin is amazing. I can’t believe he has any bad reviews. I think people expect magic when they get a breast augmentation. They can work some miracles, but it just doesn’t happen for everyone. These girls that go in with pictures saying "I WANT THIS!" are setting themselves up for failure. They work with what you have. Your breasts will look like an improved version of what you had before. But now about me....haha. I am 2 months in and feel like a different person. They’re smooth and natural looking. No one has called me out..they just say...hmm..those got a bit bigger, and scratch their head as they walk away.He didn’t steer me to a bigger size, like I hear a lot do. He seems to be a man that prefers natural look, right up my alley. He was blunt and to the point. His assistant (?) Kristen, who is amazing on her own, said some people are put off by his New Yorker attitude..I guess she read yelp. Give me a break. The guy is just so good he doesn’t care to schmooze you. I liked that. It all felt real. He had a real take it or leave it attitude. My mother and I are like that and HATE feeling like someone is trying to sell themselves, not their work. My friend also went through him, she actually referred me, and has some of the best implants I have ever seen. She also knows 2 others that went to him and said they’re great.He’s not gonna hold your hand ladies. He will be blunt, professional, and to the point..but holy cow will you love your breasts.As for ladies who needed revisions, it happens with all the doctors, the best of the best. If I needed one, I’d go back to him, its his work, who best to fix it? And he is an expert at revisions as well. Good luck all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2012

I had a mastoplexy (breast lift) a few weeks ago and my experience was amazing thanks to dr. corbin and his staff. Recovery was so much easier and faster than I expected and I'm already loving my results!! Staff is so nice and welcoming, made me feel so comfortable and same with Dr. Corbin. I was referred to them by a friend because I loved her implants and I refused to go to any other doctor, definitely made the right choice! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2012

I had a mastoplexy (breast lift) a few weeks ago and my experience was amazing thanks to dr. corbin and his staff. Recovery was so much easier and faster than I expected and I’m already loving my results!! Staff is so nice and welcoming, made me feel so comfortable and same with Dr. Corbin. I was referred to them by a friend because I loved her implants and I refused to go to any other doctor, definitely made the right choice! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2012

Great doctor, will continue to refer others...very caring staff,especially Kristin ;-) .....excellent work, great follow up, pricing good for the great results, very natural looking, overall very respectful doctor and staff... very highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2011

Dr. Corbin is great! Had my greats and legs done, healing process was Wa Wonderful as well as scarring. I would recommend dr. Corbin in a heart beat.. Grate doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2011

Dr. Corbin is great!Had my greats and legs done, healing process was WaWonderful as well as scarring.I would recommend dr. Corbin in a heart beat.. Grate doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2011

Best doctor by far.  I had 5 consultations to get my breasts done and this was by far the best.  The staff is amazing they know who you are when you call and ask questions.  They are very helpful and professional.  They turned out awesome by the  way I couldnt be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2011

So I am not a patient of Dr. Corbin but my wife is. She recently had a mommy makeover. Dr. Corbin is not warm and fuzzy, but what he is, is a good, knowledgable ps that did a fantastic job. My wife had her reservations post surgery due to the expected pain and discomfort but 5 weeks later she is more than happy with the results. The bottom line is there are a ton of ps’s, you could search forever and become frustrated. Don’t go too much based on websites. Get referrals from friends or past patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2011

So I am not a patient of Dr. Corbin but my wife is. She recently had a mommy makeover. Dr. Corbin is not warm and fuzzy, but what he is, is a good, knowledgable ps that did a fantastic job. My wife had her reservations post surgery due to the expected pain and discomfort but 5 weeks later she is more than happy with the results. The bottom line is there are a ton of ps's, you could search forever and become frustrated. Don't go too much based on websites. Get referrals from friends or past patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2011

Definitely not a man for conversation. He walks into the room and gets straight to work with his measuring tape and marker. And besides, who would want to interrupt a physician who's trying to get you the perfect size and shape breasts? I didn't mind at all. Dr Corbin is great at what he does and is all about getting the job done. I had my surgery performed in October of 2010 and I can't say enough. He is pricey but why would you want to bargain shop for surgery of any kind? I highly recommend Dr. Corbin if you are seeking a "breast expert". He is straight forward about your expectations and he's got a helpful staff. If you're going to go under the knife, may as well pay the higher price and have them done right the first time. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2011

Definitely not a man for conversation. He walks into the room and gets straight to work with his measuring tape and marker. And besides, who would want to interrupt a physician who’s trying to get you the perfect size and shape breasts? I didn’t mind at all. Dr Corbin is great at what he does and is all about getting the job done. I had my surgery performed in October of 2010 and I can’t say enough. He is pricey but why would you want to bargain shop for surgery of any kind? I highly recommend Dr. Corbin if you are seeking a "breast expert". He is straight forward about your expectations and he’s got a helpful staff. If you’re going to go under the knife, may as well pay the higher price and have them done right the first time. You won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2010

had my boobs done here a couple years ago and don't regret a penny!  a little pricey, but money definitely well spent.  got mine in silicone and they look and feel real.  people are always surprised when they find out they're fake.  (i'm not shy, i'll tell you straight up they're bought).  have had two friends get theirs done by him now since mine.   he is a bit abrupt or terse like the other reviewer said, but as long as you do a good job, i don't care!  highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2010

had my boobs done here a couple years ago and don’t regret a penny!  a little pricey, but money definitely well spent.  got mine in silicone and they look and feel real.  people are always surprised when they find out they’re fake.  (i’m not shy, i’ll tell you straight up they’re bought).  have had two friends get theirs done by him now since mine.  he is a bit abrupt or terse like the other reviewer said, but as long as you do a good job, i don’t care!  highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2007

Well, I cant beleive Im gonna put i a review for my plastic surgeon. So several years ago, I got a boob job from Dr. Corbin. I had done about a year of research, and was researching all different doctors when I stumbled across him. He has many awards and been on tv, done celebs, blah blah blah... I decided to go for a consult. I instantly knew he was the doc for me. After meeting with about 10 other surgeons, I just knew. When I called back to schedule the actual surgery, they said the had a cancellation and was open the next week, which was less than 7 days away. I was shocked as I wasnt fully prepared yet. But I agreed since they said they would discount it because I was being rushed. So they gave me a bunch of vitamins to take before and after the surgery. Honestly, people scared me shitless sayign it was going to be so painful afterward. But I did not. I had discomfort the first couple of days, but by the third day, i was out and about again. Not sure if it was his techniqiue, vitamins or whatever, but I felt great after day 3. The results are amazing I couldnt ask for a better pair. They look like me, only better. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2007

Well, I cant beleive Im gonna put i a review for my plastic surgeon.So several years ago, I got a boob job from Dr. Corbin. I had done about a year of research, and was researching all different doctors when I stumbled across him. He has many awards and been on tv, done celebs, blah blah blah...I decided to go for a consult. I instantly knew he was the doc for me. After meeting with about 10 other surgeons, I just knew. When I called back to schedule the actual surgery, they said the had a cancellation and was open the next week, which was less than 7 days away. I was shocked as I wasnt fully prepared yet. But I agreed since they said they would discount it because I was being rushed. So they gave me a bunch of vitamins to take before and after the surgery.Honestly, people scared me shitless sayign it was going to be so painful afterward. But I did not. I had discomfort the first couple of days, but by the third day, i was out and about again. Not sure if it was his techniqiue, vitamins or whatever, but I felt great after day 3. The results are amazing I couldnt ask for a better pair. They look like me, only better. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.