Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Brea, CA

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2021

About to go in - it has been a great process thus far - I received my consultation 2 weeks ago and I have my surgery scheduled for Thursday. It has been a great process thus far. I am having an abdominoplasty, and liposuction in my arms. I wanted liposuction in my thighs but it was not suggested at this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2019

So excited with my surgery results. I could not be happier. Dr Corbin far exceeded my expectations. All my husband can say about me moly makeover is WOW. So thankful to Dr . Corbin, Dee and Alice for being there for me throughout my surgery journey. If anyone is considering a Mommy Makeover...Dr Corbin is the Man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2019

So excited with my surgery results. I could not be happier. Dr Corbin far exceeded my expectations. All my husband can say about me moly makeover is WOW. So thankful to Dr . Corbin, Dee and Alice for being there for me throughout my surgery journey. If anyone is considering a Mommy Makeover...Dr Corbin is the Man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I chose to come back to Dr. Corbin after my first implant surgery with him in 2003. Much to my suprise Dee was still here and just as sweet and helpful as she was 16 years ago. This time I was opting for not only new implants but needed a pocket revision and chose to get liposuction and RFAL (a 50th birthday present to me). On the day of surgery the medical staff at the surgery center was first class!!! My anesthesiologist listened to me and even provided patches for nausea during surgery, I woke up calm and never once got sick! Dr. Corbin is an artist and highly skilled. I am thrilled with my results and know that I will be back again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 29, 2019

Thank you to Dr Corbin and staff for the confidence I once had prior to having my Breast and tummy tuck. I am so over the top happy and it's all because of your amazing skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 29, 2019

Thank you to Dr Corbin and staff for the confidence I once had prior to having my Breast and tummy tuck. I am so over the top happy and it's all because of your amazing skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 25, 2019

Had a great consultation with Dr Corbin. It is a very comfy office. I felt very comfortable with the girls in his office. I was so impressed with the service at this office. Unlike my PCP. I wS offered a discount to schedule my surgery that day so I did. I am excited and cannot wait until July. I would send anyone who is considering a mommy makeover to Dr Corbin. Great Consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I chose to come back to Dr. Corbin after my first implant surgery with him in 2003. Much to my suprise Dee was still here and just as sweet and helpful as she was 16 years ago. This time I was opting for not only new implants but needed a pocket revision and chose to get liposuction and RFAL (a 50th birthday present to me). On the day of surgery the medical staff at the surgery center was first class!!! My anesthesiologist listened to me and even provided patches for nausea during surgery, I woke up calm and never once got sick! Dr. Corbin is an artist and highly skilled. I am thrilled with my results and know that I will be back again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2018

I had my extended tummy tuck with Dr. Corbin about 7.5 weeks ago. I was a bit heavier, not like most tt patients. I am completely satisfied with my results, I never thought my stomach would look as good. My scar is healing nicely, and for almost 8 weeks out, it looks better than other people's scars that are a year out. His staff is very friendly and I feel very comfortable, that I am even contemplating more work done! I am truly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2018

I had my extended tummy tuck with Dr. Corbin about 7.5 weeks ago. I was a bit heavier, not like most tt patients. I am completely satisfied with my results, I never thought my stomach would look as good. My scar is healing nicely, and for almost 8 weeks out, it looks better than other people’s scars that are a year out. His staff is very friendly and I feel very comfortable, that I am even contemplating more work done!I am truly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2018

I am over the top happy with my tummy tuck and rhinoplasty. I have saved for years and it was well worth the wait. Dr Corbin was very understanding as to what I was trying to accomplish. He has an amazing staff from the girls in front to the nurses in the back. I am so greatful for my beautiful results. I am already saving so in 15 years I will be ready for my facelift. Again big Thanks to my Amazing Dr Corbin and his Lovely Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2018

What can I say... I have a fabulous result. Thank you Dr Corbin for my mommy makeover and giving my my pre-pregnancy body back. This is one investment I will not loose money on. Truly talented hands Dr Corbin has. If anyone is thinking of a mommy make-over call Dr CORBIN. His work is the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2018

Amazing results!!! - I have met with several Doctors over the past few years regarding hernia repair and a tummy tuck and none have really put me at ease like Dr. Corbin. Some were hesitant and said I may end up without a belly button but Dr. Corbin said no worries if that is the case I will make you a new one. His staff are exceptional and kind and they helped me with all my needs and if they did not have the answer they had the Doctor call me. Again, he put me at ease with all my concerns. Dr. Corbin did an amazing job and I am so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2018

The BREAST EXPERT indeed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR CORBIN If you are interested in having a mommy makeover. He is the best. His staff is warm, friendly and are truly like they are your BFF's. I am so happy with my results. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. I know can look like I did prior to my three children. Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2018

Thank you Dr Corbin for giving me my confidence back with my mommy makeover. If anyone is looking for a Doctor...look no further, Dr Corbin is the best. He was highly recommended to me and now I am a happy patient that can Highly recommend Dr Corbin. Thank you Dr. Corbin and your amazing staff. Xo Happy Happy Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2018

Best Liposuction Results ever...Thank You Dr Corbin, Dee, Alice, Mewzette and Laura. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2017

Mom of 2 53 Years Old Many Years of Yo Yo Dieting - Los Angeles, CA - 53 yrs " no unrealistic expectations " jus wanting to feel better and rid this bloatyness ". Lipo of the flanks full tummy tuck " the best gift I have ever given myself " no walk in the park " o amount of sit ups and gym visits cud I have achieved these results " I AM a new woman " person " people " youlive o e life " I am happier than ever " you are the only one who can achieve self happiness" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2017

Went for the Implants the Second Time Around! - I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Corbin in 2011. At that time, I decided not to have implants, just the lift. My boobs were so flat and empty from breastfeeding that I was so surprised with the outcome. Dr. Corbin, did a great job getting them back where they belonged. Although they sat higher, I never really had the upper pole fullness that I desired. Years later, I had another baby. Needless to say, after nursing again, I needed another tune up! This time, I went for the implants and only liposuction of the abdomen and back. It seems that with every child, some of us, need help bouncing back. Just had my 1st appointment after surgery today and I was excited to see how nice my boobs look! They're still swollen, but definitely have the upper pole fullness that I couldn't get with a lift alone. They're perky! (Even though my doctor hates that word) lol. I would say just the perkiness and fullness that I was looking for.Here's a picture with the bandages still on. Only 7 days after the procedure. I also found an old pic of my first procedure- sorry for the bad quality. Thank you Dr. Corbin! You and your staff treated me amazingly- from the receptionist, to Dee & Alice- your schedulers, to the amazing nurse- Debbie & your Physician Assistant - everyone was amazing.. Calm, Kind, and professional. Definitely a second best experience, just like the first! Love your work and Staff Dr. Corbin! 5 stars! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

53 yrs " no unrealistic expectations " jus wanting to feel better and rid this bloatyness ". Lipo of the flanks full tummy tuck " the best gift I have ever given myself " no walk in the park " o amount of sit ups and gym visits cud I have achieved these results " I AM a new woman " person " people " youlive o e life " I am happier than ever " you are the only one who can achieve self happiness"Updated on 29 Aug 2017: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Corbin in 2011. At that time, I decided not to have implants, just the lift. My boobs were so flat and empty from breastfeeding that I was so surprised with the outcome. Dr. Corbin, did a great job getting them back where they belonged. Although they sat higher, I never really had the upper pole fullness that I desired. Years later, I had another baby. Needless to say, after nursing again, I needed another tune up! This time, I went for the implants and only liposuction of the abdomen and back. It seems that with every child, some of us, need help bouncing back. Just had my 1st appointment after surgery today and I was excited to see how nice my boobs look! They're still swollen, but definitely have the upper pole fullness that I couldn't get with a lift alone. They're perky! (Even though my doctor hates that word) lol. I would say just the perkiness and fullness that I was looking for.Here's a picture with the bandages still on. Only 7 days after the procedure. I also found an old pic of my first procedure- sorry for the bad quality. Thank you Dr. Corbin! You and your staff treated me amazingly- from the receptionist, to Dee & Alice- your schedulers, to the amazing nurse- Debbie & your Physician Assistant - everyone was amazing.. Calm, Kind, and professional. Definitely a second best experience, just like the first! Love your work and Staff Dr. Corbin! 5 stars! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin has a tremendous amount of experience. He was highly recommended by someone who went to him because she had to go through a repair of a botched Breast augmentation. I chose to go with Dr. Corbin because of his experience, he was straight forward and efficient. His staff is professional and friendly. They were always willing to answer any questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone considering a Mommy makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Brea, CA - My friend referred me to Doctor Corbin after she had her procedure over 20 years. She also referred 3 other friends before myself. I heard how happy she was with her results, I took a chance. 15 months later after my breast lift and implants, I am extremely happy with my choice. Staff was very helpful when discussing what size options and Doctor Corbin was obviously a genius. Looking into a future tummy tuck soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

I had a tummy tuck and a breast lift with an implant. The process went very smoothly. The staff was really great. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. The recovery was easy. The only thing that sucked was that I had to have tubes in my tummy for about 3months, but everyones different. It rarely happens. Other than that the whole process was great! I would do it again in a heart beat! So worth it! I definitely recommend Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2014

Love Dr. Corbin! - Brea, CA - I had a tummy tuck and a breast lift with an implant. The process went very smoothly. The staff was really great. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. The recovery was easy. The only thing that sucked was that I had to have tubes in my tummy for about 3months, but everyones different. It rarely happens. Other than that the whole process was great! I would do it again in a heart beat! So worth it! I definitely recommend Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2013

Medial Thigh Lift - Los Angeles, CA - My surgery went without any hitches. Dr. Corbin's staff are fantastic and made me feel very comfortable right from the beginning. I have had a lot less pain than my original surgery 3 years ago with a Dr. in Canada and is healing extremely well. I am happy with the results already and there is still minimal swelling. I normally shake uncontrollably just before I go under but this time I was extremely calm likely because I felt very confident in Dr. Corbin's abilities as a surgeon to make everything right. Thank you so much Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2011

So I am not a patient of Dr. Corbin but my wife is. She recently had a mommy makeover. Dr. Corbin is not warm and fuzzy, but what he is, is a good, knowledgable ps that did a fantastic job. My wife had her reservations post surgery due to the expected pain and discomfort but 5 weeks later she is more than happy with the results. The bottom line is there are a ton of ps's, you could search forever and become frustrated. Don't go too much based on websites. Get referrals from friends or past patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2011

So I am not a patient of Dr. Corbin but my wife is. She recently had a mommy makeover. Dr. Corbin is not warm and fuzzy, but what he is, is a good, knowledgable ps that did a fantastic job. My wife had her reservations post surgery due to the expected pain and discomfort but 5 weeks later she is more than happy with the results. The bottom line is there are a ton of ps’s, you could search forever and become frustrated. Don’t go too much based on websites. Get referrals from friends or past patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.