Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Brea, CA

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2021

About to go in - it has been a great process thus far - I received my consultation 2 weeks ago and I have my surgery scheduled for Thursday. It has been a great process thus far. I am having an abdominoplasty, and liposuction in my arms. I wanted liposuction in my thighs but it was not suggested at this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I chose to come back to Dr. Corbin after my first implant surgery with him in 2003. Much to my suprise Dee was still here and just as sweet and helpful as she was 16 years ago. This time I was opting for not only new implants but needed a pocket revision and chose to get liposuction and RFAL (a 50th birthday present to me). On the day of surgery the medical staff at the surgery center was first class!!! My anesthesiologist listened to me and even provided patches for nausea during surgery, I woke up calm and never once got sick! Dr. Corbin is an artist and highly skilled. I am thrilled with my results and know that I will be back again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I chose to come back to Dr. Corbin after my first implant surgery with him in 2003. Much to my suprise Dee was still here and just as sweet and helpful as she was 16 years ago. This time I was opting for not only new implants but needed a pocket revision and chose to get liposuction and RFAL (a 50th birthday present to me). On the day of surgery the medical staff at the surgery center was first class!!! My anesthesiologist listened to me and even provided patches for nausea during surgery, I woke up calm and never once got sick! Dr. Corbin is an artist and highly skilled. I am thrilled with my results and know that I will be back again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2018

Best Liposuction Results ever...Thank You Dr Corbin, Dee, Alice, Mewzette and Laura. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2017

Went for the Implants the Second Time Around! - I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Corbin in 2011. At that time, I decided not to have implants, just the lift. My boobs were so flat and empty from breastfeeding that I was so surprised with the outcome. Dr. Corbin, did a great job getting them back where they belonged. Although they sat higher, I never really had the upper pole fullness that I desired. Years later, I had another baby. Needless to say, after nursing again, I needed another tune up! This time, I went for the implants and only liposuction of the abdomen and back. It seems that with every child, some of us, need help bouncing back. Just had my 1st appointment after surgery today and I was excited to see how nice my boobs look! They're still swollen, but definitely have the upper pole fullness that I couldn't get with a lift alone. They're perky! (Even though my doctor hates that word) lol. I would say just the perkiness and fullness that I was looking for.Here's a picture with the bandages still on. Only 7 days after the procedure. I also found an old pic of my first procedure- sorry for the bad quality. Thank you Dr. Corbin! You and your staff treated me amazingly- from the receptionist, to Dee & Alice- your schedulers, to the amazing nurse- Debbie & your Physician Assistant - everyone was amazing.. Calm, Kind, and professional. Definitely a second best experience, just like the first! Love your work and Staff Dr. Corbin! 5 stars! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Corbin in 2011. At that time, I decided not to have implants, just the lift. My boobs were so flat and empty from breastfeeding that I was so surprised with the outcome. Dr. Corbin, did a great job getting them back where they belonged. Although they sat higher, I never really had the upper pole fullness that I desired. Years later, I had another baby. Needless to say, after nursing again, I needed another tune up! This time, I went for the implants and only liposuction of the abdomen and back. It seems that with every child, some of us, need help bouncing back. Just had my 1st appointment after surgery today and I was excited to see how nice my boobs look! They're still swollen, but definitely have the upper pole fullness that I couldn't get with a lift alone. They're perky! (Even though my doctor hates that word) lol. I would say just the perkiness and fullness that I was looking for.Here's a picture with the bandages still on. Only 7 days after the procedure. I also found an old pic of my first procedure- sorry for the bad quality. Thank you Dr. Corbin! You and your staff treated me amazingly- from the receptionist, to Dee & Alice- your schedulers, to the amazing nurse- Debbie & your Physician Assistant - everyone was amazing.. Calm, Kind, and professional. Definitely a second best experience, just like the first! Love your work and Staff Dr. Corbin! 5 stars! ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.