Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Brea, CA

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2019

So excited with my surgery results. I could not be happier. Dr Corbin far exceeded my expectations. All my husband can say about me moly makeover is WOW. So thankful to Dr . Corbin, Dee and Alice for being there for me throughout my surgery journey. If anyone is considering a Mommy Makeover...Dr Corbin is the Man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2019

So excited with my surgery results. I could not be happier. Dr Corbin far exceeded my expectations. All my husband can say about me moly makeover is WOW. So thankful to Dr . Corbin, Dee and Alice for being there for me throughout my surgery journey. If anyone is considering a Mommy Makeover...Dr Corbin is the Man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 25, 2019

Had a great consultation with Dr Corbin. It is a very comfy office. I felt very comfortable with the girls in his office. I was so impressed with the service at this office. Unlike my PCP. I wS offered a discount to schedule my surgery that day so I did. I am excited and cannot wait until July. I would send anyone who is considering a mommy makeover to Dr Corbin. Great Consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2018

What can I say... I have a fabulous result. Thank you Dr Corbin for my mommy makeover and giving my my pre-pregnancy body back. This is one investment I will not loose money on. Truly talented hands Dr Corbin has. If anyone is thinking of a mommy make-over call Dr CORBIN. His work is the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2018

The BREAST EXPERT indeed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR CORBIN If you are interested in having a mommy makeover. He is the best. His staff is warm, friendly and are truly like they are your BFF's. I am so happy with my results. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. I know can look like I did prior to my three children. Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2018

Thank you Dr Corbin for giving me my confidence back with my mommy makeover. If anyone is looking for a Doctor...look no further, Dr Corbin is the best. He was highly recommended to me and now I am a happy patient that can Highly recommend Dr Corbin. Thank you Dr. Corbin and your amazing staff. Xo Happy Happy Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin has a tremendous amount of experience. He was highly recommended by someone who went to him because she had to go through a repair of a botched Breast augmentation. I chose to go with Dr. Corbin because of his experience, he was straight forward and efficient. His staff is professional and friendly. They were always willing to answer any questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone considering a Mommy makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2011

So I am not a patient of Dr. Corbin but my wife is. She recently had a mommy makeover. Dr. Corbin is not warm and fuzzy, but what he is, is a good, knowledgable ps that did a fantastic job. My wife had her reservations post surgery due to the expected pain and discomfort but 5 weeks later she is more than happy with the results. The bottom line is there are a ton of ps's, you could search forever and become frustrated. Don't go too much based on websites. Get referrals from friends or past patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2011

So I am not a patient of Dr. Corbin but my wife is. She recently had a mommy makeover. Dr. Corbin is not warm and fuzzy, but what he is, is a good, knowledgable ps that did a fantastic job. My wife had her reservations post surgery due to the expected pain and discomfort but 5 weeks later she is more than happy with the results. The bottom line is there are a ton of ps’s, you could search forever and become frustrated. Don’t go too much based on websites. Get referrals from friends or past patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.