Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Brea, CA

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter84 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Corbin preformed my first breast augmentation nearly 20 yrs ago. Weight gain, weight loss, children, age.... Life just happened; there was no doubt Dr. Corbin was going to preform my revision. Other Surgeons wanted to solve my concerns with much larger implants.I wanted my breasts to be fuller on top and address the "side boob slide" with out sacrificing my natural look. Shape, height, and slope were very important to me.Dr. Corbin’s eye for symmetry and his experience made everything on my wish list a reality!I am 100% pleased with my surgery, recovery and results!The Staff, both in the office and in the operating room are amazing. My new implants are propionate and compliment my curves perfectly.10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2021

Amazing pre- and post- nose job experience - truly gave me my dream nose - I got a closed rhinoplasty from Dr. Corbin (~2 years ago) and I absolutely love the results! I have thicker skin & Dr. Corbin let me know that because of this, the swelling on my nose would take longer to go down. I noticed the swelling on the tip of my nose to go down substantially after 10 months; the swelling on the bridge of my nose was significantly faster (I noticed that after about 2 months post-rhinoplasty).Dr. Corbin truly gave me my dream nose. I asked for a thinner bridge and a smaller/rotated tip to look more "feminine". Above all, I wanted these changes to look natural and to compliment my face. Dr. Corbin agreed with my vision & the things I wanted done. In each step of the process, Dr. Corbin never made me feel like I needed to do more to my nose than I was comfortable with and this kept me calm and confident for the procedure.I also really loved the anesthesiologist and nurse that worked with him! His whole team was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. Also, I got such amazing care after my rhinoplasty! Overall, I would recommend him to any one of my friends and family members. I'm looking to get a breast augmentation in the future and will 100% go back to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Corbin performed my breast augmentation 20 years ago and the result was better than I expected.  My breasts looked beautiful and did not look overdone nor fake.  I had to tell my now husband that that I had implants, otherwise he would not have suspected.  I had no visible scarring.Twenty years later - pregnancies, breast feeding and weight gain/loss, I decided I needed a lift.  I just recently had my lift performed by Dr. Corbin.  He is professional, honest and more than anything, trustworthy.  These are the reasons I went back to him.  He also goes the extra mile in after care to ensure his patients are healing healthily and beautifully.  I absolutely love my result.  My breasts once again look like they did in my 20s (even better) and I am approaching 50.  His staff/front office professionals, Alice and Dee, are always so welcoming and caring.  They seem to be truly invested in all of the patients that come in and out of their door.  I always felt very comfortable with them.If I consider any other cosmetic procedures in the future, I will undoubtedly go back to Dr. Corbin.  I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2020

I could not be happier with my results. I came in when I started to experience complications with a breast augmentation surgery a year prior from a different surgeon. Dr. Corbin immediately scheduled me for surgery. It was a long three months before I could have my new implants, but I fully trusted and believed that Dr. Corbin and his team provided me with the best care so that I could have the healthiest results. I was months from my wedding day and stressed beyond belief. I was so thankful to walk down the aisle in my wedding dress with healthy and beautiful breasts thanks to Dr. Corbin. I am so thankful beyond words. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 12, 2020

I could not be happier with my results. I came in when I started to experience complications with a breast augmentation surgery a year prior from a different surgeon. Dr. Corbin immediately scheduled me for surgery. It was a long three months before I could have my new implants, but I fully trusted and believed that Dr. Corbin and his team provided me with the best care so that I could have the healthiest results. I was months from my wedding day and stressed beyond belief. I was so thankful to walk down the aisle in my wedding dress with healthy and beautiful breasts thanks to Dr. Corbin. I am so thankful beyond words. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2019

I had a breast augmentation with a lift in December 2016 at Dr. Corbin's Brea office. After losing 80 lbs I had sagging and my breasts were completely different shapes, sizes and even positions! The consultation process was so easy and my surgery was perfect. Dr. Corbin's work is impeccable! The recovery was without issue- I was back to work after a long weekend (Thurs- Mon) I had very little pain or bruising after the procedure thanks to his surgical skills! My scarring is also minimal and they came out so incredibly natural looking. My results are so amazing that I've had multiple girlfriends ask for the name of my surgeon. I have no problem referring them to Dr. Corbin! 3 years and a baby later- my breasts still look as amazing as they did when I first got them! Would definitely consider him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2019

I had a breast augmentation with a lift in December 2016 at Dr. Corbin’s Brea office. After losing 80 lbs I had sagging and my breasts were completely different shapes, sizes and even positions! The consultation process was so easy and my surgery was perfect. Dr. Corbin’s work is impeccable! The recovery was without issue- I was back to work after a long weekend (Thurs- Mon) I had very little pain or bruising after the procedure thanks to his surgical skills! My scarring is also minimal and they came out so incredibly natural looking. My results are so amazing that I’ve had multiple girlfriends ask for the name of my surgeon. I have no problem referring them to Dr. Corbin! 3 years and a baby later- my breasts still look as amazing as they did when I first got them! Would definitely consider him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2019

I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my breast augmentation!!! I can say that I have the best boobs ive ever seen  I’m allowed to brag because Dr Corbin did an impeccable job. Everything went perfect absolutely no complications. They are exactly what I wanted and more!! My incisions healed amazingly. I can not express how happy I am. Extremely professional atmosphere I felt very comfortable. Dr Corbin is a magician. I know 5 other gals who have gone to him and they are ALL happy with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2019

I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my breast augmentation!!! I can say that I have the best boobs ive ever seen  I'm allowed to brag because Dr Corbin did an impeccable job. Everything went perfect absolutely no complications. They are exactly what I wanted and more!! My incisions healed amazingly. I can not express how happy I am. Extremely professional atmosphere I felt very comfortable. Dr Corbin is a magician. I know 5 other gals who have gone to him and they are ALL happy with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2019

Fantastic Results! - Dr. Corbin performed a breast implant revision for me. I was pretty nervous the day of surgery since I have gone through breast surgery before, but the staff quickly reassured me and put me at ease. The surgery was quick and easy, and my recovery has been remarkable! I could not be happier with how I look,. Dr. Corbin is an expert at revisions, I would not go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2019

Five Stars - Best Doctor ever, he is professional, he gives you options as well as pros and cons about the procedure. I had my breast implants done 8 years ago and they still look nice, no dropping (natural look). Alice one of the staff that works here is so nice and also helpful. If you want to have really nice breast implants you must come to Dr Corbin. Check out his website thebreastexpert.com. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Corbin is an excellent surgeon! I am so glad I came to him for my breast augmentation. Everyone in his staff was very professiona and I knew I was in good hands. My recovery was so much faster than expected and my results were exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Corbin is an excellent surgeon! I am so glad I came to him for my breast augmentation. Everyone in his staff was very professiona and I knew I was in good hands. My recovery was so much faster than expected and my results were exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2019

I am one week post op from having my first breast augmentation and I am so thrilled with my results! My bruising is almost gone, the pressure has already gone away, my sensation is almost back 100% and my pain has been soooo minimal through this whole week! I could not be any more satisfied with my doctor and how my breasts look! They are so smooth and perfect, I LOVE THEM! Thank you Doctor Corbin and staff, you guys are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2019

I am one week post op from having my first breast augmentation and I am so thrilled with my results! My bruising is almost gone, the pressure has already gone away, my sensation is almost back 100% and my pain has been soooo minimal through this whole week! I could not be any more satisfied with my doctor and how my breasts look! They are so smooth and perfect, I LOVE THEM!Thank you Doctor Corbin and staff, you guys are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2019

My Christmas present to myself! - After conducting exhaustive research on doctors and the procedure’s risks and benefits, studying countless reviews and boobie pics, talking to women who have had it done and undergoing three different consultations over the three years,I finally decided to make the jump and schedule my breast augmentation, which took place on Dec. 12, 2018. I’m nearly at the six week mark and I’m very happy with my results so far!My case was a bit complex since I had very little breast tissue and had a moderately contracted breast and a narrow BWD. My doctor did an excellent job lowering my folds and totally reshaping my breasts. I went with Nautrelle Inspira 420 UHP, which was the biggest I could do with my frame. I’m very happy with the size. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Had an excellent consultation with Dr Corbin and scheduled my surgery. The office offered a booking insentive that I jumped on. I am so excited and cannot wait to have my Rhinoplasty and breast augmentation done. Best $500.00 surgery deposit ever. Thank you Dr Corbin and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2018

Life Changing! - My experience as a young patient undergoing a breast augmentation with Dr. Corbin was excellent to say the least. Dr. Corbin is knowledgeable, professional, and communicative. He made sure to answer any and all questions I had during the consultation and helped me feel confident and relaxed going into the surgery.His office staff is exceptional and made scheduling the surgery and post-operative appointments very easy. Dr. Corbin has changed my life. I am in love with my new breasts and even though they have not yet fully “dropped,” I have already gotten so many compliments! What is even better, they don’t look “fake” (I wanted them to be more on the “natural” side). I cannot thank Dr. Corbin and his team enough for being a part of this life-enhancing procedure for me. I highly recommend him to ANYONE looking to undergo a BA or any other surgery because he is PHENOMENAL.I couldn’t be happier with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Corbin and his staff have been so amazing throughout my process. I’m 2 weeks post op from a breast augmentation and I am so happy I did it! Dr. Corbin is very professional and gives you all the facts upfront and doesn’t push you to decide anything you wouldn’t want to do. I felt 100% comfortable. I now have the look I’ve always wanted. The staff is super sweet and also very helpful. Dee spent time talking with me and answering any questions I had. My nurse Ashley was great as well. Mewzette is also very helpful. I never felt nervous and if I had to do it all over again I would. Thank you Dr. Corbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Corbin and his staff have been so amazing throughout my process. I'm 2 weeks post op from a breast augmentation and I am so happy I did it! Dr. Corbin is very professional and gives you all the facts upfront and doesn't push you to decide anything you wouldn't want to do. I felt 100% comfortable. I now have the look I've always wanted. The staff is super sweet and also very helpful. Dee spent time talking with me and answering any questions I had. My nurse Ashley was great as well. Mewzette is also very helpful. I never felt nervous and if I had to do it all over again I would. Thank you Dr. Corbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had breast implant exchange, a nose job, an extended neck lift, an eyebrow lift, and Face Time. My motivations were to achieve a fresher look and appearance and to turn back the clock on a physical level. Dr. Corbin helped me to achieve these goals wonderfully in every way. The outcome was well worth it. I would not hesitate to do it again.Updated on 21 Apr 2018:I had a breast implant exchange ( I went from 450 Moderate Plus's silicone gel to 600 High Profiles silicone gel. Im 5'2 and 108 pounds for reference. ), a nose job, an extended neck lift, an eyebrow lift, and Face Tite. My motivations were to achieve a fresher look and appearance and to turn back the clock on a physical level. Dr. Corbin helped me to achieve these goals wonderfully in every way. The outcome was well worth it. I would not hesitate to do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

This doctor is BRILLIANT!!! I am completely amazed at the results of my mastectomy reconstruction revision that he performed. I presented somewhat of a mess for him to fix, after my original mastectomy reconstruction in Florida left me with symmastia (uniboob) as well as severe rippling and odd shaped breasts. After surviving breast cancer, I wasn't sure if I should even pursue fixing the poor results of my reconstruction because I was just grateful to be alive. But I found myself always trying to hide my chest in high neck shirts and feeling insecure about the way my symmastia looked. I moved to California in 2017 and began to research the best Plastic Surgeons in breast reconstruction and Dr. Corbin had the MOST experience with the BEST reviews, and now I understand why! He is simply brilliant!!! He has achieved results that I never dreamed were possible. He fixed my symmastia and used the newest Inspira Cohesive breast implants to fix the rippling, which look incredibly full and beautiful. Dr. Corbin has given me my confidence back. I no longer feel disfigured or embarrassed by my post-mastectomy breasts. After breast cancer, I just wanted to feel "normal" again, but thanks to Dr. Corbin, I feel better than normal. Words cannot express how grateful I am to Dr. Corbin and his staff. BY the way, his staff are ALL rock stars!!! From Dee at the front office to the incredible nurses who literally held my hand through it all, I love you and am forever thankful for all you did!! If you want the best results and the best experience, choose Dr. Corbin. I am so very glad I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2018

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Corbin. He has done multiple plastic surgery procedures on me through the years and I have been nothing but pleased with the outcome of all of them. On Sept. 6th 2017 I had the 'Big One' as far as plastic surgery procedures go. I had my breast implants exchanged for bigger ones, I had a nose job, and eyebrow lift, an extensive neck lift, and face Tite. It was a rough ride to say the least, but 6 months post op I am so happy that I decided to go through with all of it at one time. The results are amazing and I feel like a renewed woman. Dr. Corbin is the best plastic surgeon in practice. His staff is exceptional, especially Dee, and they go out of their way to do everything in their power to make you feel at ease and comfortable with your decision to have the procedures done. Dr. Corbin has changed my life for the better and I would not hesitate to direct anyone I know to him for anything. Doctors like Dr. Corbin are a rare breed and there is noone else in his field that even compares to him. It has been a great blessing for me to know him and be his patient. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2018

The Works - I had breast implant exchange, a nose job, an extended neck lift, an eyebrow lift, and Face Time. My motivations were to achieve a fresher look and appearance and to turn back the clock on a physical level. Dr. Corbin helped me to achieve these goals wonderfully in every way. The outcome was well worth it. I would not hesitate to do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2018

Five Stars - I love love love my results. I was very nervous about the entire procedure. Upon meeting with Dr Corbin he changed my mind and I was comforted and no longer nervous. His office staff was a delight to deal with. My Breast Augmentation results are wonderful. My twins look amazing. If any is considering surgery go to Dr Corbins office. He is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Corbin 11 years ago. I was a part of the trial for silicon implants to show they are safe so the FDA would approve them. That was, at the time, the only way to get the silicon implants I wanted. I didn't want saline implants. I wanted a natural look and I couldn't achieve that with saline because I have a wide chest and that means a large space between my breasts. I was a A- before this and only wanted my implants for myself. I had a nice sized butt and just wanted to be proportioned. Finding a bathing suit was impossible unless I wanted a ton of padding in the top. Although I was flat chested, I had ski slope boobs so I also needed a half moon lift. He was pleased to hear all I wanted to do was be proportioned. He told me no matter what I do I will always have this gap between my breasts and that was fine. I went with 400cc silicon and got my lift too. They look amazing. So amazing I had 2 friends bet if they where real or fake. One knew I had surgery and the other had seen me naked and said no way they could be fake cuz you can't see a scare and they lay so natural. That tells you how good they look. To this day half the people I know have no idea they aren't natural. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin. Of course not everyone can be pleased and they wrote a bad review. I'm sure it was unreal expectations that lead to those reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Corbin 11 years ago. I was a part of the trial for silicon implants to show they are safe so the FDA would approve them. That was, at the time, the only way to get the silicon implants I wanted. I didn’t want saline implants. I wanted a natural look and I couldn’t achieve that with saline because I have a wide chest and that means a large space between my breasts. I was a A- before this and only wanted my implants for myself. I had a nice sized butt and just wanted to be proportioned. Finding a bathing suit was impossible unless I wanted a ton of padding in the top. Although I was flat chested, I had ski slope boobs so I also needed a half moon lift. He was pleased to hear all I wanted to do was be proportioned. He told me no matter what I do I will always have this gap between my breasts and that was fine. I went with 400cc silicon and got my lift too. They look amazing. So amazing I had 2 friends bet if they where real or fake. One knew I had surgery and the other had seen me naked and said no way they could be fake cuz you can’t see a scare and they lay so natural. That tells you how good they look. To this day half the people I know have no idea they aren’t natural. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin. Of course not everyone can be pleased and they wrote a bad review. I’m sure it was unreal expectations that lead to those reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin did an amazing job on my breast augmentation.i absolutely LOVE the way they look. All the staff here is extremely friendly and welcoming. It was an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 01, 2017

Great doctor explains details the only complaint I have is he uses too many different implant company's I chose to get my breast aug done by him and the results are bomb! The girls there were super nice and Alice was so sweet when she helped me with sizing. Highly recommend Dr Corbin especially if you want an actual board certified plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

Well where do I start I had two breast surgeries a Breast Augmentation and then a Breast lift with Dr. Corbin and my Nose done as well. I am extremely HAPPY with all my surgeries, I have referred all my friends and family to him with all the same outcome. He is very up front and honest which I like and his staff is awesome so nice and professional.Years ago my little niece fell and cut her forehead wide open I was so scared to have just a regular ER Dr sew her  face up, so I called Dr. Corbin the only Doctor I trusted. He came to the ER and was great he repair a laceration of her forehead that could have left a horrible scar but THANKS to Dr Corbin you could barely see the scar. DR. CORBIN it the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Corbin and his staff Dr Corbin he is a very skilled plastic surgeon. He did my nose which it's only been 2 weeks and I have so many complements. Also did a Breast augmentation  great job I highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Corbin and his staffDr Corbin he is a very skilled plastic surgeon. He did my nose which it’s only been 2 weeks and I have so many complements. Also did a Breast augmentation  great jobI highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2017

I am very satisfied with my results. Dr Corbin is great. Overall I went to eight doctors and Dr Corbin was the best choice. He is very honest and explains the procedure well enough . I am beyond happy with my breast augmentation. Thank you Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2017

So satisfied with my results! Had a saline implant rupture (from a different doctor) and had them both replaced with silicone.  I was able to have them replaced within 3 weeks of rupture.  They turned out great! Dr. Corbin and his staff were amazing and I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2017

Fantastic Surgeon! - This doctor is BRILLIANT!!! I am completely amazed at the results of my mastectomy reconstruction revision that he performed. I presented somewhat of a mess for him to fix, after my original mastectomy reconstruction in Florida left me with symmastia (uniboob) as well as severe rippling and odd shaped breasts. After surviving breast cancer, I wasn't sure if I should even pursue fixing the poor... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Let me say " one of the most caring and professional Dr"s. Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR !!!!!!  Seriously !!!!!!!!!! Ignore those bill boards and bogus TV commercials " " A private Dr. is who you want to perform surgery on you !!!!!! Dr. Corbin and his staff are beyond professional and courteous " His nurses and operating room staff" make you feel safe, secured and  their bedside manner is PHENOMENAL! Everyone cares and you feel so welcomed. Your questions and appointments are NEVER rushed .   Dr . Corbin came after hours to his office to see me for a minor problem I was having . He proved to me that he cared and I was reassured this was something that usually occurred in some patients .  His staff calls as well as Dr.corbin post operatively to check up on you and how things are going . Call backs are made immediately " not hours or days " AGAIN "   Breast aug and abdominal plasty  w lipo " " my results are far more than I ever expected !!!!! Dr. Corbin rocks !!!!!! I would recommend him a thousand times to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Let me say " one of the most caring and professional Dr"s. Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR !!!!!!  Seriously !!!!!!!!!! Ignore those bill boards and bogus TV commercials " " A private Dr. is who you want to perform surgery on you !!!!!! Dr. Corbin and his staff are beyond professional and courteous " His nurses and operating room staff" make you feel safe, secured and  their bedside manner is PHENOMENAL! Everyone cares and you feel so welcomed. Your questions and appointments are NEVER rushed .   Dr . Corbin came after hours to his office to see me for a minor problem I was having . He proved to me that he cared and I was reassured this was something that usually occurred in some patients .  His staff calls as well as Dr.corbin post operatively to check up on you and how things are going . Call backs are made immediately " not hours or days " AGAIN "   Breast aug and abdominal plasty  w lipo " " my results are far more than I ever expected !!!!! Dr. Corbin rocks !!!!!! I would recommend him a thousand times to anyone More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2017

30y/o, no kids, silicone breast augmentation - He is featured in many articles, magazine's, and his name in the industry is The Breast Expert. He is very knowledgeable and I like all of his credintials. His staff is amazing as well! I'm excited!!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Breast Augmentation Consultation - Los Angeles, CA - Dr. Corbin replied to one of my questions posted here on Real Self so I began to research him and his work, read all his reviews about breast augmentation and booked a consultation to see him. Very satisfied, made me feel comfortable, great personality, definitely a Dr with experience and a wealth of knowledge. What I loved the most was his honesty. This was my third consultation and right away I knew he was the one. I was very excited and booked my BA appt. Don't make a decision with anyone else until you see Dr Frederick Corbin, save yourself time on the un needed research. Thank you Dr. Corbin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2016

Best Doctor ever, he is profesional, he give you options as well of pros and cons about the procedure. I had my breast implants done 8 years ago and they still look nice no dropping (natural look). Alice one of the staff that works here is so nice and also helpful. If you want to have really nice breast implants you must come to Dr. Corbin check out his website thebreastexperts.com. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

My breasts used to be a size B cup, but after working out, they became a size A cup. I decided to get a breast augmentation to help me look and feel more proportional. I was recommended to go to Dr. Corbin and I am so happy with the results! He was very thorough and explained everything to me in detail. The staff was very comforting and helpful, they let me know everything that was going on before and after the surgery. I am 7 weeks post-op and I feel great and my breasts look amazing. The scars are so small and I am sure they will only get less visible with time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone who is looking for a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Dr. Corbin and his staff is always very professional. I have received 2 breast augmentations from him, because I decided to switch from saline to silicone, and he was absolutely wonderful. He is brilliant at doing the under arm incision for implants! I highly recommend it and so does he. I will always refer him to others. I will always be thankful for him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr. Corbin is AMAZING! He has that rare combination of expertise and compassion. I came to him for a breast augmentation redo. I had been living with horrible capsular contracture in my right breast and he was the ONLY person I would trust. I was bringing him an almost impossible case in my opinion and I was so grateful that he agreed to take it on. He is a surgeon that will stick by you. My breasts look better than ever and my confidence is back. The entire staff is friendly, caring and competent. I just cant say enough...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Amazing Results - Brea, CA - My breasts used to be a size B cup, but after working out, they became a size A cup. I decided to get a breast augmentation to help me look and feel more proportional. I was recommended to go to Dr. Corbin and I am so happy with the results! He was very thorough and explained everything to me in detail. The staff was very comforting and helpful, they let me know everything that was going on before and after the surgery. I am 7 weeks post-op and I feel great and my breasts look amazing. The scars are so small and I am sure they will only get less visible with time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone who is looking for a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2016

Dr. Corbin and his staff are absolutely amazing. From the very beginning I felt he took his time in explaining the breast augmentation process and options. I got my surgery about a week ago and I am beyond thrilled with the results. They looked very natural two days after surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2015

34 and Looking to Have an Un-boob Job - Brea, CA - At 24 years old I was a 32-34 A/B cup. I was in great physical shape but wanted larger breast. I wanted to be a full B small C & I was told I should do a full C small D which ended up being 350cc on one side and 400cc on the other side. I always felt they were too round and too big for my small framed body. I've experienced neck issues, vertigo and other physical issues and always wonder if they are due to the weight of the breast implants.My overall experience at the office wasn't bad and my surgery went smoothly, minimal to almost no bruising and my breast looked and felt amazing after surgery and for almost 8 years they were essentially perfect. Fast forward 10 years, I am now a mother of 130 ponds and my breast are now a Full D or small DD. The left side has capsular contraction & is being squeezed up towards the top of my chest (luckily it just looksLike I have perky Breast when dressed by when my bra is off the left breast is ver misshapen) I am now looking into an explant or un-boob job. I am a Heath concious person and feel the implants are contradicting of my life style. They also bring unnecessary attention, I would love to wear a bikini and not be self concious of these giant things on my chest. I want my small perky breast back. I'm hoping I can get these removed and that my skin has enough elasticity so that I don't need a lift. Are there any people or doctors with advice or refers in my area? I am in Huntington Beach in Southern California. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2015

Was hesitant on coming here because of the2 "botched" reviews but when my friend came here and i saw the results i was like ok im doing it!! Went in for a breast augmentation and ended up going bigger.. I ended up booking my procedure that next week- its been a 6 days and i absolutely LOVE the results!!! Some people dont follow the instructions as to keeping the bra and strap on so of course if you dont take care of them they will come out lop sided . You have to follow directions and be patient instead of trying to show off your boobs right away and not use the right garments to help them heal properly. Again thank you dr corbin!!!! Oh and the staff are angels!! Man this office beat my highest expectations- great job guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2015

Was hesitant on coming here because of the2 "botched" reviews but when my friend came here and i saw the results i was like ok im doing it!! Went in for a breast augmentation and ended up going bigger.. I ended up booking my procedure that next week- its been a 6 days and i absolutely LOVE the results!!! Some people dont follow the instructions as to keeping the bra and strap on so of course if you dont take care of them they will come out lop sided . You have to follow directions and be patient instead of trying to show off your boobs right away and not use the right garments to help them heal properly. Again thank you dr corbin!!!! Oh and the staff are angels!! Man this office beat my highest expectations- great job guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin has a tremendous amount of experience. He was highly recommended by someone who went to him because she had to go through a repair of a botched Breast augmentation. I chose to go with Dr. Corbin because of his experience, he was straight forward and efficient. His staff is professional and friendly. They were always willing to answer any questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone considering a Mommy makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin was very professional with every encounter. I had a Breast augmentation and I appreciated how he listened to what I wanted and guided me through the process. His staff was very friendly and always helpful. I wanted a natural look and am very pleased with the results. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2015

Five Stars - Everyone are so very friendly. The assistant make sure they return all your phone call and e mail. The nurses are way to sweet and make you fell lot more comfortable . Last but not least Dr. Corbin is the Master of Breast Augmentation . He know exactly what you need and look good on you . I am a bit surprise when he only draw 2 lines compare with other surgeon I have consult . But guess what ! With the result is beyond flawless . And I am speak as a perfectionist myself . Could not be happier with the decision even its was minute with only 2 phone called . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Corbin is truly amazing! He is an incredible doctor that you feel so comfortable with and someone you can truly trust! I was referred to him by a friend for a breast augmentation and I could not be more happy with my experience and results! One week post surgery I already had people asking what doctor I had gone to because they wanted a breast augmentation and they were impressed with my results! I will never go to anyone else. Less than one month post op my scar is almost completely gone! Dr.corbin and his staff are so knowledgeable and friendly you will enjoy every appt! I am constantly referring people to him because of his incredible work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2015

Miss New Boobies - Brea, CA - I wanted boobs even when I was a little girl, so when I reached high school and all my friends where done developing and I was still flat as a pancake, I knew I was going to want a breast augmentation. A year ago, my aunt told me about Dr. Corbin, who did her breast augmentation and lift a few years earlier. Since she had the best looking results out of everyone I know who has gotten breast implants, I made a consultation with Dr. Corbin, and 3 days after my consultation I was having my surgery! The staff was friendly and professional and they helped you get the body you want. I recommend them to anybody looking into getting a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

Dr. Corbin's and his staff perfectly balanced my experience. At the consultation, his nurses put me at ease when answering my many questions, and patiently assisted me in finding the right size breast implants for my height and body type, and my desired results. Dr. Corbin was straight forward, never once making me feel like my questions were irrelevant and he answered them with expertise and knowledge. The day of my surgery, the nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Corbin worked together to put me and my spouse at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2015

Pleased With The Result. Corona, CA - Dr. Corbin was so amazing during my consult and surgery. He is very knowledgable and lays out all the information so you have a clear understanding of everything. He calmed my nerves and helped me decide which method I wanted to go with while doing my breast aug. He is very skilled, professional, and great at what he does. I will recommend all my friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Everybody was very professional and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone who was interested in breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

First of all I gotta say everyone here is so friendly, They are so kind and helpful. They provide all the help I needed and educate me more about my surgery. But doctor is an amazing doctor. He did such an amazing job on my Breast augmentation. I am glad I picked him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

So far, Im happy with my breast aug results. Dr Corbin did a great job, except for the fact that I felt like I didnt get to see him enough for him to answer my questions. I felt like most of my contact and questions were answered by his staff. When I did see him, he was very short, our consultations always seemed to be rushed. Other than that, I think he did a great job in my procedure. The man is good at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin and his staffs are the best! Since I am new to the Breast augmentation procedure, Dr. Corbin is very thorough with explaining everything to you and so are his staffs. The best part is they will make you feel more than comfortable the first time you step in their office and there after. I am very happy with my results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin is an extremely talented doctor. My experience with him and his staff has been nothing but great. I would recommend him to anyone thinking about breast augmentation. It has been two years since my surgery and they are perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I am so pleased with my results and I have only had my new set of boobs for a few weeks! Dr. Corbin and his staff are amazing and make you feel right at home. They answered any and all questions I had regarding breast augmentation and made me feel extremely comfortable about my procedure. They were only a phone call away to help me with any questions I had following my surgery as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Corbin for anyone thinking of having a breast augmentation or any other procedure for that matter. I am one happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I had breast augmentation done by Dr Corbin. I am extremely pleased with my results.My best friend came to visit 3 days post-surgery and commented how beautiful and natural my new boobs look (and she has seen a lot of fake breasts!). It made driving 8 hours from Northern California to his office so worthwhile! I had some really last minute changes the day before surgery and his superb and friendly staff took care of my urgent needs! I especially want to thank Mari Anne for coming thru for me in such a big way that I will forever be grateful! I would definitely reccommend Dr Corbin to my friends and relatives!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I came down from Canada to see Dr. Corbin for breast augmentation. Dr. Corbin and his staff were very professional and accomodating. The procedure was a relaxing and professional experience. The results are phenomenal. Dr. Corbin did a wonderful job. I would recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2015

Delighted With Result. North Tustin, CA - Dr. Corbin is incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. I left with a very clear understanding of what to expect post-op (visually as well as information )for my rhinoplasty and left with all questions answered. He was incredibly helpful and honest about concerns I had with breast recovery from another surgeon that has not proven to be helpful. Had I known Dr. C before getting my first breast augmentation I would have come to him first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2014

Happy with my Visit - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin does a great job. He is always busy, and is a little short with you with his appointments. But his work is good! This is my second boob job, and I am so much happier with my results. Dr. Corbin also did my nose job as well. I was afraid since I had a Asian nose that it might not come out as well as his other jobs. But it came out perfect. It looks natural , and I constantly get compliments. I did not want it to look obvious and he did a amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2014

Pleased Patient. Brea, CA - I have spent many yrs of dreaming about having a Breast augmentation after having my son as a teenager. It made me very nervous the thought of plastic surgery but just wasn't happy with my body and knew I never would be if I did not take action. I knew that I would require a lift as well and that was much more of a complex surgery, I wanted the most experienced. After I had decided to do it, the only thing left to do was find the perfect surgeon. I did research about at least 15 different surgeons many of them sounding like maybe they were the one until I came across Dr. Corbin, then I knew which surgeon was for me. I had to travel to Brea from Sacramento but it was more than well worth it to have the results I have. All of my expectations were filled and then some. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2014

Highly Recommend Dr. Corbin and His Staff! - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin and his staff are always positive and friendly. When I got my surgery I felt 100 percent comfortable because Dr. Corbin was open and honest about all the information regarding my breast augmentation. I had really tiny, barely A, boobs before my surgery and he was honest about what would look best (silicone vs saline) and made sure that I had all the information I needed to get the most out of my surgery. Four years later I am still completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2014

Only the Best for my Body - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin's and his staff perfectly balanced my experience. At the consultation, his nurses put me at ease when answering my many questions, and patiently assisted me in finding the right size breast implants for my height and body type, and my desired results. Dr. Corbin was straight forward, never once making me feel like my questions were irrelevant and he answered them with expertise and knowledge. The day of my surgery, the nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Corbin worked together to put me and my spouse at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

Dr. Corbin and his staff are amazing. I had my breast augmentation 12/18/2013 , I have healed with no problems and love my new breast. I felt very comfortable with every step before and after surgery primarily because the nurses and staff were beyond professional with answering all my questions and were very quick at calling me back for anything i needed after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the excellent work preformed by Dr. Corbin. He has exceeded my expectations. I had a pocket revision and removed my saline implants for Silicone implants and I love how they look and feel in just 4 days I was healed and feeling back to normal. I highly reccomend Dr. Corbin. Nicole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

Dr. Corbin and his staff are AMAZING! The girls are nothing short of welcoming and friendly. Dr. Corbin is an artist and really knows his stuff, hes very informative and straight to the point. I Have never seen a bad breast augmentation from him and truly trusted his talent going into surgery. I recommend him to anyone who asks for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2014

Silicone Gel Implants and Pocket Revision - Brea, CA - I am very pleased with the excellent work preformed by Dr. Corbin. He has exceeded my expectations. I had a pocket revision and removed my saline implants for Silicone implants and I love how they look and feel in just 4 days I was healed and feeling back to normal. I highly reccomend Dr. Corbin. Nicole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2014

Exceptional Doctor - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin and his staff are AMAZING! The girls are nothing short of welcoming and friendly. Dr. Corbin is an artist and really knows his stuff, hes very informative and straight to the point. I Have never seen a bad breast augmentation from him and truly trusted his talent going into surgery. I recommend him to anyone who asks for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2014

Excellent Experience - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin and his staff are amazing. I had my breast augmentation 12/18/2013 , I have healed with no problems and love my new breast. I felt very comfortable with every step before and after surgery primarily because the nurses and staff were beyond professional with answering all my questions and were very quick at calling me back for anything i needed after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 07, 2013

I had my breasts done 4 years ago when I was 19 by Dr. Corbin. His work literally changed my life; I was very small (not even an AAA cup) and I always felt like a boy. He gave me small natural saline implants that NOBODY would ever guess they were not my own breasts. I will be getting a rhinoplasty next. He is a great doctor, short and straight to the point unlike some other Orange County floozies that call themselves Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2013

I heard about Dr Corbin from a friend & she said he is the BEST breast augmentation Dr around so I made an appointment. His staff was warm, kind & knowledgeable. Dr Corbin was extremely informative & explained everything to me. I went through numerous phito photo albums, patient testimonials & then booked my surgery. My surgery went great. My results are amazing. Dr Corbin did see me on every aftercare visit & at times was really quick but that didnt matter to me as Im not looking for a best friend I was looking for a Great Surgeon & thats what he is. He delivers results unlike other plastic surgeons who only talk the talk. I have referred many patients & they feel the same way. Im now getting ready to have another surgery. DR CORBIN IS THE BEST... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2013

Breast Augmentation Surgery - Brea, CA - I heard about Dr Frederic Corbin from numerous websites, hearing his name out in social settings & from friends of friends so I decided to call & make an appointment. His office staff is amazing & extremely knowledgeable. Dr Corbin explained the procedure In detail which NONE of the other Dr's I saw did. I booked my procedure that same day! His credentials surfaced all of my expectations & I look amazing! Best decision I ever made. I have referred family, friends & people I meet when im out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2013

In considering plastic surgery, I consulted many doctors for rhinoplasty and breast augmentation.  The most difficult task was to find a doctor that had expertise in both areas (especially with an "ethnic nose").  Many doctors had an impressive background and years of experience.  Getting different opinions, doing my share of research in both procedures and previous patient reviews are what helped me make my final decision. During the initial consultation, Dr. Corbin did not come across as the most charming person.  He was frank and to the point.  On the other hand, his staff was very accommodating and warm.   After selecting him as my surgeon the staff helped me through the whole process- from getting lab work done to post surgery care information.  They made me feel comfortable and safe throughout. The recovery was a lot better than I expected!  Especially with my rhinoplasty- I had some swelling but no bruising.  The results were natural looking but an obvious improvement.   I'm very glad I went with Dr. Corbin for my procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2013

In considering plastic surgery, I consulted many doctors for rhinoplasty and breast augmentation.  The most difficult task was to find a doctor that had expertise in both areas (especially with an "ethnic nose").  Many doctors had an impressive background and years of experience.  Getting different opinions, doing my share of research in both procedures and previous patient reviews are what helped me make my final decision.During the initial consultation, Dr. Corbin did not come across as the most charming person.  He was frank and to the point.  On the other hand, his staff was very accommodating and warm.   After selecting him as my surgeon the staff helped me through the whole process- from getting lab work done to post surgery care information.  They made me feel comfortable and safe throughout. The recovery was a lot better than I expected!  Especially with my rhinoplasty- I had some swelling but no bruising.  The results were natural looking but an obvious improvement.  I’m very glad I went with Dr. Corbin for my procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2013

Dr. Corbin is amazing. I can't believe he has any bad reviews. I think people expect magic when they get a breast augmentation. They can work some miracles, but it just doesn't happen for everyone. These girls that go in with pictures saying "I WANT THIS!" are setting themselves up for failure. They work with what you have. Your breasts will look like an improved version of what you had before. But now about me....haha. I am 2 months in and feel like a different person. They're smooth and natural looking. No one has called me out..they just say...hmm..those got a bit bigger, and scratch their head as they walk away. He didn't steer me to a bigger size, like I hear a lot do. He seems to be a man that prefers natural look, right up my alley. He was blunt and to the point. His assistant (?) Kristen, who is amazing on her own, said some people are put off by his New Yorker attitude..I guess she read yelp. Give me a break. The guy is just so good he doesn't care to schmooze you. I liked that. It all felt real. He had a real take it or leave it attitude. My mother and I are like that and HATE feeling like someone is trying to sell themselves, not their work. My friend also went through him, she actually referred me, and has some of the best implants I have ever seen. She also knows 2 others that went to him and said they're great. He's not gonna hold your hand ladies. He will be blunt, professional, and to the point..but holy cow will you love your breasts. As for ladies who needed revisions, it happens with all the doctors, the best of the best. If I needed one, I'd go back to him, its his work, who best to fix it? And he is an expert at revisions as well. Good luck all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2013

Dr. Corbin is amazing. I can’t believe he has any bad reviews. I think people expect magic when they get a breast augmentation. They can work some miracles, but it just doesn’t happen for everyone. These girls that go in with pictures saying "I WANT THIS!" are setting themselves up for failure. They work with what you have. Your breasts will look like an improved version of what you had before. But now about me....haha. I am 2 months in and feel like a different person. They’re smooth and natural looking. No one has called me out..they just say...hmm..those got a bit bigger, and scratch their head as they walk away.He didn’t steer me to a bigger size, like I hear a lot do. He seems to be a man that prefers natural look, right up my alley. He was blunt and to the point. His assistant (?) Kristen, who is amazing on her own, said some people are put off by his New Yorker attitude..I guess she read yelp. Give me a break. The guy is just so good he doesn’t care to schmooze you. I liked that. It all felt real. He had a real take it or leave it attitude. My mother and I are like that and HATE feeling like someone is trying to sell themselves, not their work. My friend also went through him, she actually referred me, and has some of the best implants I have ever seen. She also knows 2 others that went to him and said they’re great.He’s not gonna hold your hand ladies. He will be blunt, professional, and to the point..but holy cow will you love your breasts.As for ladies who needed revisions, it happens with all the doctors, the best of the best. If I needed one, I’d go back to him, its his work, who best to fix it? And he is an expert at revisions as well. Good luck all! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2009

I Should Have Done It Longtime Ago - I had a breast implant + one breast lift, last year and I am very glad I did it. I didn't like my breast at all, but now I feel very confident about my breast.I had to rest for about a week, the pain was not so bad, actually not as bad as I tough. After a week I was at work and resuming my regular activities.I am very satisfied about this surgery but I recommand this doctor, he is really good and his staff is very nice and professionnal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2007

Well, I cant beleive Im gonna put i a review for my plastic surgeon.So several years ago, I got a boob job from Dr. Corbin. I had done about a year of research, and was researching all different doctors when I stumbled across him. He has many awards and been on tv, done celebs, blah blah blah...I decided to go for a consult. I instantly knew he was the doc for me. After meeting with about 10 other surgeons, I just knew. When I called back to schedule the actual surgery, they said the had a cancellation and was open the next week, which was less than 7 days away. I was shocked as I wasnt fully prepared yet. But I agreed since they said they would discount it because I was being rushed. So they gave me a bunch of vitamins to take before and after the surgery.Honestly, people scared me shitless sayign it was going to be so painful afterward. But I did not. I had discomfort the first couple of days, but by the third day, i was out and about again. Not sure if it was his techniqiue, vitamins or whatever, but I felt great after day 3. The results are amazing I couldnt ask for a better pair. They look like me, only better. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2007

Well, I cant beleive Im gonna put i a review for my plastic surgeon. So several years ago, I got a boob job from Dr. Corbin. I had done about a year of research, and was researching all different doctors when I stumbled across him. He has many awards and been on tv, done celebs, blah blah blah... I decided to go for a consult. I instantly knew he was the doc for me. After meeting with about 10 other surgeons, I just knew. When I called back to schedule the actual surgery, they said the had a cancellation and was open the next week, which was less than 7 days away. I was shocked as I wasnt fully prepared yet. But I agreed since they said they would discount it because I was being rushed. So they gave me a bunch of vitamins to take before and after the surgery. Honestly, people scared me shitless sayign it was going to be so painful afterward. But I did not. I had discomfort the first couple of days, but by the third day, i was out and about again. Not sure if it was his techniqiue, vitamins or whatever, but I felt great after day 3. The results are amazing I couldnt ask for a better pair. They look like me, only better. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.