Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Brea, CA

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2018

I came to Dr Corbin after searching online for the best plastic surgeon in my neighborhood for about two weeks. I have never had any type of surgery done in my life. When I came to the office everybody was very friendly and made we feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I felt that I got a good deal because I made the appointment right then and there and use my consultation fee towards the main fee. The surgery that I had done was a breast lift. I am 39 years old in two months and have not had any children, but have lost about 35 pounds over the past two years. I have very large breasts and had always dreamed of having them be perky and be able to go brawl us. I've always had to wear certain clothes because not everything would work with me. It has been about 2 1/2 weeks since I had the surgery and I am so happy to say that I can wear almost anything now. I can wear strapless bras, little bralettes,  and even go braless. I'm not going braless  yet because I'm still healing, but I can tell by the way I try on my clothes.  Dr. Corbin is very nice and friendly, which was all so important to me. A doctors bedside manner can make all the difference. Anytime I have a question or want to come in to see him, the staff is very welcoming and allows me to come in. Once I paid the fee for the surgery, everything after that was included... all doctors visits and phone calls.  When I first took the ace bandage off tears came streaming down my face of pure happiness. Every day I feel excited when something new happens related to my new  breasts. Even Dr Corbin said that they look like in plants. And they are all me, all natural. They are just in the place where they were when I was 20 years old. I recommend him as much as a person could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2018

I came to Dr Corbin after searching online for the best plastic surgeon in my neighborhood for about two weeks. I have never had any type of surgery done in my life. When I came to the office everybody was very friendly and made we feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I felt that I got a good deal because I made the appointment right then and there and use my consultation fee towards the main fee. The surgery that I had done was a breast lift. I am 39 years old in two months and have not had any children, but have lost about 35 pounds over the past two years. I have very large breasts and had always dreamed of having them be perky and be able to go brawl us. I’ve always had to wear certain clothes because not everything would work with me. It has been about 2 1/2 weeks since I had the surgery and I am so happy to say that I can wear almost anything now. I can wear strapless bras, little bralettes,  and even go braless. I’m not going braless  yet because I’m still healing, but I can tell by the way I try on my clothes.  Dr. Corbin is very nice and friendly, which was all so important to me. A doctors bedside manner can make all the difference. Anytime I have a question or want to come in to see him, the staff is very welcoming and allows me to come in. Once I paid the fee for the surgery, everything after that was included... all doctors visits and phone calls.  When I first took the ace bandage off tears came streaming down my face of pure happiness. Every day I feel excited when something new happens related to my new  breasts. Even Dr Corbin said that they look like in plants. And they are all me, all natural. They are just in the place where they were when I was 20 years old. I recommend him as much as a person could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

Well where do I start I had two breast surgeries a Breast Augmentation and then a Breast lift with Dr. Corbin and my Nose done as well. I am extremely HAPPY with all my surgeries, I have referred all my friends and family to him with all the same outcome. He is very up front and honest which I like and his staff is awesome so nice and professional.Years ago my little niece fell and cut her forehead wide open I was so scared to have just a regular ER Dr sew her  face up, so I called Dr. Corbin the only Doctor I trusted. He came to the ER and was great he repair a laceration of her forehead that could have left a horrible scar but THANKS to Dr Corbin you could barely see the scar. DR. CORBIN it the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2017

Went for the Implants the Second Time Around! - I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Corbin in 2011. At that time, I decided not to have implants, just the lift. My boobs were so flat and empty from breastfeeding that I was so surprised with the outcome. Dr. Corbin, did a great job getting them back where they belonged. Although they sat higher, I never really had the upper pole fullness that I desired. Years later, I had another baby. Needless to say, after nursing again, I needed another tune up! This time, I went for the implants and only liposuction of the abdomen and back. It seems that with every child, some of us, need help bouncing back. Just had my 1st appointment after surgery today and I was excited to see how nice my boobs look! They're still swollen, but definitely have the upper pole fullness that I couldn't get with a lift alone. They're perky! (Even though my doctor hates that word) lol. I would say just the perkiness and fullness that I was looking for.Here's a picture with the bandages still on. Only 7 days after the procedure. I also found an old pic of my first procedure- sorry for the bad quality. Thank you Dr. Corbin! You and your staff treated me amazingly- from the receptionist, to Dee & Alice- your schedulers, to the amazing nurse- Debbie & your Physician Assistant - everyone was amazing.. Calm, Kind, and professional. Definitely a second best experience, just like the first! Love your work and Staff Dr. Corbin! 5 stars! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Corbin in 2011. At that time, I decided not to have implants, just the lift. My boobs were so flat and empty from breastfeeding that I was so surprised with the outcome. Dr. Corbin, did a great job getting them back where they belonged. Although they sat higher, I never really had the upper pole fullness that I desired. Years later, I had another baby. Needless to say, after nursing again, I needed another tune up! This time, I went for the implants and only liposuction of the abdomen and back. It seems that with every child, some of us, need help bouncing back. Just had my 1st appointment after surgery today and I was excited to see how nice my boobs look! They're still swollen, but definitely have the upper pole fullness that I couldn't get with a lift alone. They're perky! (Even though my doctor hates that word) lol. I would say just the perkiness and fullness that I was looking for.Here's a picture with the bandages still on. Only 7 days after the procedure. I also found an old pic of my first procedure- sorry for the bad quality. Thank you Dr. Corbin! You and your staff treated me amazingly- from the receptionist, to Dee & Alice- your schedulers, to the amazing nurse- Debbie & your Physician Assistant - everyone was amazing.. Calm, Kind, and professional. Definitely a second best experience, just like the first! Love your work and Staff Dr. Corbin! 5 stars! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I traveled from Canada to see Dr. Corbin for a Breast Lift and Augmentation after the success of my first surgery with him. I didn’t think as a 53 year old woman that this would be something worth doing at my age. I was so wrong, it didn’t just make my breasts look amazing it also improved the overall look of my figure! I couldn’t be happier with my results and would recommend Dr. Corbin in a hearbeat! HE truly is a talented and gifted surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2017

Amazing Experience for the Second TIme - I traveled from Canada to see Dr. Corbin for a Breast Lift and Augmentation after the success of my first surgery with him. I didn’t think as a 53 year old woman that this would be something worth doing at my age. I was so wrong, it didn’t just make my breasts look amazing it also improved the overall look of my figure! I couldn’t be happier with my results and would recommend Dr. Corbi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2017

I recently had a breast lift and augmentation with Dr Corbin. I can't tell you how ecstatic I am at the results. I'm a 53 year old who thought it was too late in life for me to get results I would love. I was so wrong I am happier than I've ever been with how amazing my breasts look and what it did to my overall appearance ! Dr Corbin is truly a skilled surgeon and amazing at what he does and I am proof of that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2014

Awesome Doc - Brea, CA - I am beyond thrilled with the results of my mastopexy breast lift performed by Dr. Corbin!!! This is my third breast surgery over a 25 year span, and I NEVER thought I could achieve the results Dr. Corbin was able to achieve for me!!! I must say, to me, they are perfection!!!:D I am so harpy, so thrilled, and I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin and his wonderful staff!! It was great experience all around:) Thank you for giving me renewed confidence in my appearance!!! Heather Van Loan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2014

First-rate Doctor - Brea, CA - My friend referred me to Doctor Corbin after she had her procedure over 20 years. She also referred 3 other friends before myself. I heard how happy she was with her results, I took a chance. 15 months later after my breast lift and implants, I am extremely happy with my choice. Staff was very helpful when discussing what size options and Doctor Corbin was obviously a genius. Looking into a future tummy tuck soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

I had a tummy tuck and a breast lift with an implant. The process went very smoothly. The staff was really great. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. The recovery was easy. The only thing that sucked was that I had to have tubes in my tummy for about 3months, but everyones different. It rarely happens. Other than that the whole process was great! I would do it again in a heart beat! So worth it! I definitely recommend Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

I had my nose and breast lift augmentation done by Dr. Corbin and I am so happy. All my surgeries were a wonderful experience both by the staff and Dr. Corbin and my result are awesome and better the I expected, I have referred all my friends and family members to Dr. Corbin and trust him totally and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2014

Love Dr. Corbin! - Brea, CA - I had a tummy tuck and a breast lift with an implant. The process went very smoothly. The staff was really great. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. The recovery was easy. The only thing that sucked was that I had to have tubes in my tummy for about 3months, but everyones different. It rarely happens. Other than that the whole process was great! I would do it again in a heart beat! So worth it! I definitely recommend Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2013

I had deformed breast my friends had Dr Corbin do there Mastopexy Augmenation I went to Dr Corbin he explained every thing to me and I felt very comfortable There is no scaring they look perfect can't see any scars,I then had Dr Corbin do a Rhinoplasty for I am so happy with my results. I have referred many friend and family to him they all have great results. I would only go to Dr Corbin for any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2012

I had a mastoplexy (breast lift) a few weeks ago and my experience was amazing thanks to dr. corbin and his staff. Recovery was so much easier and faster than I expected and I'm already loving my results!! Staff is so nice and welcoming, made me feel so comfortable and same with Dr. Corbin. I was referred to them by a friend because I loved her implants and I refused to go to any other doctor, definitely made the right choice! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2012

I had a mastoplexy (breast lift) a few weeks ago and my experience was amazing thanks to dr. corbin and his staff. Recovery was so much easier and faster than I expected and I’m already loving my results!! Staff is so nice and welcoming, made me feel so comfortable and same with Dr. Corbin. I was referred to them by a friend because I loved her implants and I refused to go to any other doctor, definitely made the right choice! :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2009

I Should Have Done It Longtime Ago - I had a breast implant + one breast lift, last year and I am very glad I did it. I didn't like my breast at all, but now I feel very confident about my breast.I had to rest for about a week, the pain was not so bad, actually not as bad as I tough. After a week I was at work and resuming my regular activities.I am very satisfied about this surgery but I recommand this doctor, he is really good and his staff is very nice and professionnal. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.