Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Brea, CA

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Corbin preformed my first breast augmentation nearly 20 yrs ago. Weight gain, weight loss, children, age.... Life just happened; there was no doubt Dr. Corbin was going to preform my revision. Other Surgeons wanted to solve my concerns with much larger implants.I wanted my breasts to be fuller on top and address the "side boob slide" with out sacrificing my natural look. Shape, height, and slope were very important to me.Dr. Corbin’s eye for symmetry and his experience made everything on my wish list a reality!I am 100% pleased with my surgery, recovery and results!The Staff, both in the office and in the operating room are amazing. My new implants are propionate and compliment my curves perfectly.10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2021

After my research on many surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Corbin to do my breast reduction surgery. It is my second week after surgery, I have not had any pain or discomfort only on the sleep position. Dr. Corbin pays close attention to detail, he is patient and applies his valuable skills to deliver the best results to each individual’s needs . I am very pleased with my results and I highly recommend him to anyone who is confused needing a knowledgeable surgeon. His staff are professional and very helpful to deliver the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2021

After my research on many surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Corbin to do my breast reduction surgery. It is my second week after surgery, I have not had any pain or discomfort only on the sleep position. Dr. Corbin pays close attention to detail, he is patient and applies his valuable skills to deliver the best results to each individual's needs . I am very pleased with my results and I highly recommend him to anyone who is confused needing a knowledgeable surgeon. His staff are professional and very helpful to deliver the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 22, 2021

After my research on many surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Corbin to do my breast reduction surgery. It is my second week after surgery, I have not had any pain or discomfort only on the sleep position. Dr. Corbin pays close attention to detail, he is patient and applies his valuable skills to deliver the best results to each individual's needs . I am very pleased with my results and I highly recommend him to anyone who is confused needing a knowledgeable surgeon. His staff are professional and very helpful to deliver the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2021

Amazing pre- and post- nose job experience - truly gave me my dream nose - I got a closed rhinoplasty from Dr. Corbin (~2 years ago) and I absolutely love the results! I have thicker skin & Dr. Corbin let me know that because of this, the swelling on my nose would take longer to go down. I noticed the swelling on the tip of my nose to go down substantially after 10 months; the swelling on the bridge of my nose was significantly faster (I noticed that after about 2 months post-rhinoplasty).Dr. Corbin truly gave me my dream nose. I asked for a thinner bridge and a smaller/rotated tip to look more "feminine". Above all, I wanted these changes to look natural and to compliment my face. Dr. Corbin agreed with my vision & the things I wanted done. In each step of the process, Dr. Corbin never made me feel like I needed to do more to my nose than I was comfortable with and this kept me calm and confident for the procedure.I also really loved the anesthesiologist and nurse that worked with him! His whole team was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. Also, I got such amazing care after my rhinoplasty! Overall, I would recommend him to any one of my friends and family members. I'm looking to get a breast augmentation in the future and will 100% go back to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2021

I’m about two months post op from my Breast Reduction and Lift and I feel and look amazing!! Dr. Corbin was referred to me by my good friend but I also went for a few other consultations to see my options. After a few consults and further loooking My friend and I decided to both get procedures done by Dr Corbin and I am very glad We did. The staff and nurse’s were amazing and so nice, I would definitely recommend anyone to come here. Thank you Dr. Corbin and Staff truly amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Corbin is an excellent surgeon! I am so glad I came to him for my breast augmentation. Everyone in his staff was very professiona and I knew I was in good hands. My recovery was so much faster than expected and my results were exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Corbin is an excellent surgeon! I am so glad I came to him for my breast augmentation. Everyone in his staff was very professiona and I knew I was in good hands. My recovery was so much faster than expected and my results were exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2019

My Christmas present to myself! - After conducting exhaustive research on doctors and the procedure’s risks and benefits, studying countless reviews and boobie pics, talking to women who have had it done and undergoing three different consultations over the three years,I finally decided to make the jump and schedule my breast augmentation, which took place on Dec. 12, 2018. I’m nearly at the six week mark and I’m very happy with my results so far!My case was a bit complex since I had very little breast tissue and had a moderately contracted breast and a narrow BWD. My doctor did an excellent job lowering my folds and totally reshaping my breasts. I went with Nautrelle Inspira 420 UHP, which was the biggest I could do with my frame. I’m very happy with the size. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2018

Life Changing! - My experience as a young patient undergoing a breast augmentation with Dr. Corbin was excellent to say the least. Dr. Corbin is knowledgeable, professional, and communicative. He made sure to answer any and all questions I had during the consultation and helped me feel confident and relaxed going into the surgery.His office staff is exceptional and made scheduling the surgery and post-operative appointments very easy. Dr. Corbin has changed my life. I am in love with my new breasts and even though they have not yet fully “dropped,” I have already gotten so many compliments! What is even better, they don’t look “fake” (I wanted them to be more on the “natural” side). I cannot thank Dr. Corbin and his team enough for being a part of this life-enhancing procedure for me. I highly recommend him to ANYONE looking to undergo a BA or any other surgery because he is PHENOMENAL.I couldn’t be happier with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

This doctor is BRILLIANT!!! I am completely amazed at the results of my mastectomy reconstruction revision that he performed. I presented somewhat of a mess for him to fix, after my original mastectomy reconstruction in Florida left me with symmastia (uniboob) as well as severe rippling and odd shaped breasts. After surviving breast cancer, I wasn't sure if I should even pursue fixing the poor results of my reconstruction because I was just grateful to be alive. But I found myself always trying to hide my chest in high neck shirts and feeling insecure about the way my symmastia looked. I moved to California in 2017 and began to research the best Plastic Surgeons in breast reconstruction and Dr. Corbin had the MOST experience with the BEST reviews, and now I understand why! He is simply brilliant!!! He has achieved results that I never dreamed were possible. He fixed my symmastia and used the newest Inspira Cohesive breast implants to fix the rippling, which look incredibly full and beautiful. Dr. Corbin has given me my confidence back. I no longer feel disfigured or embarrassed by my post-mastectomy breasts. After breast cancer, I just wanted to feel "normal" again, but thanks to Dr. Corbin, I feel better than normal. Words cannot express how grateful I am to Dr. Corbin and his staff. BY the way, his staff are ALL rock stars!!! From Dee at the front office to the incredible nurses who literally held my hand through it all, I love you and am forever thankful for all you did!! If you want the best results and the best experience, choose Dr. Corbin. I am so very glad I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2018

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Corbin. He has done multiple plastic surgery procedures on me through the years and I have been nothing but pleased with the outcome of all of them. On Sept. 6th 2017 I had the 'Big One' as far as plastic surgery procedures go. I had my breast implants exchanged for bigger ones, I had a nose job, and eyebrow lift, an extensive neck lift, and face Tite. It was a rough ride to say the least, but 6 months post op I am so happy that I decided to go through with all of it at one time. The results are amazing and I feel like a renewed woman. Dr. Corbin is the best plastic surgeon in practice. His staff is exceptional, especially Dee, and they go out of their way to do everything in their power to make you feel at ease and comfortable with your decision to have the procedures done. Dr. Corbin has changed my life for the better and I would not hesitate to direct anyone I know to him for anything. Doctors like Dr. Corbin are a rare breed and there is noone else in his field that even compares to him. It has been a great blessing for me to know him and be his patient. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2017

I am very satisfied with my results. Dr Corbin is great. Overall I went to eight doctors and Dr Corbin was the best choice. He is very honest and explains the procedure well enough . I am beyond happy with my breast augmentation. Thank you Doctor More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2017

30y/o, no kids, silicone breast augmentation - He is featured in many articles, magazine's, and his name in the industry is The Breast Expert. He is very knowledgeable and I like all of his credintials. His staff is amazing as well! I'm excited!!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Breast Augmentation Consultation - Los Angeles, CA - Dr. Corbin replied to one of my questions posted here on Real Self so I began to research him and his work, read all his reviews about breast augmentation and booked a consultation to see him. Very satisfied, made me feel comfortable, great personality, definitely a Dr with experience and a wealth of knowledge. What I loved the most was his honesty. This was my third consultation and right away I knew he was the one. I was very excited and booked my BA appt. Don't make a decision with anyone else until you see Dr Frederick Corbin, save yourself time on the un needed research. Thank you Dr. Corbin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

My breasts used to be a size B cup, but after working out, they became a size A cup. I decided to get a breast augmentation to help me look and feel more proportional. I was recommended to go to Dr. Corbin and I am so happy with the results! He was very thorough and explained everything to me in detail. The staff was very comforting and helpful, they let me know everything that was going on before and after the surgery. I am 7 weeks post-op and I feel great and my breasts look amazing. The scars are so small and I am sure they will only get less visible with time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone who is looking for a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Amazing Results - Brea, CA - My breasts used to be a size B cup, but after working out, they became a size A cup. I decided to get a breast augmentation to help me look and feel more proportional. I was recommended to go to Dr. Corbin and I am so happy with the results! He was very thorough and explained everything to me in detail. The staff was very comforting and helpful, they let me know everything that was going on before and after the surgery. I am 7 weeks post-op and I feel great and my breasts look amazing. The scars are so small and I am sure they will only get less visible with time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone who is looking for a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2015

34 and Looking to Have an Un-boob Job - Brea, CA - At 24 years old I was a 32-34 A/B cup. I was in great physical shape but wanted larger breast. I wanted to be a full B small C & I was told I should do a full C small D which ended up being 350cc on one side and 400cc on the other side. I always felt they were too round and too big for my small framed body. I've experienced neck issues, vertigo and other physical issues and always wonder if they are due to the weight of the breast implants.My overall experience at the office wasn't bad and my surgery went smoothly, minimal to almost no bruising and my breast looked and felt amazing after surgery and for almost 8 years they were essentially perfect. Fast forward 10 years, I am now a mother of 130 ponds and my breast are now a Full D or small DD. The left side has capsular contraction & is being squeezed up towards the top of my chest (luckily it just looksLike I have perky Breast when dressed by when my bra is off the left breast is ver misshapen) I am now looking into an explant or un-boob job. I am a Heath concious person and feel the implants are contradicting of my life style. They also bring unnecessary attention, I would love to wear a bikini and not be self concious of these giant things on my chest. I want my small perky breast back. I'm hoping I can get these removed and that my skin has enough elasticity so that I don't need a lift. Are there any people or doctors with advice or refers in my area? I am in Huntington Beach in Southern California. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2015

Miss New Boobies - Brea, CA - I wanted boobs even when I was a little girl, so when I reached high school and all my friends where done developing and I was still flat as a pancake, I knew I was going to want a breast augmentation. A year ago, my aunt told me about Dr. Corbin, who did her breast augmentation and lift a few years earlier. Since she had the best looking results out of everyone I know who has gotten breast implants, I made a consultation with Dr. Corbin, and 3 days after my consultation I was having my surgery! The staff was friendly and professional and they helped you get the body you want. I recommend them to anybody looking into getting a breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

Dr. Corbin's and his staff perfectly balanced my experience. At the consultation, his nurses put me at ease when answering my many questions, and patiently assisted me in finding the right size breast implants for my height and body type, and my desired results. Dr. Corbin was straight forward, never once making me feel like my questions were irrelevant and he answered them with expertise and knowledge. The day of my surgery, the nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Corbin worked together to put me and my spouse at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2015

Delighted With Result. North Tustin, CA - Dr. Corbin is incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. I left with a very clear understanding of what to expect post-op (visually as well as information )for my rhinoplasty and left with all questions answered. He was incredibly helpful and honest about concerns I had with breast recovery from another surgeon that has not proven to be helpful. Had I known Dr. C before getting my first breast augmentation I would have come to him first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2014

Pleased Patient. Brea, CA - I have spent many yrs of dreaming about having a Breast augmentation after having my son as a teenager. It made me very nervous the thought of plastic surgery but just wasn't happy with my body and knew I never would be if I did not take action. I knew that I would require a lift as well and that was much more of a complex surgery, I wanted the most experienced. After I had decided to do it, the only thing left to do was find the perfect surgeon. I did research about at least 15 different surgeons many of them sounding like maybe they were the one until I came across Dr. Corbin, then I knew which surgeon was for me. I had to travel to Brea from Sacramento but it was more than well worth it to have the results I have. All of my expectations were filled and then some. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2014

Highly Recommend Dr. Corbin and His Staff! - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin and his staff are always positive and friendly. When I got my surgery I felt 100 percent comfortable because Dr. Corbin was open and honest about all the information regarding my breast augmentation. I had really tiny, barely A, boobs before my surgery and he was honest about what would look best (silicone vs saline) and made sure that I had all the information I needed to get the most out of my surgery. Four years later I am still completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2014

Only the Best for my Body - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin's and his staff perfectly balanced my experience. At the consultation, his nurses put me at ease when answering my many questions, and patiently assisted me in finding the right size breast implants for my height and body type, and my desired results. Dr. Corbin was straight forward, never once making me feel like my questions were irrelevant and he answered them with expertise and knowledge. The day of my surgery, the nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Corbin worked together to put me and my spouse at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

Dr. Corbin and his staff are amazing. I had my breast augmentation 12/18/2013 , I have healed with no problems and love my new breast. I felt very comfortable with every step before and after surgery primarily because the nurses and staff were beyond professional with answering all my questions and were very quick at calling me back for anything i needed after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

Dr. Corbin and his staff are AMAZING! The girls are nothing short of welcoming and friendly. Dr. Corbin is an artist and really knows his stuff, hes very informative and straight to the point. I Have never seen a bad breast augmentation from him and truly trusted his talent going into surgery. I recommend him to anyone who asks for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2014

Exceptional Doctor - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin and his staff are AMAZING! The girls are nothing short of welcoming and friendly. Dr. Corbin is an artist and really knows his stuff, hes very informative and straight to the point. I Have never seen a bad breast augmentation from him and truly trusted his talent going into surgery. I recommend him to anyone who asks for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2014

Excellent Experience - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin and his staff are amazing. I had my breast augmentation 12/18/2013 , I have healed with no problems and love my new breast. I felt very comfortable with every step before and after surgery primarily because the nurses and staff were beyond professional with answering all my questions and were very quick at calling me back for anything i needed after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2013

I heard about Dr Corbin from a friend & she said he is the BEST breast augmentation Dr around so I made an appointment. His staff was warm, kind & knowledgeable. Dr Corbin was extremely informative & explained everything to me. I went through numerous phito photo albums, patient testimonials & then booked my surgery. My surgery went great. My results are amazing. Dr Corbin did see me on every aftercare visit & at times was really quick but that didnt matter to me as Im not looking for a best friend I was looking for a Great Surgeon & thats what he is. He delivers results unlike other plastic surgeons who only talk the talk. I have referred many patients & they feel the same way. Im now getting ready to have another surgery. DR CORBIN IS THE BEST... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.