Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Brea, CA

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2021

Amazing pre- and post- nose job experience - truly gave me my dream nose - I got a closed rhinoplasty from Dr. Corbin (~2 years ago) and I absolutely love the results! I have thicker skin & Dr. Corbin let me know that because of this, the swelling on my nose would take longer to go down. I noticed the swelling on the tip of my nose to go down substantially after 10 months; the swelling on the bridge of my nose was significantly faster (I noticed that after about 2 months post-rhinoplasty).Dr. Corbin truly gave me my dream nose. I asked for a thinner bridge and a smaller/rotated tip to look more "feminine". Above all, I wanted these changes to look natural and to compliment my face. Dr. Corbin agreed with my vision & the things I wanted done. In each step of the process, Dr. Corbin never made me feel like I needed to do more to my nose than I was comfortable with and this kept me calm and confident for the procedure.I also really loved the anesthesiologist and nurse that worked with him! His whole team was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. Also, I got such amazing care after my rhinoplasty! Overall, I would recommend him to any one of my friends and family members. I'm looking to get a breast augmentation in the future and will 100% go back to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2021

Had a very informative consult. Adored Dr Corbin and loved the ladies on his staff. I will be doing my facelift with Dr Corbin. His results are amazing and that what I am paying for. Cannot wait to schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2021

Had a very informative consult. Adored Dr Corbin and loved the ladies on his staff. I will be doing my facelift with Dr Corbin. His results are amazing and that what I am paying for. Cannot wait to schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2021

A personal choice for my peace of mind - 46year old female. I was working out and my stomach would not completely tone. Previous emergency C-section x27yrs ago. Just wanted a piece of mind. Clothing always had to be adjusted in this area which was super frustrating. I nicknamed the dead area "My Monster." I highly recommend Dr. Corbin he is beyond professional, positive, caring, knowledgeable and trusting along with all his staff members. Explanation of procedure ETC, is outstanding. He is always ready for all your questions and returns back with a very professional answer. From initial consultation to procedure I couldn't be more happier. There is no sugar coating with this MD, he has proven time and time again with his skilled specialty techniques, that he truly takes pride in what he is doing for others and is not just there for the dollar amount. Follow up is outstanding. I am currently Post Op x4wks and my incision is already disappearing. Post op x1wk I was able to see my incision completely. I followed all of his instructions to the tee and when I saw myself in the mirror in the patient room tears came to my eyes immediately. Dr. Corbin had a smirk on his face knowing he had done an amazing job without me saying a word. I finally was able to see my true shape an contour again. Much thanks again to himself and his staff. I was referred to him and I have absolutely NO REGRETS!! I have and will continue to refer others to him as well, as he is an EXCEPTIONAL MD SURGEON. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2019

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I appreciate all of Dr Corbin's work and my fabulous surgery results. I had my Brest done in 1988, my nose in 1990. I do Botox as a maintenance and I am glad I do as ppl cannot believe my true age. Next will be my mini facelift. Thank you Dr Corbin and amazing staff for your kindness ands friendship. He is truly the best surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2019

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I appreciate all of Dr Corbin's work and my fabulous surgery results. I had my Brest done in 1988, my nose in 1990. I do Botox as a maintenance and I am glad I do as ppl cannot believe my true age. Next will be my mini facelift. Thank you Dr Corbin and amazing staff for your kindness ands friendship. He is truly the best surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr Frederic Corbin in Brea, CA - Amazing surgeon. Went to him for a consultation a few weeks ago for a rhinoplasty revision. Have had several Rhinoplasty revisions in my 20’s and 30s. Finally found an brilliant doctor and my nose looks amazing. Always wanted to have the perfect nose and now I do. It’s only been a week and my nose looks amazing! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 26, 2019

Thank you Dr Corbin. You are a genius when it come to surgery. Your staff is stellar. You all made my surgical experience wonderful wonderful wonderful. You guys rock. Thank you and see you I. 10 years for a facelift. Lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Had an excellent consultation with Dr Corbin and scheduled my surgery. The office offered a booking insentive that I jumped on. I am so excited and cannot wait to have my Rhinoplasty and breast augmentation done. Best $500.00 surgery deposit ever. Thank you Dr Corbin and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had breast implant exchange, a nose job, an extended neck lift, an eyebrow lift, and Face Time. My motivations were to achieve a fresher look and appearance and to turn back the clock on a physical level. Dr. Corbin helped me to achieve these goals wonderfully in every way. The outcome was well worth it. I would not hesitate to do it again.Updated on 21 Apr 2018:I had a breast implant exchange ( I went from 450 Moderate Plus's silicone gel to 600 High Profiles silicone gel. Im 5'2 and 108 pounds for reference. ), a nose job, an extended neck lift, an eyebrow lift, and Face Tite. My motivations were to achieve a fresher look and appearance and to turn back the clock on a physical level. Dr. Corbin helped me to achieve these goals wonderfully in every way. The outcome was well worth it. I would not hesitate to do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2018

I am over the top happy with my tummy tuck and rhinoplasty. I have saved for years and it was well worth the wait. Dr Corbin was very understanding as to what I was trying to accomplish. He has an amazing staff from the girls in front to the nurses in the back. I am so greatful for my beautiful results. I am already saving so in 15 years I will be ready for my facelift. Again big Thanks to my Amazing Dr Corbin and his Lovely Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2018

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Corbin. He has done multiple plastic surgery procedures on me through the years and I have been nothing but pleased with the outcome of all of them. On Sept. 6th 2017 I had the 'Big One' as far as plastic surgery procedures go. I had my breast implants exchanged for bigger ones, I had a nose job, and eyebrow lift, an extensive neck lift, and face Tite. It was a rough ride to say the least, but 6 months post op I am so happy that I decided to go through with all of it at one time. The results are amazing and I feel like a renewed woman. Dr. Corbin is the best plastic surgeon in practice. His staff is exceptional, especially Dee, and they go out of their way to do everything in their power to make you feel at ease and comfortable with your decision to have the procedures done. Dr. Corbin has changed my life for the better and I would not hesitate to direct anyone I know to him for anything. Doctors like Dr. Corbin are a rare breed and there is noone else in his field that even compares to him. It has been a great blessing for me to know him and be his patient. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2018

The Works - I had breast implant exchange, a nose job, an extended neck lift, an eyebrow lift, and Face Time. My motivations were to achieve a fresher look and appearance and to turn back the clock on a physical level. Dr. Corbin helped me to achieve these goals wonderfully in every way. The outcome was well worth it. I would not hesitate to do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

I had a facelift and Breastlift with Dr.Corbin I love my results. I wish I would have done it earlier.The girls are amazing and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I had my nose done with Dr Corbin. I was nervous however I was happy with the office staff and how they made me feel so comfortable. It has now been three months since my surgery and I am head over heals In love with my results. I would only go to Dr Corbin for any future surgery. Thank you Dr Corbin and the girls at his office... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

Well where do I start I had two breast surgeries a Breast Augmentation and then a Breast lift with Dr. Corbin and my Nose done as well. I am extremely HAPPY with all my surgeries, I have referred all my friends and family to him with all the same outcome. He is very up front and honest which I like and his staff is awesome so nice and professional.Years ago my little niece fell and cut her forehead wide open I was so scared to have just a regular ER Dr sew her  face up, so I called Dr. Corbin the only Doctor I trusted. He came to the ER and was great he repair a laceration of her forehead that could have left a horrible scar but THANKS to Dr Corbin you could barely see the scar. DR. CORBIN it the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Corbin and his staff Dr Corbin he is a very skilled plastic surgeon. He did my nose which it's only been 2 weeks and I have so many complements. Also did a Breast augmentation  great job I highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Corbin and his staffDr Corbin he is a very skilled plastic surgeon. He did my nose which it’s only been 2 weeks and I have so many complements. Also did a Breast augmentation  great jobI highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

At the first consultation, I was asked what my concerns were. The Doctor explained my options and advised me of which procedures would be applied to the neck and face area. His explanation was very thorough and I felt confident about a procedure for a neck lift and partial face lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2015

Delighted With Result. North Tustin, CA - Dr. Corbin is incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. I left with a very clear understanding of what to expect post-op (visually as well as information )for my rhinoplasty and left with all questions answered. He was incredibly helpful and honest about concerns I had with breast recovery from another surgeon that has not proven to be helpful. Had I known Dr. C before getting my first breast augmentation I would have come to him first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2014

Happy with my Visit - Brea, CA - Dr. Corbin does a great job. He is always busy, and is a little short with you with his appointments. But his work is good! This is my second boob job, and I am so much happier with my results. Dr. Corbin also did my nose job as well. I was afraid since I had a Asian nose that it might not come out as well as his other jobs. But it came out perfect. It looks natural , and I constantly get compliments. I did not want it to look obvious and he did a amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

I had my nose and breast lift augmentation done by Dr. Corbin and I am so happy. All my surgeries were a wonderful experience both by the staff and Dr. Corbin and my result are awesome and better the I expected, I have referred all my friends and family members to Dr. Corbin and trust him totally and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 07, 2013

I had my breasts done 4 years ago when I was 19 by Dr. Corbin. His work literally changed my life; I was very small (not even an AAA cup) and I always felt like a boy. He gave me small natural saline implants that NOBODY would ever guess they were not my own breasts. I will be getting a rhinoplasty next. He is a great doctor, short and straight to the point unlike some other Orange County floozies that call themselves Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2013

I had deformed breast my friends had Dr Corbin do there Mastopexy Augmenation I went to Dr Corbin he explained every thing to me and I felt very comfortable There is no scaring they look perfect can't see any scars,I then had Dr Corbin do a Rhinoplasty for I am so happy with my results. I have referred many friend and family to him they all have great results. I would only go to Dr Corbin for any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2013

In considering plastic surgery, I consulted many doctors for rhinoplasty and breast augmentation.  The most difficult task was to find a doctor that had expertise in both areas (especially with an "ethnic nose").  Many doctors had an impressive background and years of experience.  Getting different opinions, doing my share of research in both procedures and previous patient reviews are what helped me make my final decision. During the initial consultation, Dr. Corbin did not come across as the most charming person.  He was frank and to the point.  On the other hand, his staff was very accommodating and warm.   After selecting him as my surgeon the staff helped me through the whole process- from getting lab work done to post surgery care information.  They made me feel comfortable and safe throughout. The recovery was a lot better than I expected!  Especially with my rhinoplasty- I had some swelling but no bruising.  The results were natural looking but an obvious improvement.   I'm very glad I went with Dr. Corbin for my procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2013

In considering plastic surgery, I consulted many doctors for rhinoplasty and breast augmentation.  The most difficult task was to find a doctor that had expertise in both areas (especially with an "ethnic nose").  Many doctors had an impressive background and years of experience.  Getting different opinions, doing my share of research in both procedures and previous patient reviews are what helped me make my final decision.During the initial consultation, Dr. Corbin did not come across as the most charming person.  He was frank and to the point.  On the other hand, his staff was very accommodating and warm.   After selecting him as my surgeon the staff helped me through the whole process- from getting lab work done to post surgery care information.  They made me feel comfortable and safe throughout. The recovery was a lot better than I expected!  Especially with my rhinoplasty- I had some swelling but no bruising.  The results were natural looking but an obvious improvement.  I’m very glad I went with Dr. Corbin for my procedures! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.