Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Brea, CA

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2021

Had a very informative consult. Adored Dr Corbin and loved the ladies on his staff. I will be doing my facelift with Dr Corbin. His results are amazing and that what I am paying for. Cannot wait to schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2021

Had a very informative consult. Adored Dr Corbin and loved the ladies on his staff. I will be doing my facelift with Dr Corbin. His results are amazing and that what I am paying for. Cannot wait to schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2019

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I appreciate all of Dr Corbin's work and my fabulous surgery results. I had my Brest done in 1988, my nose in 1990. I do Botox as a maintenance and I am glad I do as ppl cannot believe my true age. Next will be my mini facelift. Thank you Dr Corbin and amazing staff for your kindness ands friendship. He is truly the best surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2019

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I appreciate all of Dr Corbin's work and my fabulous surgery results. I had my Brest done in 1988, my nose in 1990. I do Botox as a maintenance and I am glad I do as ppl cannot believe my true age. Next will be my mini facelift. Thank you Dr Corbin and amazing staff for your kindness ands friendship. He is truly the best surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 26, 2019

Thank you Dr Corbin. You are a genius when it come to surgery. Your staff is stellar. You all made my surgical experience wonderful wonderful wonderful. You guys rock. Thank you and see you I. 10 years for a facelift. Lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2018

I am over the top happy with my tummy tuck and rhinoplasty. I have saved for years and it was well worth the wait. Dr Corbin was very understanding as to what I was trying to accomplish. He has an amazing staff from the girls in front to the nurses in the back. I am so greatful for my beautiful results. I am already saving so in 15 years I will be ready for my facelift. Again big Thanks to my Amazing Dr Corbin and his Lovely Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

I had a facelift and Breastlift with Dr.Corbin I love my results. I wish I would have done it earlier.The girls are amazing and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

At the first consultation, I was asked what my concerns were. The Doctor explained my options and advised me of which procedures would be applied to the neck and face area. His explanation was very thorough and I felt confident about a procedure for a neck lift and partial face lift. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.