Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Will leave a post soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Had a great experience. Staff is kind. He did a great job on my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I chose to come back to Dr. Corbin after my first implant surgery with him in 2003. Much to my suprise Dee was still here and just as sweet and helpful as she was 16 years ago. This time I was opting for not only new implants but needed a pocket revision and chose to get liposuction and RFAL (a 50th birthday present to me). On the day of surgery the medical staff at the surgery center was first class!!! My anesthesiologist listened to me and even provided patches for nausea during surgery, I woke up calm and never once got sick! Dr. Corbin is an artist and highly skilled. I am thrilled with my results and know that I will be back again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

What a wonderful experience! I had a breast explant surgery and Dr. Corbin and staff,including surgical staff made the transition stress free. He is a remarkable surgeon, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I chose to come back to Dr. Corbin after my first implant surgery with him in 2003. Much to my suprise Dee was still here and just as sweet and helpful as she was 16 years ago. This time I was opting for not only new implants but needed a pocket revision and chose to get liposuction and RFAL (a 50th birthday present to me). On the day of surgery the medical staff at the surgery center was first class!!! My anesthesiologist listened to me and even provided patches for nausea during surgery, I woke up calm and never once got sick! Dr. Corbin is an artist and highly skilled. I am thrilled with my results and know that I will be back again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

i give Dr Corbin a 4.5 stars. did love the procedure and the staff are very helpful. The nurse is super nice. i would get done other procedures with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I have been to Dr. Corbin before and I would never go anywhere else! Dr. Corbin and his team set the standard for professionalism and results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Every single one of my girl friends stated my Breast looks real. Extremely happy with my results and I thank Dr. Corbin for my beautiful Breast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Dr. Corbin and his staff were fantastic. Absolutely worth the trip from Canada. I am extremely satisfied with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin, he is a fantastic plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Dr. Corbin and his staff is always very professional. I have received 2 breast augmentations from him, because I decided to switch from saline to silicone, and he was absolutely wonderful. He is brilliant at doing the under arm incision for implants! I highly recommend it and so does he. I will always refer him to others. I will always be thankful for him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

The office is clean, the staff is friendly and professional. The anxiety was minimized by the entire team's professionalism. Dr. Corbin is the best, it would be impossible to find a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Doctor Corbin made my dreams come true, and was brilliant doing it. I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I am very pleased with my results and overall experience. I recommend Dr. Corbin to all of my friends. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

amazing surgeon now i know why he is called the breast expert i defitely recommend beyond excellent starting with the office staff to the surgery personnal i promise you wont dissapointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Everybody was very professional and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone who was interested in breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

First of all I gotta say everyone here is so friendly, They are so kind and helpful. They provide all the help I needed and educate me more about my surgery. But doctor is an amazing doctor. He did such an amazing job on my Breast augmentation. I am glad I picked him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I am very pleased with my overall experience with Dr. Corbin and his staff. From my consultation to post-op appointments I have been treated wonderfully by Dr. Corbin and his staff. I am satisfied with my results and would definitely recommend Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr Corbin is an expert in his field. He has a friendly caring staff and both him and his staff made me feel comfortable at and safe throughout my whole experience. He comes highly recommended by this patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr Corbin did a awesome job looks very natural i would recommend to everyone to use Dt Corbin. The office makes you feel at ease they are the nieces and sweetest and helped me through the process Merriann was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

So far, Im happy with my breast aug results. Dr Corbin did a great job, except for the fact that I felt like I didnt get to see him enough for him to answer my questions. I felt like most of my contact and questions were answered by his staff. When I did see him, he was very short, our consultations always seemed to be rushed. Other than that, I think he did a great job in my procedure. The man is good at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin and his staffs are the best! Since I am new to the Breast augmentation procedure, Dr. Corbin is very thorough with explaining everything to you and so are his staffs. The best part is they will make you feel more than comfortable the first time you step in their office and there after. I am very happy with my results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I was so nervous going into this surgery. Dr. Corbin and his staff were so helpful and helped guide me to make the best decision regsrding size. My surgery was super successful and I am extremely happy with the Dr.'s results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin is an extremely talented doctor. My experience with him and his staff has been nothing but great. I would recommend him to anyone thinking about breast augmentation. It has been two years since my surgery and they are perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I searched long and hard to find the right surgeon for my augmentation, I am so glad i chose Dr Corbin he is amazing and his staff is great to deal with. I will refer everyone I know to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

It was a great experience. I loved Dr. Corbin's work. His staff is excellent. I felt very confident every visit and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

At the first consultation, I was asked what my concerns were. The Doctor explained my options and advised me of which procedures would be applied to the neck and face area. His explanation was very thorough and I felt confident about a procedure for a neck lift and partial face lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I am so very pleased with Dr. Corbin. I am a returning patient of his. He does beautiful work. He is an amazing doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who wants wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

he took so good care of me and his skill and intelligence was remarkable i felt so comfortable in a very difficult revision surgery he has changed my life and i cant thank him enough his staff are also remarkable and simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Corbin and all the staff are amazing here...highly recommend this office for any surgery or treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin went above and beyond my expectations. My confidence has been restored and I am extremely pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

My experience was incredible! Dr Corbin was very knowledgable and was very upfront and respectful through the entire process. He answered all of our many questions and was patient with us all the way through! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin's staff is excellent. Appointment times are approximate with very minimal waiting. The nurses are very friendly and caring. I cannot think of anything negative to say. Dr Corbin and his expertise and staff exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Dr Corbin to anyone without hesitating for chin augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I am so pleased with my results and I have only had my new set of boobs for a few weeks! Dr. Corbin and his staff are amazing and make you feel right at home. They answered any and all questions I had regarding breast augmentation and made me feel extremely comfortable about my procedure. They were only a phone call away to help me with any questions I had following my surgery as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Corbin for anyone thinking of having a breast augmentation or any other procedure for that matter. I am one happy patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

i had a great experience with dr. corbin, he was honest and straight-forward through the entire process. i had a speedy recovery and would come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

the whole staff made me feel so comfortable and were very flexible with everything. doctor corbin is absolutely brilliant! the office is always very clean, inviting, and friendly. i had an amazing experience and wont go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I loved my experience with Dr. Corbin! He has a great friendly staff who were very helpful through my process. He is an amazing doctor, everyone thinks my breast are natural. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

he answered all my questions thoroughly, gave me exactly what i was looking for and im constantly getting asked wether or not theyre are real or fake because they turned out so well. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin after researching numerous doctors hes the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr Corbin and his entire staff are amazing!! They were so patient with me and thoroughly went through all my questions and concerns. Was a little nervous with my consult but I knew Dr Corbin would be my surgeon right after meeting with him. My husband was even impressed with his work. My BA was beautifully done, nice and natural. All my friends and family were amazed at how natural looking they were. I am so so so happy with them! Will definitely be sending referrals to his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I had breast augmentation done by Dr Corbin. I am extremely pleased with my results.My best friend came to visit 3 days post-surgery and commented how beautiful and natural my new boobs look (and she has seen a lot of fake breasts!). It made driving 8 hours from Northern California to his office so worthwhile! I had some really last minute changes the day before surgery and his superb and friendly staff took care of my urgent needs! I especially want to thank Mari Anne for coming thru for me in such a big way that I will forever be grateful! I would definitely reccommend Dr Corbin to my friends and relatives!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Great experience. Very happy with my results and my recovery was a piece of cake! I would absolutely send anyone interested in this procedure his way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

This is the third time I have used Dr. Corbin. I am never disappointed. He does amazing work. This time my procedure was facial. It looks so natural and I have had many compliments. What I also love is the staff and Dr. Corbin always make you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I was treated with the utmost respect, Dr Corbin and his staff are wonderful. I could not have asked for a better experience! Dr. Corbin knows his stuff, he is a highly skilled surgeon. Because my surgery was to correct another Doctor's poo work the outcome was so significantly improved you could tell the moment the surgery was done! I cannot wait to see the final res ults in a few weks. I truly feel like a normal woman again already! I cant thank you enough Dr. Corbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I came down from Canada to see Dr. Corbin for breast augmentation. Dr. Corbin and his staff were very professional and accomodating. The procedure was a relaxing and professional experience. The results are phenomenal. Dr. Corbin did a wonderful job. I would recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

i would have to say that the staff are very polite and make the office enviorment very comfortable very me and my family that came with me. as far as DR. Corbin he is an amazing doctor and very good at what he does from the results iv'e succeeded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

I want to thank Dr. Corbin and staff for everything, I am happy with by results. I was not sure of what I wanted when I came to the office but the doctor and staff where very helpful with all the information I needed to make a decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Corbin is very direct in his approach and in what is realistic and doable for his patients. His workmanship is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Unbelievable staff. I had gone to other doctors before and none compared. I felt welcomed and comfortable as soon as I walked in. Every question was answered and I left feeling confident with my decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

I was looking for a Plastic Surgeon for quite some time and found Dr Corbin over 10 years ago. I was not liking my face and the aging it showed and was scared to make the plunge to have surgery but I also had a spot on the side of my face that I was concerned about. When I came to see Dr Corbin, he put me at ease and told me he could help me. Dr Corbin's results are phenomenal and now I would not let anyone touch me but him. He is a fantastic surgeon and I would recommend anyone to him. I trust him implicately. Thank you, so much Dr. Corbin!!! You are wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

I had my nose and breast lift augmentation done by Dr. Corbin and I am so happy. All my surgeries were a wonderful experience both by the staff and Dr. Corbin and my result are awesome and better the I expected, I have referred all my friends and family members to Dr. Corbin and trust him totally and I would never go anywhere else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.