Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2021

I loved my consultation with Dr Corbin. His office staff was wonderful and because of them I sealed the deal. I scheduled my lipo and am so excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 20, 2021

I just VOTED DR CORBIN as thee BEST PLASTICC SURGEON IN OC. I was impressed with what he told me during my consult. He does not sugar coat and I liked that. I finally found someone who can fix my botched surgery. I went out of the country because of price. Big mistake!! I have now spent three times as much however I am finally fixed. Dr Corbin Thank You. Please do not leave this country to save $$. Go to Dr Corbin, my life saver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2021

First time patient. Had a great consultation. I liked the way the social distance as it made me feel safe. I am scheduling me surgery during summer and cannot wait to feel new agaIn. After this past year, I am doing something good for myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 07, 2021

I am a repeat patient...many kudos to Dr Corbin and his staff Dee, Alice and Patricia. My experience is always wonderful. Will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2021

After my research on many surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Corbin to do my breast reduction surgery. It is my second week after surgery, I have not had any pain or discomfort only on the sleep position. Dr. Corbin pays close attention to detail, he is patient and applies his valuable skills to deliver the best results to each individual's needs . I am very pleased with my results and I highly recommend him to anyone who is confused needing a knowledgeable surgeon. His staff are professional and very helpful to deliver the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr Corbin has changed my life. He is by far the best surgeon ever. I do not know who writes such stuff about a doctor who has truly helped me with my reconstruction. The vibe in his office is so positive and up beat. I would tell everyone I know if you are in need of a fabulous surgeon, call DR CORBIN. Not only is he great so is his staff. Highly Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2021

Had a very informative consult. Adored Dr Corbin and loved the ladies on his staff. I will be doing my facelift with Dr Corbin. His results are amazing and that what I am paying for. Cannot wait to schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Corbin is a master at what he does. I highly recommend him, he is the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2020

My Dr Corbin is the Best... Thank you and your wonderful staff for restoring my confidence. I am truly great full and I will refer all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 18, 2020

I am 1 week post op from my revision (remove/replace) with Dr. Corbin and I couldn’t be happier.  I am in love with my results. Thank you Dr. Corbin, Dee, Alice, and everyone else at the office for all of your help, your patience with me, and going above and beyond to make sure I was happy.   More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 24, 2020

I never believe what I read. Seeing is believing. Dr Corbin and his staff is amazing. My results are fabulous. When shopping for a surgeon I was looking for and expert, not a best friend. I am so glad with my decision and results. I highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2020

Very pleased with my choice in choosing Dr Corbin. His skills and my results are excellent. Thank you Dr Corbin for my results. Thank you Dee, Alice, Rocy and Onush for answering my questions and make my experience is a good one. I believe everyone should choose Dr Corbin. Great experience,!!,. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 12, 2020

I could not be happier with my results. I came in when I started to experience complications with a breast augmentation surgery a year prior from a different surgeon. Dr. Corbin immediately scheduled me for surgery. It was a long three months before I could have my new implants, but I fully trusted and believed that Dr. Corbin and his team provided me with the best care so that I could have the healthiest results. I was months from my wedding day and stressed beyond belief. I was so thankful to walk down the aisle in my wedding dress with healthy and beautiful breasts thanks to Dr. Corbin. I am so thankful beyond words. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 25, 2019

Thank you Dr Corbin, Dee, Alice for helping me and making my experience with my surgery a pleasant one. I cannot express my gratitude is unmeasurable. My deepest thanks to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2019

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I appreciate all of Dr Corbin's work and my fabulous surgery results. I had my Brest done in 1988, my nose in 1990. I do Botox as a maintenance and I am glad I do as ppl cannot believe my true age. Next will be my mini facelift. Thank you Dr Corbin and amazing staff for your kindness ands friendship. He is truly the best surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2019

I love Dr Corbin's work and get so many compliments! Everyone in the office was knowledgable and friendly so it made the processes very easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 20, 2019

I picked Dr Corbin because I liked his portfolio and he was very professional and competent, many years of experience. His stuff awesome too. They make everything happen easy Nd hassle free, terribly friendly and attentive. I was reborn as a woman a day I got my new breasts. They are perfection and recovery went amazingly fast, no complications! It is only 9 days after my surgery. I am so blessed with my new look. Thank you Dr Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2019

So excited with my surgery results. I could not be happier. Dr Corbin far exceeded my expectations. All my husband can say about me moly makeover is WOW. So thankful to Dr . Corbin, Dee and Alice for being there for me throughout my surgery journey. If anyone is considering a Mommy Makeover...Dr Corbin is the Man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2019

My experience, my results are above exceptional. I appreciate Dr Corbin, Dee and Alice for the kindness and patience. If you are shopping, look no further. By far the best office and not to mention, best results ever. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2019

I am just a girl who wants to go for as many adventures as possible. I took a leap and decided to do my breast. Upon my 1st appointment with Dr Corbin, I made my brave decision to put down my deposit and schedule my surgery. Dee is the patient coordinator who answered all my questions and helped me in my decision making. I have now had surgery and I am over the moon happy with my results. If anyone is contemplating scheduling, do not wait, jump in, it's the best decision I have made. Thank you Dr Corbin, Dee and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr Corbin nailed it!!! He is an amazing surgeon, he did what I asked and told him how I wanted my breast to look and he did it with such perfection, he is an artist!!! I am really happy with my results an I am feeling like a whole new woman with so much confidence now. I highly recommend Dr Corbin to be your surgeon without a doubt. Best surgeon ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 09, 2019

I went to Dr Corbin almost 10 years ago and here I am 10 years later waiting to get a new set of implants. Having kids and being into fitness has made my implants look very natural but I would like to add a little more volume. Dr Corbin has been amazing in both of my plastic surgery experience. I have recommended so many family and friends to him because his work is exceptional. His staff is friendly and has made my experience very enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 13, 2019

I am a happy happy patient. Thank you Dr Corbin, Alice, Dee , Mewzete, and the nurse for making my surgery experience pleasant. It was so nervous but with the support of you all my nerves disappeared. Dr Corbin you truly gave me the result I had dreamed of. You are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Corbin is an excellent surgeon! I am so glad I came to him for my breast augmentation. Everyone in his staff was very professiona and I knew I was in good hands. My recovery was so much faster than expected and my results were exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 01, 2019

Confidence level is back thanks to Dr Corbin. You are a life saver. Cannot wait to go to the river and show off my new twins lol. If anyone is considering Breast surgery this is your guy. Look no further. Best in the west. Thank you Dr Corbin , Alice and Dee. You are the Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 29, 2019

Thank you to Dr Corbin and staff for the confidence I once had prior to having my Breast and tummy tuck. I am so over the top happy and it's all because of your amazing skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr Corbin is AMAZING !!! 8 months in and my results are fantastic . I love how natural my breast feel and look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 01, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience meeting Dr Corbin. I had a great consultation and I was overwhelmed however the staff helped me and treated me as if I had known them for years. Both Dee and Alice shared their experience with me which lead me to schedule my future surgery. Thank you ladies for all of your help. Cannot wait for my surgery. Thank you Dr Corbin and once recovered you will be getting an even bigger Thaank you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.