Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2021

Wow what can I say. I am so pleased with my surgery results. I have been a patient of Dr Corbns for years and I will not let anyone else touch me. Look no further people this is the surgeon!!! Dee and Alice are the greatest. Patricia the nurse was wonderful in carding for me immediately following my surgery. The best team. One HAPPY PATIENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2021

Loved my consult, the Doctor and the girls in the office. I am definitely scheduling my surgery with Dr Corbin. Excited.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2020

So beyond great full to Dr Corbin, Dee and Alice for helping me through this exciting yet difficult time. I will refer everyone to the Best, Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2020

I am 1 week post op from my revision (remove/replace) with Dr. Corbin and I couldn’t be happier. I am in love with my boobs! Thank you Dr. Corbin, Dee, Alice, and everyone else at the office for all of your help, your patience with me, and going above and beyond to make sure I was happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

Best move ever. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

Best move ever. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 07, 2019

The best Doctor ever...I am beyond thrilled. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 07, 2019

The best Doctor ever...I am beyond thrilled. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2019

Best decision I have ever made in choosing Dr Corbin as my surgeon. His honesty and dedication to my case was excellent. His staff is fabulous and kind, it's as if I have known them for years. If you are looking for a Great Surgeon, Dr Corbin should be your choice. He was not only my choice but an excellent choice. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2019

Best decision I have ever made in choosing Dr Corbin as my surgeon. His honesty and dedication to my case was excellent. His staff is fabulous and kind, it's as if I have known them for years. If you are looking for a Great Surgeon, Dr Corbin should be your choice. He was not only my choice but an excellent choice. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2019

I look amazing now and feel gorgeous and feminine. I love my new breast. Many bow downs to you Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2019

I look amazing now and feel gorgeous and feminine. I love my new breast. Many bow downs to you Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Corbin for changing my life for the better. Dr Corbin was my first, only and last consultation. I was referred to him by several of my sexy hot mama friends. I am so happy with my results and wish I would have done it sooner!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Corbin for changing my life for the better. Dr Corbin was my first, only and last consultation. I was referred to him by several of my sexy hot mama friends. I am so happy with my results and wish I would have done it sooner!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Had an excellent consultation with Dr Corbin and scheduled my surgery. The office offered a booking insentive that I jumped on. I am so excited and cannot wait to have my Rhinoplasty and breast augmentation done. Best $500.00 surgery deposit ever. Thank you Dr Corbin and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2018

Truly the Best Surgeon... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I had my nose done with Dr Corbin. I was nervous however I was happy with the office staff and how they made me feel so comfortable. It has now been three months since my surgery and I am head over heals In love with my results. I would only go to Dr Corbin for any future surgery. Thank you Dr Corbin and the girls at his office... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2017

Superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

Dr Corbin and his staff have been fabulous from the start. Dr Corbin made me feel very comfortable from the consult to the surgery. A shout out to Dee for keeping me sane with all my questions. I cannot say enough how great and wonderful my whole great lift experience has been. I would highly recommend Dr Corbin to everyone's! Thank you Dr Corbin and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Estoy muy contenta con mi cirugia estoy el 100 de conforme she los recommiendo mucho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2017

I could not be happier with my experience at Dr.Corbins office . I would recommend this doctor to all my friends and family seeking plastic surgery . Dr.Corbin is the best breast doctor in southern Ca. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2016

I noticed that I might have a leaking implant. I called Dr. Corbins office and they got me in right away. I scheduled my surgery soon after and the results are amazing!!! Better than my previous implants; so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2016

I noticed that I might have a leaking implant. I called Dr. Corbins office and they got me in right away. I scheduled my surgery soon after and the results are amazing!!! Better than my previous implants; so happy!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.