Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Corbin preformed my first breast augmentation nearly 20 yrs ago. Weight gain, weight loss, children, age.... Life just happened; there was no doubt Dr. Corbin was going to preform my revision. Other Surgeons wanted to solve my concerns with much larger implants.I wanted my breasts to be fuller on top and address the "side boob slide" with out sacrificing my natural look. Shape, height, and slope were very important to me.Dr. Corbin’s eye for symmetry and his experience made everything on my wish list a reality!I am 100% pleased with my surgery, recovery and results!The Staff, both in the office and in the operating room are amazing. My new implants are propionate and compliment my curves perfectly.10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2021

After my research on many surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Corbin to do my breast reduction surgery. It is my second week after surgery, I have not had any pain or discomfort only on the sleep position. Dr. Corbin pays close attention to detail, he is patient and applies his valuable skills to deliver the best results to each individual’s needs . I am very pleased with my results and I highly recommend him to anyone who is confused needing a knowledgeable surgeon. His staff are professional and very helpful to deliver the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Corbin performed my breast augmentation 20 years ago and the result was better than I expected.  My breasts looked beautiful and did not look overdone nor fake.  I had to tell my now husband that that I had implants, otherwise he would not have suspected.  I had no visible scarring.Twenty years later - pregnancies, breast feeding and weight gain/loss, I decided I needed a lift.  I just recently had my lift performed by Dr. Corbin.  He is professional, honest and more than anything, trustworthy.  These are the reasons I went back to him.  He also goes the extra mile in after care to ensure his patients are healing healthily and beautifully.  I absolutely love my result.  My breasts once again look like they did in my 20s (even better) and I am approaching 50.  His staff/front office professionals, Alice and Dee, are always so welcoming and caring.  They seem to be truly invested in all of the patients that come in and out of their door.  I always felt very comfortable with them.If I consider any other cosmetic procedures in the future, I will undoubtedly go back to Dr. Corbin.  I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2021

I’m about two months post op from my Breast Reduction and Lift and I feel and look amazing!! Dr. Corbin was referred to me by my good friend but I also went for a few other consultations to see my options. After a few consults and further loooking My friend and I decided to both get procedures done by Dr Corbin and I am very glad We did. The staff and nurse’s were amazing and so nice, I would definitely recommend anyone to come here. Thank you Dr. Corbin and Staff truly amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr. Corbin performed a reduction/lift on my breasts. I couldn’t be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Corbin for sharing your knowledge and your honesty in regards to the procedure. I highly recommend Dr.Corbin and his staff! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional in all aspects! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2020

I am 1 week post op from my revision (remove/replace) with Dr. Corbin and I couldn’t be happier.  I am in LOVE with my boobs. Thank you Dr. Corbin, Dee, Alice, and everyone else at the office and surgery center for all of your help, your patience with me, and for going above and beyond to make sure I was happy.This is a long overdue review, as I have been a patient of Dr. Corbin’s for over 18 years, having seen him for a few lifts and implant swaps.  He is a perfectionist, and it shows in his work.  He truly is "The Breast Expert".  Dr. Corbin is to the point and tells it how it is. He doesn’t sugar coat things and there are no false promises, like you’ll often find at other offices.  He is honest and gives you realistic expectations when it comes to your surgery and the results you are looking for, and I like that.  He has always been patient with me and my millions of questions.  Dr. Corbin cares about his work, his patients, and their results.  The one time in 18 years that I wasn’t 100% happy, he immediately wanted to rectify that.  Thank you Dr. Corbin!  I appreciate you and can’t tell you how happy I am with the results of this most recent surgery.  Looking back to my first surgery and then where I am today, I can’t help but be so grateful to have shared this journey with you. Dee & Alice are always so welcoming and warm, and always there to help answer any questions you may have forgotten to ask, or set your mind at ease with any pre-surgery jitters you might have.  Thank you for always taking care of me and going above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2020

After driving a very long way from where I live I was quite surprised to find such a great doctor! He was extremely nice and thorough and professional! His staff was also very considerate and knowledgeable. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2020

I’ve been getting plastic surgery from Dr. Corbin for 30 years.  I have referred at least  a dozen of my girlfriends to him.  Everyone loves him.  He is the nicest man in the world and he is the BEST surgeon I’ve ever known.  I would recommend him for any procedure.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2020

i was able to schedule my appointment within the same week and get my surgery asap I’m two weeks in and feeling much better super happy with my results I have friends who have got theirs done and say mine are the best they have seen I’m super happy with the results of my Brest implants and Brest lift!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2020

i was able to schedule my appointment within the same week and get my surgery asap I'm two weeks in and feeling much better super happy with my results I have friends who have got theirs done and say mine are the best they have seen I'm super happy with the results of my Brest implants and Brest lift!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2019

I had a breast augmentation with a lift in December 2016 at Dr. Corbin's Brea office. After losing 80 lbs I had sagging and my breasts were completely different shapes, sizes and even positions! The consultation process was so easy and my surgery was perfect. Dr. Corbin's work is impeccable! The recovery was without issue- I was back to work after a long weekend (Thurs- Mon) I had very little pain or bruising after the procedure thanks to his surgical skills! My scarring is also minimal and they came out so incredibly natural looking. My results are so amazing that I've had multiple girlfriends ask for the name of my surgeon. I have no problem referring them to Dr. Corbin! 3 years and a baby later- my breasts still look as amazing as they did when I first got them! Would definitely consider him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2019

I had a breast augmentation with a lift in December 2016 at Dr. Corbin’s Brea office. After losing 80 lbs I had sagging and my breasts were completely different shapes, sizes and even positions! The consultation process was so easy and my surgery was perfect. Dr. Corbin’s work is impeccable! The recovery was without issue- I was back to work after a long weekend (Thurs- Mon) I had very little pain or bruising after the procedure thanks to his surgical skills! My scarring is also minimal and they came out so incredibly natural looking. My results are so amazing that I’ve had multiple girlfriends ask for the name of my surgeon. I have no problem referring them to Dr. Corbin! 3 years and a baby later- my breasts still look as amazing as they did when I first got them! Would definitely consider him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2019

I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my breast augmentation!!! I can say that I have the best boobs ive ever seen  I’m allowed to brag because Dr Corbin did an impeccable job. Everything went perfect absolutely no complications. They are exactly what I wanted and more!! My incisions healed amazingly. I can not express how happy I am. Extremely professional atmosphere I felt very comfortable. Dr Corbin is a magician. I know 5 other gals who have gone to him and they are ALL happy with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2019

I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my breast augmentation!!! I can say that I have the best boobs ive ever seen  I'm allowed to brag because Dr Corbin did an impeccable job. Everything went perfect absolutely no complications. They are exactly what I wanted and more!! My incisions healed amazingly. I can not express how happy I am. Extremely professional atmosphere I felt very comfortable. Dr Corbin is a magician. I know 5 other gals who have gone to him and they are ALL happy with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2019

Mastopexy/Lift w. Augmentation. 5 weeks post op. AMAZING EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS. From the consultation to the post op appts, everything was seamless, professional and an all around great experience. I'm am weeks ahead then most I see at this stage in healing, my scars are super clean and already beginning to become undetectable. My results are better than I imagined. He is very clinical but is very open o discuss any concerns or questions. His staff is nothing short of amazing. Dee is very knowledgeable and was very comforting during this experience. Alice was amazing as well and available to answer any questions or concerns I had in great detail. The procedure went perfectly and with his expertise, the recovery has gone better than I could had expected. He is def worth the money (given I had a few other friends spend less than I did, and their results reflect that). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2019

Mastopexy/Lift w. Augmentation. 5 weeks post op. AMAZING EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS. From the consultation to the post op appts, everything was seamless, professional and an all around great experience. I’m am weeks ahead then most I see at this stage in healing, my scars are super clean and already beginning to become undetectable. My results are better than I imagined. He is very clinicalbut is very open o discuss any concerns or questions. His staff is nothing short of amazing. Dee is very knowledgeable and was very comforting during this experience. Alice was amazing as well and available to answer any questions or concerns I had in great detail. The procedure went perfectly and with his expertise, the recovery has gone better than I could had expected. He is def worth the money (given I had a few other friends spend less than I did, and their results reflect that). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr. Corbin is an amazing surgeon. I had my first surgery 22 years ago and have had zero problems. I’m a returning  patient and honestly would never go anywhere else. This is truly his God given gift. The staff is also wonderful and they do everything they possibly can to take care of you and help everything go a smoothly as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr. Corbin is an amazing surgeon. I had my first surgery 22 years ago and have had zero problems. I'm a returning  patient and honestly would never go anywhere else. This is truly his God given gift. The staff is also wonderful and they do everything they possibly can to take care of you and help everything go a smoothly as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2019

I LOVE Dr. Corbin and his Staff. When I had my consultation, Dr. Corbin was very knowledgeable, nice, caring, and sweet. His office staff; Dee & Alice, are the best! I am very undeceive and they were able to help me pick the perfect placement and size of my breasts implants. I was extremely nervous when I arrived surgery day, but the surgery center staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel right at home. The receptionist, Connie  and the main nurse, Debbie were very kind. My surgery was a little longer than it was estimated and they made sure to let my company know that everything was going fine. In a nutshell, Dr. Corbin & his staff are the absolute best, I wouldn't choose anybody else. As soon as I have photos taken I will post them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2019

I LOVE Dr. Corbin and his Staff. When I had my consultation, Dr. Corbin was very knowledgeable, nice, caring, and sweet. His office staff; Dee & Alice, are the best! I am very undeceive and they were able to help me pick the perfect placement and size of my breasts implants. I was extremely nervous when I arrived surgery day, but the surgery center staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel right at home. The receptionist, Connie  and the main nurse, Debbie were very kind. My surgery was a little longer than it was estimated and they made sure to let my company know that everything was going fine. In a nutshell, Dr. Corbin & his staff are the absolute best, I wouldn’t choose anybody else. As soon as I have photos taken I will post them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

Dr. Corbin nailed it !!! He’s an amazing surgeon, he did what I asked and told him how I wanted my breast to look and he did it with such perfection , he’s an artist !!!! I’m really happy with my results and I’m feeling like a whole new woman with so much confidence now ..  I highly recommend Dr. Corbin to be your surgeon without a doubt.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

Dr. Corbin nailed it !!! He's an amazing surgeon, he did what I asked and told him how I wanted my breast to look and he did it with such perfection , he's an artist !!!! I'm really happy with my results and I'm feeling like a whole new woman with so much confidence now ..  I highly recommend Dr. Corbin to be your surgeon without a doubt.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2019

I am one week post op from having my first breast augmentation and I am so thrilled with my results! My bruising is almost gone, the pressure has already gone away, my sensation is almost back 100% and my pain has been soooo minimal through this whole week! I could not be any more satisfied with my doctor and how my breasts look! They are so smooth and perfect, I LOVE THEM! Thank you Doctor Corbin and staff, you guys are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2019

I am one week post op from having my first breast augmentation and I am so thrilled with my results! My bruising is almost gone, the pressure has already gone away, my sensation is almost back 100% and my pain has been soooo minimal through this whole week! I could not be any more satisfied with my doctor and how my breasts look! They are so smooth and perfect, I LOVE THEM!Thank you Doctor Corbin and staff, you guys are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2018

3 days post op and I have to say I’m doing great the hardest thing for me the past three days was the migraine from being put to sleep so be aware it’s a thing I even called dr Corbin and he said for me to make sure I’m taking really deep breath ( listen to that part it helps) and he was nice about my midnight phone call day two I took a shower and my boobs look amazing there is one tiny bruise that’s a light color which is healing I have a little swelling very little and I feel great still following orders about keeping my arms down but from what friends told me I am doing really well and am so happy with the results during surgery my nurse was amazing so was the anesthesiologist when I woke up she was very accommodating and was very on point with giving me proper pain meds etc I would send anyone there way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2018

3 days post op and I have to say I'm doing great the hardest thing for me the past three days was the migraine from being put to sleep so be aware it's a thing I even called dr Corbin and he said for me to make sure I'm taking really deep breath ( listen to that part it helps) and he was nice about my midnight phone call day two I took a shower and my boobs look amazing there is one tiny bruise that's a light color which is healing I have a little swelling very little and I feel great still following orders about keeping my arms down but from what friends told me I am doing really well and am so happy with the results during surgery my nurse was amazing so was the anesthesiologist when I woke up she was very accommodating and was very on point with giving me proper pain meds etc I would send anyone there way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2018

I had my extended tummy tuck with Dr. Corbin about 7.5 weeks ago. I was a bit heavier, not like most tt patients. I am completely satisfied with my results, I never thought my stomach would look as good. My scar is healing nicely, and for almost 8 weeks out, it looks better than other people's scars that are a year out. His staff is very friendly and I feel very comfortable, that I am even contemplating more work done! I am truly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2018

I had my extended tummy tuck with Dr. Corbin about 7.5 weeks ago. I was a bit heavier, not like most tt patients. I am completely satisfied with my results, I never thought my stomach would look as good. My scar is healing nicely, and for almost 8 weeks out, it looks better than other people’s scars that are a year out. His staff is very friendly and I feel very comfortable, that I am even contemplating more work done!I am truly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Corbin and his staff have been so amazing throughout my process. I’m 2 weeks post op from a breast augmentation and I am so happy I did it! Dr. Corbin is very professional and gives you all the facts upfront and doesn’t push you to decide anything you wouldn’t want to do. I felt 100% comfortable. I now have the look I’ve always wanted. The staff is super sweet and also very helpful. Dee spent time talking with me and answering any questions I had. My nurse Ashley was great as well. Mewzette is also very helpful. I never felt nervous and if I had to do it all over again I would. Thank you Dr. Corbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Corbin and his staff have been so amazing throughout my process. I'm 2 weeks post op from a breast augmentation and I am so happy I did it! Dr. Corbin is very professional and gives you all the facts upfront and doesn't push you to decide anything you wouldn't want to do. I felt 100% comfortable. I now have the look I've always wanted. The staff is super sweet and also very helpful. Dee spent time talking with me and answering any questions I had. My nurse Ashley was great as well. Mewzette is also very helpful. I never felt nervous and if I had to do it all over again I would. Thank you Dr. Corbin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

Over the last few months I have had the privilege of shadowing Dr. Corbin, which means that I get to see the behind the scenes look that patients usually don't get to see. And what I have seen is nothing short of outstanding work. Dr. Corbin is one of the most qualified surgeons I have ever seen, having been in business for over two decades. His abundance of surgical training and length of practice is evident in the life-changing procedures he performs day in and day out. Furthermore, Dr. Corbin is surrounded by wonderful staff, including a friendly staff who are always willing to work with patients, and a well-rounded, properly trained surgical team. Since my first day in the office, the employees acted professionally and always put patient care as their number one priority. If I personally ever found myself in need of a surgery, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Having seen Dr. Corbin perform various operations, I am truly confident in his abilities. You really get what you pay for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

Over the last few months I have had the privilege of shadowing Dr. Corbin, which means that I get to see the behind the scenes look that patients usually don’t get to see. And what I have seen is nothing short of outstanding work. Dr. Corbin is one of the most qualified surgeons I have ever seen, having been in business for over two decades. His abundance of surgical training and length of practice is evident in the life-changing procedures he performs day in and day out. Furthermore, Dr. Corbin is surrounded by wonderful staff, including a friendly staff who are always willing to work with patients, and a well-rounded, properly trained surgical team. Since my first day in the office, the employees acted professionally and always put patient care as their number one priority. If I personally ever found myself in need of a surgery, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Having seen Dr. Corbin perform various operations, I am truly confident in his abilities. You really get what you pay for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Corbin 11 years ago. I was a part of the trial for silicon implants to show they are safe so the FDA would approve them. That was, at the time, the only way to get the silicon implants I wanted. I didn't want saline implants. I wanted a natural look and I couldn't achieve that with saline because I have a wide chest and that means a large space between my breasts. I was a A- before this and only wanted my implants for myself. I had a nice sized butt and just wanted to be proportioned. Finding a bathing suit was impossible unless I wanted a ton of padding in the top. Although I was flat chested, I had ski slope boobs so I also needed a half moon lift. He was pleased to hear all I wanted to do was be proportioned. He told me no matter what I do I will always have this gap between my breasts and that was fine. I went with 400cc silicon and got my lift too. They look amazing. So amazing I had 2 friends bet if they where real or fake. One knew I had surgery and the other had seen me naked and said no way they could be fake cuz you can't see a scare and they lay so natural. That tells you how good they look. To this day half the people I know have no idea they aren't natural. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin. Of course not everyone can be pleased and they wrote a bad review. I'm sure it was unreal expectations that lead to those reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Corbin 11 years ago. I was a part of the trial for silicon implants to show they are safe so the FDA would approve them. That was, at the time, the only way to get the silicon implants I wanted. I didn’t want saline implants. I wanted a natural look and I couldn’t achieve that with saline because I have a wide chest and that means a large space between my breasts. I was a A- before this and only wanted my implants for myself. I had a nice sized butt and just wanted to be proportioned. Finding a bathing suit was impossible unless I wanted a ton of padding in the top. Although I was flat chested, I had ski slope boobs so I also needed a half moon lift. He was pleased to hear all I wanted to do was be proportioned. He told me no matter what I do I will always have this gap between my breasts and that was fine. I went with 400cc silicon and got my lift too. They look amazing. So amazing I had 2 friends bet if they where real or fake. One knew I had surgery and the other had seen me naked and said no way they could be fake cuz you can’t see a scare and they lay so natural. That tells you how good they look. To this day half the people I know have no idea they aren’t natural. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin. Of course not everyone can be pleased and they wrote a bad review. I’m sure it was unreal expectations that lead to those reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2018

I came to Dr Corbin after searching online for the best plastic surgeon in my neighborhood for about two weeks. I have never had any type of surgery done in my life. When I came to the office everybody was very friendly and made we feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I felt that I got a good deal because I made the appointment right then and there and use my consultation fee towards the main fee. The surgery that I had done was a breast lift. I am 39 years old in two months and have not had any children, but have lost about 35 pounds over the past two years. I have very large breasts and had always dreamed of having them be perky and be able to go brawl us. I've always had to wear certain clothes because not everything would work with me. It has been about 2 1/2 weeks since I had the surgery and I am so happy to say that I can wear almost anything now. I can wear strapless bras, little bralettes,  and even go braless. I'm not going braless  yet because I'm still healing, but I can tell by the way I try on my clothes.  Dr. Corbin is very nice and friendly, which was all so important to me. A doctors bedside manner can make all the difference. Anytime I have a question or want to come in to see him, the staff is very welcoming and allows me to come in. Once I paid the fee for the surgery, everything after that was included... all doctors visits and phone calls.  When I first took the ace bandage off tears came streaming down my face of pure happiness. Every day I feel excited when something new happens related to my new  breasts. Even Dr Corbin said that they look like in plants. And they are all me, all natural. They are just in the place where they were when I was 20 years old. I recommend him as much as a person could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2018

I came to Dr Corbin after searching online for the best plastic surgeon in my neighborhood for about two weeks. I have never had any type of surgery done in my life. When I came to the office everybody was very friendly and made we feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I felt that I got a good deal because I made the appointment right then and there and use my consultation fee towards the main fee. The surgery that I had done was a breast lift. I am 39 years old in two months and have not had any children, but have lost about 35 pounds over the past two years. I have very large breasts and had always dreamed of having them be perky and be able to go brawl us. I’ve always had to wear certain clothes because not everything would work with me. It has been about 2 1/2 weeks since I had the surgery and I am so happy to say that I can wear almost anything now. I can wear strapless bras, little bralettes,  and even go braless. I’m not going braless  yet because I’m still healing, but I can tell by the way I try on my clothes.  Dr. Corbin is very nice and friendly, which was all so important to me. A doctors bedside manner can make all the difference. Anytime I have a question or want to come in to see him, the staff is very welcoming and allows me to come in. Once I paid the fee for the surgery, everything after that was included... all doctors visits and phone calls.  When I first took the ace bandage off tears came streaming down my face of pure happiness. Every day I feel excited when something new happens related to my new  breasts. Even Dr Corbin said that they look like in plants. And they are all me, all natural. They are just in the place where they were when I was 20 years old. I recommend him as much as a person could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

Well where do I start I had two breast surgeries a Breast Augmentation and then a Breast lift with Dr. Corbin and my Nose done as well. I am extremely HAPPY with all my surgeries, I have referred all my friends and family to him with all the same outcome. He is very up front and honest which I like and his staff is awesome so nice and professional.Years ago my little niece fell and cut her forehead wide open I was so scared to have just a regular ER Dr sew her  face up, so I called Dr. Corbin the only Doctor I trusted. He came to the ER and was great he repair a laceration of her forehead that could have left a horrible scar but THANKS to Dr Corbin you could barely see the scar. DR. CORBIN it the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Corbin and his staff Dr Corbin he is a very skilled plastic surgeon. He did my nose which it's only been 2 weeks and I have so many complements. Also did a Breast augmentation  great job I highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Corbin and his staffDr Corbin he is a very skilled plastic surgeon. He did my nose which it’s only been 2 weeks and I have so many complements. Also did a Breast augmentation  great jobI highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2017

So satisfied with my results! Had a saline implant rupture (from a different doctor) and had them both replaced with silicone.  I was able to have them replaced within 3 weeks of rupture.  They turned out great! Dr. Corbin and his staff were amazing and I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Let me say " one of the most caring and professional Dr"s. Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR !!!!!!  Seriously !!!!!!!!!! Ignore those bill boards and bogus TV commercials " " A private Dr. is who you want to perform surgery on you !!!!!! Dr. Corbin and his staff are beyond professional and courteous " His nurses and operating room staff" make you feel safe, secured and  their bedside manner is PHENOMENAL! Everyone cares and you feel so welcomed. Your questions and appointments are NEVER rushed .   Dr . Corbin came after hours to his office to see me for a minor problem I was having . He proved to me that he cared and I was reassured this was something that usually occurred in some patients .  His staff calls as well as Dr.corbin post operatively to check up on you and how things are going . Call backs are made immediately " not hours or days " AGAIN "   Breast aug and abdominal plasty  w lipo " " my results are far more than I ever expected !!!!! Dr. Corbin rocks !!!!!! I would recommend him a thousand times to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Let me say " one of the most caring and professional Dr"s. Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR !!!!!!  Seriously !!!!!!!!!! Ignore those bill boards and bogus TV commercials " " A private Dr. is who you want to perform surgery on you !!!!!! Dr. Corbin and his staff are beyond professional and courteous " His nurses and operating room staff" make you feel safe, secured and  their bedside manner is PHENOMENAL! Everyone cares and you feel so welcomed. Your questions and appointments are NEVER rushed .   Dr . Corbin came after hours to his office to see me for a minor problem I was having . He proved to me that he cared and I was reassured this was something that usually occurred in some patients .  His staff calls as well as Dr.corbin post operatively to check up on you and how things are going . Call backs are made immediately " not hours or days " AGAIN "   Breast aug and abdominal plasty  w lipo " " my results are far more than I ever expected !!!!! Dr. Corbin rocks !!!!!! I would recommend him a thousand times to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2016

I picked Dr. Corbin because I liked his portfolio and he was very professional and competent, many years of experience. His stuff awesome too. They make everything happen easy and hassle free, terribly friendly and attentive. I was reborn as a woman a day I got my new breasts. They are perfection and recovery went amazingly fast, no complications! It is only 9 days after my surgery. I'm so blessed with my new look. Thank you Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2016

I picked Dr. Corbin because I liked his portfolio and he was very professional and competent, many years of experience. His stuff awesome too. They make everything happen easy and hassle free, terribly friendly and attentive.I was reborn as a woman a day I got my new breasts. They are perfection and recovery went amazingly fast, no complications! It is only 9 days after my surgery.I’m so blessed with my new look.Thank you Dr. Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2016

Best Doctor ever, he is profesional, he give you options as well of pros and cons about the procedure. I had my breast implants done 8 years ago and they still look nice no dropping (natural look). Alice one of the staff that works here is so nice and also helpful. If you want to have really nice breast implants you must come to Dr. Corbin check out his website thebreastexperts.com. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr. Corbin is AMAZING! He has that rare combination of expertise and compassion. I came to him for a breast augmentation redo. I had been living with horrible capsular contracture in my right breast and he was the ONLY person I would trust. I was bringing him an almost impossible case in my opinion and I was so grateful that he agreed to take it on. He is a surgeon that will stick by you. My breasts look better than ever and my confidence is back. The entire staff is friendly, caring and competent. I just cant say enough...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2016

Dr. Corbin and his staff are absolutely amazing. From the very beginning I felt he took his time in explaining the breast augmentation process and options. I got my surgery about a week ago and I am beyond thrilled with the results. They looked very natural two days after surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2015

Was hesitant on coming here because of the2 "botched" reviews but when my friend came here and i saw the results i was like ok im doing it!! Went in for a breast augmentation and ended up going bigger.. I ended up booking my procedure that next week- its been a 6 days and i absolutely LOVE the results!!! Some people dont follow the instructions as to keeping the bra and strap on so of course if you dont take care of them they will come out lop sided . You have to follow directions and be patient instead of trying to show off your boobs right away and not use the right garments to help them heal properly. Again thank you dr corbin!!!! Oh and the staff are angels!! Man this office beat my highest expectations- great job guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2015

Was hesitant on coming here because of the2 "botched" reviews but when my friend came here and i saw the results i was like ok im doing it!! Went in for a breast augmentation and ended up going bigger.. I ended up booking my procedure that next week- its been a 6 days and i absolutely LOVE the results!!! Some people dont follow the instructions as to keeping the bra and strap on so of course if you dont take care of them they will come out lop sided . You have to follow directions and be patient instead of trying to show off your boobs right away and not use the right garments to help them heal properly. Again thank you dr corbin!!!! Oh and the staff are angels!! Man this office beat my highest expectations- great job guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Corbin is truly amazing! He is an incredible doctor that you feel so comfortable with and someone you can truly trust! I was referred to him by a friend for a breast augmentation and I could not be more happy with my experience and results! One week post surgery I already had people asking what doctor I had gone to because they wanted a breast augmentation and they were impressed with my results! I will never go to anyone else. Less than one month post op my scar is almost completely gone! Dr.corbin and his staff are so knowledgeable and friendly you will enjoy every appt! I am constantly referring people to him because of his incredible work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2015

Doctor Corbin, Plastic Surgeon is the best in the business. I have been his patient for 15 years... And I have been happy with everything he has done. He is a perfectionist hands down.. I have never left that office unhappy and he always exceeded my expectations. I will never go to anyone else. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr Corbin now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2014

I had a BA done by Dr. Corbin three weeks ago. I had almost no pain and my scars are almost gone as well. He was gentle and did not leave any bruising around the incision site. He was friendly and knowledgable, and his staff was amazing. He is definitely the breast expert. I am sending anyone interested in any procedure, his way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2013

I had my breasts done 4 years ago by Dr. Corbin. He changed my life because I no longer felt/looked like a prepubescent girl or young boy anymore! I couldn't even fit into the smallest bra made, which made me emotional about my body image. I was young when I had my breasts done, healed wonderfully, and he gave me natural looking breasts that people are shocked when I tell them they are fake. You can't tell, and that was the look I was going for. Thank you Doctor for helping me with my confidence!! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2013

I had my breasts done 4 years ago by Dr. Corbin. He changed my life because I no longer felt/looked like a prepubescent girl or young boy anymore! I couldn’t even fit into the smallest bra made, which made me emotional about my body image. I was young when I had my breasts done, healed wonderfully, and he gave me natural looking breasts that people are shocked when I tell them they are fake. You can’t tell, and that was the look I was going for. Thank you Doctor for helping me with my confidence!! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2013

In considering plastic surgery, I consulted many doctors for rhinoplasty and breast augmentation.  The most difficult task was to find a doctor that had expertise in both areas (especially with an "ethnic nose").  Many doctors had an impressive background and years of experience.  Getting different opinions, doing my share of research in both procedures and previous patient reviews are what helped me make my final decision. During the initial consultation, Dr. Corbin did not come across as the most charming person.  He was frank and to the point.  On the other hand, his staff was very accommodating and warm.   After selecting him as my surgeon the staff helped me through the whole process- from getting lab work done to post surgery care information.  They made me feel comfortable and safe throughout. The recovery was a lot better than I expected!  Especially with my rhinoplasty- I had some swelling but no bruising.  The results were natural looking but an obvious improvement.   I'm very glad I went with Dr. Corbin for my procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2013

In considering plastic surgery, I consulted many doctors for rhinoplasty and breast augmentation.  The most difficult task was to find a doctor that had expertise in both areas (especially with an "ethnic nose").  Many doctors had an impressive background and years of experience.  Getting different opinions, doing my share of research in both procedures and previous patient reviews are what helped me make my final decision.During the initial consultation, Dr. Corbin did not come across as the most charming person.  He was frank and to the point.  On the other hand, his staff was very accommodating and warm.   After selecting him as my surgeon the staff helped me through the whole process- from getting lab work done to post surgery care information.  They made me feel comfortable and safe throughout. The recovery was a lot better than I expected!  Especially with my rhinoplasty- I had some swelling but no bruising.  The results were natural looking but an obvious improvement.  I’m very glad I went with Dr. Corbin for my procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2013

Dr. Corbin is amazing. I can't believe he has any bad reviews. I think people expect magic when they get a breast augmentation. They can work some miracles, but it just doesn't happen for everyone. These girls that go in with pictures saying "I WANT THIS!" are setting themselves up for failure. They work with what you have. Your breasts will look like an improved version of what you had before. But now about me....haha. I am 2 months in and feel like a different person. They're smooth and natural looking. No one has called me out..they just say...hmm..those got a bit bigger, and scratch their head as they walk away. He didn't steer me to a bigger size, like I hear a lot do. He seems to be a man that prefers natural look, right up my alley. He was blunt and to the point. His assistant (?) Kristen, who is amazing on her own, said some people are put off by his New Yorker attitude..I guess she read yelp. Give me a break. The guy is just so good he doesn't care to schmooze you. I liked that. It all felt real. He had a real take it or leave it attitude. My mother and I are like that and HATE feeling like someone is trying to sell themselves, not their work. My friend also went through him, she actually referred me, and has some of the best implants I have ever seen. She also knows 2 others that went to him and said they're great. He's not gonna hold your hand ladies. He will be blunt, professional, and to the point..but holy cow will you love your breasts. As for ladies who needed revisions, it happens with all the doctors, the best of the best. If I needed one, I'd go back to him, its his work, who best to fix it? And he is an expert at revisions as well. Good luck all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2013

Dr. Corbin is amazing. I can’t believe he has any bad reviews. I think people expect magic when they get a breast augmentation. They can work some miracles, but it just doesn’t happen for everyone. These girls that go in with pictures saying "I WANT THIS!" are setting themselves up for failure. They work with what you have. Your breasts will look like an improved version of what you had before. But now about me....haha. I am 2 months in and feel like a different person. They’re smooth and natural looking. No one has called me out..they just say...hmm..those got a bit bigger, and scratch their head as they walk away.He didn’t steer me to a bigger size, like I hear a lot do. He seems to be a man that prefers natural look, right up my alley. He was blunt and to the point. His assistant (?) Kristen, who is amazing on her own, said some people are put off by his New Yorker attitude..I guess she read yelp. Give me a break. The guy is just so good he doesn’t care to schmooze you. I liked that. It all felt real. He had a real take it or leave it attitude. My mother and I are like that and HATE feeling like someone is trying to sell themselves, not their work. My friend also went through him, she actually referred me, and has some of the best implants I have ever seen. She also knows 2 others that went to him and said they’re great.He’s not gonna hold your hand ladies. He will be blunt, professional, and to the point..but holy cow will you love your breasts.As for ladies who needed revisions, it happens with all the doctors, the best of the best. If I needed one, I’d go back to him, its his work, who best to fix it? And he is an expert at revisions as well. Good luck all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2012

I had a mastoplexy (breast lift) a few weeks ago and my experience was amazing thanks to dr. corbin and his staff. Recovery was so much easier and faster than I expected and I'm already loving my results!! Staff is so nice and welcoming, made me feel so comfortable and same with Dr. Corbin. I was referred to them by a friend because I loved her implants and I refused to go to any other doctor, definitely made the right choice! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2012

I had a mastoplexy (breast lift) a few weeks ago and my experience was amazing thanks to dr. corbin and his staff. Recovery was so much easier and faster than I expected and I’m already loving my results!! Staff is so nice and welcoming, made me feel so comfortable and same with Dr. Corbin. I was referred to them by a friend because I loved her implants and I refused to go to any other doctor, definitely made the right choice! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2012

Great doctor, will continue to refer others...very caring staff,especially Kristin ;-) .....excellent work, great follow up, pricing good for the great results, very natural looking, overall very respectful doctor and staff... very highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2011

Dr. Corbin is great! Had my greats and legs done, healing process was Wa Wonderful as well as scarring. I would recommend dr. Corbin in a heart beat.. Grate doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2011

Dr. Corbin is great!Had my greats and legs done, healing process was WaWonderful as well as scarring.I would recommend dr. Corbin in a heart beat.. Grate doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2011

Best doctor by far.  I had 5 consultations to get my breasts done and this was by far the best.  The staff is amazing they know who you are when you call and ask questions.  They are very helpful and professional.  They turned out awesome by the  way I couldnt be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2011

So I am not a patient of Dr. Corbin but my wife is. She recently had a mommy makeover. Dr. Corbin is not warm and fuzzy, but what he is, is a good, knowledgable ps that did a fantastic job. My wife had her reservations post surgery due to the expected pain and discomfort but 5 weeks later she is more than happy with the results. The bottom line is there are a ton of ps's, you could search forever and become frustrated. Don't go too much based on websites. Get referrals from friends or past patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2011

So I am not a patient of Dr. Corbin but my wife is. She recently had a mommy makeover. Dr. Corbin is not warm and fuzzy, but what he is, is a good, knowledgable ps that did a fantastic job. My wife had her reservations post surgery due to the expected pain and discomfort but 5 weeks later she is more than happy with the results. The bottom line is there are a ton of ps’s, you could search forever and become frustrated. Don’t go too much based on websites. Get referrals from friends or past patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2011

Definitely not a man for conversation. He walks into the room and gets straight to work with his measuring tape and marker. And besides, who would want to interrupt a physician who’s trying to get you the perfect size and shape breasts? I didn’t mind at all. Dr Corbin is great at what he does and is all about getting the job done. I had my surgery performed in October of 2010 and I can’t say enough. He is pricey but why would you want to bargain shop for surgery of any kind? I highly recommend Dr. Corbin if you are seeking a "breast expert". He is straight forward about your expectations and he’s got a helpful staff. If you’re going to go under the knife, may as well pay the higher price and have them done right the first time. You won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2011

Definitely not a man for conversation. He walks into the room and gets straight to work with his measuring tape and marker. And besides, who would want to interrupt a physician who's trying to get you the perfect size and shape breasts? I didn't mind at all. Dr Corbin is great at what he does and is all about getting the job done. I had my surgery performed in October of 2010 and I can't say enough. He is pricey but why would you want to bargain shop for surgery of any kind? I highly recommend Dr. Corbin if you are seeking a "breast expert". He is straight forward about your expectations and he's got a helpful staff. If you're going to go under the knife, may as well pay the higher price and have them done right the first time. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2010

had my boobs done here a couple years ago and don't regret a penny!  a little pricey, but money definitely well spent.  got mine in silicone and they look and feel real.  people are always surprised when they find out they're fake.  (i'm not shy, i'll tell you straight up they're bought).  have had two friends get theirs done by him now since mine.   he is a bit abrupt or terse like the other reviewer said, but as long as you do a good job, i don't care!  highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2010

had my boobs done here a couple years ago and don’t regret a penny!  a little pricey, but money definitely well spent.  got mine in silicone and they look and feel real.  people are always surprised when they find out they’re fake.  (i’m not shy, i’ll tell you straight up they’re bought).  have had two friends get theirs done by him now since mine.  he is a bit abrupt or terse like the other reviewer said, but as long as you do a good job, i don’t care!  highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2007

Well, I cant beleive Im gonna put i a review for my plastic surgeon.So several years ago, I got a boob job from Dr. Corbin. I had done about a year of research, and was researching all different doctors when I stumbled across him. He has many awards and been on tv, done celebs, blah blah blah...I decided to go for a consult. I instantly knew he was the doc for me. After meeting with about 10 other surgeons, I just knew. When I called back to schedule the actual surgery, they said the had a cancellation and was open the next week, which was less than 7 days away. I was shocked as I wasnt fully prepared yet. But I agreed since they said they would discount it because I was being rushed. So they gave me a bunch of vitamins to take before and after the surgery.Honestly, people scared me shitless sayign it was going to be so painful afterward. But I did not. I had discomfort the first couple of days, but by the third day, i was out and about again. Not sure if it was his techniqiue, vitamins or whatever, but I felt great after day 3. The results are amazing I couldnt ask for a better pair. They look like me, only better. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2007

Well, I cant beleive Im gonna put i a review for my plastic surgeon. So several years ago, I got a boob job from Dr. Corbin. I had done about a year of research, and was researching all different doctors when I stumbled across him. He has many awards and been on tv, done celebs, blah blah blah... I decided to go for a consult. I instantly knew he was the doc for me. After meeting with about 10 other surgeons, I just knew. When I called back to schedule the actual surgery, they said the had a cancellation and was open the next week, which was less than 7 days away. I was shocked as I wasnt fully prepared yet. But I agreed since they said they would discount it because I was being rushed. So they gave me a bunch of vitamins to take before and after the surgery. Honestly, people scared me shitless sayign it was going to be so painful afterward. But I did not. I had discomfort the first couple of days, but by the third day, i was out and about again. Not sure if it was his techniqiue, vitamins or whatever, but I felt great after day 3. The results are amazing I couldnt ask for a better pair. They look like me, only better. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.