Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter74 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2021

I loved my consultation with Dr Corbin. His office staff was wonderful and because of them I sealed the deal. I scheduled my lipo and am so excited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2021

I just VOTED DR CORBIN as thee BEST PLASTICC SURGEON IN OC. I was impressed with what he told me during my consult. He does not sugar coat and I liked that. I finally found someone who can fix my botched surgery. I went out of the country because of price. Big mistake!! I have now spent three times as much however I am finally fixed. Dr Corbin Thank You. Please do not leave this country to save $$. Go to Dr Corbin, my life saver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2021

First time patient. Had a great consultation. I liked the way the social distance as it made me feel safe. I am scheduling me surgery during summer and cannot wait to feel new agaIn. After this past year, I am doing something good for myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2021

I am a repeat patient...many kudos to Dr Corbin and his staff Dee, Alice and Patricia. My experience is always wonderful. Will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 22, 2021

After my research on many surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Corbin to do my breast reduction surgery. It is my second week after surgery, I have not had any pain or discomfort only on the sleep position. Dr. Corbin pays close attention to detail, he is patient and applies his valuable skills to deliver the best results to each individual's needs . I am very pleased with my results and I highly recommend him to anyone who is confused needing a knowledgeable surgeon. His staff are professional and very helpful to deliver the best service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr Corbin has changed my life. He is by far the best surgeon ever. I do not know who writes such stuff about a doctor who has truly helped me with my reconstruction. The vibe in his office is so positive and up beat. I would tell everyone I know if you are in need of a fabulous surgeon, call DR CORBIN. Not only is he great so is his staff. Highly Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2021

Had a very informative consult. Adored Dr Corbin and loved the ladies on his staff. I will be doing my facelift with Dr Corbin. His results are amazing and that what I am paying for. Cannot wait to schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Corbin is a master at what he does. I highly recommend him, he is the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2020

My Dr Corbin is the Best... Thank you and your wonderful staff for restoring my confidence. I am truly great full and I will refer all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2020

I am 1 week post op from my revision (remove/replace) with Dr. Corbin and I couldn’t be happier.  I am in love with my results. Thank you Dr. Corbin, Dee, Alice, and everyone else at the office for all of your help, your patience with me, and going above and beyond to make sure I was happy.   More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 24, 2020

I never believe what I read. Seeing is believing. Dr Corbin and his staff is amazing. My results are fabulous. When shopping for a surgeon I was looking for and expert, not a best friend. I am so glad with my decision and results. I highly recommend Dr Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2020

Very pleased with my choice in choosing Dr Corbin. His skills and my results are excellent. Thank you Dr Corbin for my results. Thank you Dee, Alice, Rocy and Onush for answering my questions and make my experience is a good one. I believe everyone should choose Dr Corbin. Great experience,!!,. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2020

I could not be happier with my results. I came in when I started to experience complications with a breast augmentation surgery a year prior from a different surgeon. Dr. Corbin immediately scheduled me for surgery. It was a long three months before I could have my new implants, but I fully trusted and believed that Dr. Corbin and his team provided me with the best care so that I could have the healthiest results. I was months from my wedding day and stressed beyond belief. I was so thankful to walk down the aisle in my wedding dress with healthy and beautiful breasts thanks to Dr. Corbin. I am so thankful beyond words. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 25, 2019

Thank you Dr Corbin, Dee, Alice for helping me and making my experience with my surgery a pleasant one. I cannot express my gratitude is unmeasurable. My deepest thanks to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2019

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I appreciate all of Dr Corbin's work and my fabulous surgery results. I had my Brest done in 1988, my nose in 1990. I do Botox as a maintenance and I am glad I do as ppl cannot believe my true age. Next will be my mini facelift. Thank you Dr Corbin and amazing staff for your kindness ands friendship. He is truly the best surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2019

I love Dr Corbin's work and get so many compliments! Everyone in the office was knowledgable and friendly so it made the processes very easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2019

I picked Dr Corbin because I liked his portfolio and he was very professional and competent, many years of experience. His stuff awesome too. They make everything happen easy Nd hassle free, terribly friendly and attentive. I was reborn as a woman a day I got my new breasts. They are perfection and recovery went amazingly fast, no complications! It is only 9 days after my surgery. I am so blessed with my new look. Thank you Dr Corbin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2019

So excited with my surgery results. I could not be happier. Dr Corbin far exceeded my expectations. All my husband can say about me moly makeover is WOW. So thankful to Dr . Corbin, Dee and Alice for being there for me throughout my surgery journey. If anyone is considering a Mommy Makeover...Dr Corbin is the Man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

My experience, my results are above exceptional. I appreciate Dr Corbin, Dee and Alice for the kindness and patience. If you are shopping, look no further. By far the best office and not to mention, best results ever. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2019

I am just a girl who wants to go for as many adventures as possible. I took a leap and decided to do my breast. Upon my 1st appointment with Dr Corbin, I made my brave decision to put down my deposit and schedule my surgery. Dee is the patient coordinator who answered all my questions and helped me in my decision making. I have now had surgery and I am over the moon happy with my results. If anyone is contemplating scheduling, do not wait, jump in, it's the best decision I have made. Thank you Dr Corbin, Dee and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr Corbin nailed it!!! He is an amazing surgeon, he did what I asked and told him how I wanted my breast to look and he did it with such perfection, he is an artist!!! I am really happy with my results an I am feeling like a whole new woman with so much confidence now. I highly recommend Dr Corbin to be your surgeon without a doubt. Best surgeon ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2019

I went to Dr Corbin almost 10 years ago and here I am 10 years later waiting to get a new set of implants. Having kids and being into fitness has made my implants look very natural but I would like to add a little more volume. Dr Corbin has been amazing in both of my plastic surgery experience. I have recommended so many family and friends to him because his work is exceptional. His staff is friendly and has made my experience very enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2019

I am a happy happy patient. Thank you Dr Corbin, Alice, Dee , Mewzete, and the nurse for making my surgery experience pleasant. It was so nervous but with the support of you all my nerves disappeared. Dr Corbin you truly gave me the result I had dreamed of. You are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Corbin is an excellent surgeon! I am so glad I came to him for my breast augmentation. Everyone in his staff was very professiona and I knew I was in good hands. My recovery was so much faster than expected and my results were exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2019

Confidence level is back thanks to Dr Corbin. You are a life saver. Cannot wait to go to the river and show off my new twins lol. If anyone is considering Breast surgery this is your guy. Look no further. Best in the west. Thank you Dr Corbin , Alice and Dee. You are the Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 29, 2019

Thank you to Dr Corbin and staff for the confidence I once had prior to having my Breast and tummy tuck. I am so over the top happy and it's all because of your amazing skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr Corbin is AMAZING !!! 8 months in and my results are fantastic . I love how natural my breast feel and look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 01, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience meeting Dr Corbin. I had a great consultation and I was overwhelmed however the staff helped me and treated me as if I had known them for years. Both Dee and Alice shared their experience with me which lead me to schedule my future surgery. Thank you ladies for all of your help. Cannot wait for my surgery. Thank you Dr Corbin and once recovered you will be getting an even bigger Thaank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 26, 2019

Thank you Dr Corbin. You are a genius when it come to surgery. Your staff is stellar. You all made my surgical experience wonderful wonderful wonderful. You guys rock. Thank you and see you I. 10 years for a facelift. Lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 25, 2019

Had a great consultation with Dr Corbin. It is a very comfy office. I felt very comfortable with the girls in his office. I was so impressed with the service at this office. Unlike my PCP. I wS offered a discount to schedule my surgery that day so I did. I am excited and cannot wait until July. I would send anyone who is considering a mommy makeover to Dr Corbin. Great Consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2019

Best decision I have ever made. With the help of the girls in the office my experience was great. I was nervous and they made me feel so comfortable. The doctor was extremely busy so I spent most of the time with the staff. The outcome of my results are beyond. I am so happy. Thank you Dr Corbin and ladies of Dr Corbins office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 10, 2019

I LOVE Dr. Corbin and his staff immensely! His work is phenomenal. His staff is very friendly, and are eager to help you. Dr. Corbin makes you feel very comfortable. I couldn’t wish for anything more. My breasts look amazing and my confidence has boosted up 100%. I recommend him 1000%. I have a few family members who have set-up consultations since seeing his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2019

Dr Corbin nailed it!!! He is an amazing surgeon, he did what I told him how I wanted by breast to look and he did it with such perfection. He is an artist!!! I am really happy with my I results and I am feeling like a whole new woman with so much confidence now... I highly recommend Dr Corbin to be your surgeon without a doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 01, 2019

Love the results. Wish I had heard of dr Corbin sooner. Follow-up after procedure is excellent and multiple times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2019

Phenomenal work, I love them! Fantastic friendly staff and made the whole process so easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2019

I had a fabulous consultation which turned into a pre op as I decided not to put this off and schedule. I felt very comfortable with the doctor and the patient coordinator. I am excited and cannot wait to see my result. I will keep you all posted. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2018

My results are even better than what I expected! Thank You so much Dr. Corbin and your entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2018

I am a very satisfied patient. I am so happy with my results. Dr Corbin is a genius and fixed what other doctors couldn't. Thank you to Dr Corbin and his beautiful staff from taking great care of me. I am referring all my friends Again, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 29, 2018

I don't know where to evwn start, from the moment I walked in to even my 5th post-op has been nothing short of wonderful. I got all my questions answered quickly even when I simply left a message, they make appointments hassle free and really kept in contact with me to make sure I was healing well. Dr. Corbin really cares about his patients, I was concerned about something the day after surgery and her drove out to make sure everything was ok even though it was the weekend and his day off he even reached out the day after to make sure I was feeling better. Dr. Corbin really helped make sure I was getting the exact thing that I wanted and took the time to get the best measurements to get the best results possible with my body frame. He never pushed to get something that wasn't needed and made me feel so confident when dealing with something I was so insecure about. I have one more procedure I am looking to have done in the near future and he will be 100% the doctor I will be going to. I have already recommended him to a few family members and friends who have asked about suggestions and I will keep recommending him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Corbin is wonderful. Easy going and straightforward. Staff is always accommodating and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2018

It was so nice to attend Dr. Corbin's happy hour Thursday. My husband and I are both patients with excellent results and we are both extremely happy. It was a lovely happy hour and to see and talk with Dee and Alice was wonderful. They were both there for my husband and I every step of the way. Dr. Corbin is lucky to have them as my husband and I are lucky to have found Dr Corbin. Thank you all from two happy patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2018

I am over the top happy with my tummy tuck and rhinoplasty. I have saved for years and it was well worth the wait. Dr Corbin was very understanding as to what I was trying to accomplish. He has an amazing staff from the girls in front to the nurses in the back. I am so greatful for my beautiful results. I am already saving so in 15 years I will be ready for my facelift. Again big Thanks to my Amazing Dr Corbin and his Lovely Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2018

What can I say... I have a fabulous result. Thank you Dr Corbin for my mommy makeover and giving my my pre-pregnancy body back. This is one investment I will not loose money on. Truly talented hands Dr Corbin has. If anyone is thinking of a mommy make-over call Dr CORBIN. His work is the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2018

Dr Corbin is one of the most experienced surgeons I have ever seen. He has been in practice for more than twenty years following a decade of post-medical surgical training. This abundance of experience truly shows in his work, and I doubt you can find a better plastic surgeon in Orange County. Whatever procedure you may find yourself desiring, Dr. Corbin has performed it, and then some. You really get what you pay for in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2018

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Corbin. He has done multiple plastic surgery procedures on me through the years and I have been nothing but pleased with the outcome of all of them. On Sept. 6th 2017 I had the 'Big One' as far as plastic surgery procedures go. I had my breast implants exchanged for bigger ones, I had a nose job, and eyebrow lift, an extensive neck lift, and face Tite. It was a rough ride to say the least, but 6 months post op I am so happy that I decided to go through with all of it at one time. The results are amazing and I feel like a renewed woman. Dr. Corbin is the best plastic surgeon in practice. His staff is exceptional, especially Dee, and they go out of their way to do everything in their power to make you feel at ease and comfortable with your decision to have the procedures done. Dr. Corbin has changed my life for the better and I would not hesitate to direct anyone I know to him for anything. Doctors like Dr. Corbin are a rare breed and there is noone else in his field that even compares to him. It has been a great blessing for me to know him and be his patient. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2018

I had surgery with Dr Corbin and I could not be happier. The staff was wonderful and caring. I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2018

Best ten grand I have ever spent. Thank you Dr Corbin, Dee and Alice for your patience. You made this an easy process. Dr Corbin I cannot say enough to about you. I recommend everyone to his Beverly Hills Office. They are wonderful. Ps...my husband Thanks you too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2018

The BREAST EXPERT indeed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR CORBIN If you are interested in having a mommy makeover. He is the best. His staff is warm, friendly and are truly like they are your BFF's. I am so happy with my results. Thank you Dr Corbin and staff. I know can look like I did prior to my three children. Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

I have worked with many plastic surgeons, and never have found one as great as Dr Corbin. Thanks you so much, Janine McGuire More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2018

Thank you Dr Corbin for giving me my confidence back with my mommy makeover. If anyone is looking for a Doctor...look no further, Dr Corbin is the best. He was highly recommended to me and now I am a happy patient that can Highly recommend Dr Corbin. Thank you Dr. Corbin and your amazing staff. Xo Happy Happy Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2018

Best Liposuction Results ever...Thank You Dr Corbin, Dee, Alice, Mewzette and Laura. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2018

I have thought about surgery for a long time. I finally made an appointment with Dr Corbin in Brea. His office staff was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. I was very nervous to meet with Dr Corbin however he was pleasant. Once is was done with my consult I was so excited, I scheduled my surgery. His office offers you a scheduling discount that is well worth it. The nurses was great during my surgery and recovery. It's now been one month after my surgery and I am so happy with my results I cannot wait till summer to show off my Beautiful Results. I highly recommend Dr Corbin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Corbin is a magician! I had 5 consultations with 5 different plastic surgeons before choosing to proceed with Dr. Corbin. Not only is Dr. Corbin amazing, he has hired staff that is just as stellar! Dee and Patricia were 2 of the gals that stood out to me the most. From scheduling to surgery day, they made sure every step was seemless! I am 1 week post op today and my breasts look amazing! Again, Dr. Corbin is a magician! Thank Dr. Corbin, Dee, Patricia and staff!! Keep up the excellent patient care, it did not go unnoticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

I had a facelift and Breastlift with Dr.Corbin I love my results. I wish I would have done it earlier.The girls are amazing and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 26, 2017

I am so great full to have found Dr Corbin. He has a talent when it comes to nose's like no other. Thank you for giving me back my confidence. I will refer all my friends and family to only you..Thanks to Dee who was there for me every step of the way. You guys are the Best!!! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2017

I want to start off by saying Thank you Dr Corbin and his amazing staff, they were all so polite and friendly. Dr Corbin's skills are amazing and more important he loves what he does and his hands are like magic..I highly recommend Dr Corbin to all my family and friends. Again, Thank you Dr Corbin for giving me a new beginning at age 51... . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 01, 2017

Great doctor explains details the only complaint I have is he uses too many different implant company's I chose to get my breast aug done by him and the results are bomb! The girls there were super nice and Alice was so sweet when she helped me with sizing. Highly recommend Dr Corbin especially if you want an actual board certified plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2017

I must say I never write reviews but needed to let others know about my experience.From the moment I called for my appointment the person who answered Muset, was so sweet, she even sent me an email to confirm the appointment. During my appt Dr Corbin answered all my questions and I felt confident he was the Dr I should go with. Ladies go by your initial feelings when choosing a doctor. My breasts came out beyond amazing. Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2017

I am very satisfied with my results. Dr Corbin is great. Overall I went to eight doctors and Dr Corbin was the best choice. He is very honest and explains the procedure well enough . I am beyond happy with my breast augmentation. Thank you Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2017

Dr Corbin is amazing. My whole experience from consultation through surgery experience was great. Thank you to Dr Corbin for the renewed confidence. A big thank you to Alice, Dee and Mewzette for taking great care of me with all my calls and questions. I would highly recommend this office. Best decision ever ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2017

In today's world of indifferent medical service, Dr. Corbin is a rare find. His office staff is not just professional, they connect with you on a personal level to provide service tailored to your personal needs and concerns. Dr. Corbin clearly establishes, for his office, the expectation of exceptional quality of care to be provided by his staff. Not only is Dr. Corbin exceptionally medically qualified, he is one of the nations best plastic surgeons. He then exemplifies his penchant for outstanding patient care by listening to the concerns of his patients, providing detailed explanations of how best to achieve the patients desired outcomes, and what specific procedures will be used to achieve those outcomes. He is a perfectionist in his work and will not end his surgical procedure until he is satisfied with the aesthetics his work will produce. Following surgery, frequent follow-ups are scheduled to ensure that the healing process is proceeding as expected. My experience with Dr. Corbin's work and level of medical and personal care can only be rated as exceptional.Brandon .............Gynecomastia Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2017

Professional staff, excellent Doctor and nurses. It was my first surgery and everyone made my experience feel as though it was a quick and easy process and that Definitely calmed my nerves. He worked well with hiding the scars... I referred him to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2017

I recently had a breast lift and augmentation with Dr Corbin. I can't tell you how ecstatic I am at the results. I'm a 53 year old who thought it was too late in life for me to get results I would love. I was so wrong I am happier than I've ever been with how amazing my breasts look and what it did to my overall appearance ! Dr Corbin is truly a skilled surgeon and amazing at what he does and I am proof of that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2016

I am extremely satisfied with my results I got from Dr. Corbin and his staff. If I have any further needs in the future I definitely know I have found my doctor. I strongly recommend Dr. Corbin and his staff for anyone who is seeking results that will give confidence and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2016

My name is Lilia and I have know Dr. Corbin for almost 20 years now. He is the only Doctor that I trust. He is very honest and cares for his patients. I had breast surgery and he did an excellent job. I feel very confident with him, and he goes beyond to make sure you are fine. He is Number #1 TOP Surgeon. Everyone, from the anesthesiologist to the office staff make you feel very comfortable. I am very, very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 20, 2016

Awsome is the way i describe Dr. Corbin! I must say that my decision to have a double procedure on my face was the smartest decision ever. The work Dr. Corbin performed was the best. I've seen actors with the same cosmetic surgery that didn't compare with his work. He is the best. Twenty years later i returned for another procedure and again I was amazed! GREAT JOB, quick recovery and wonderful staff. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. I've seen other work and i can truly say Dr. Corbin's work is by far the best! Thank you, Dr. Corbin.Rachel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2014

Best Dr Ever! Enough said! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 07, 2013

I had my breasts done 4 years ago when I was 19 by Dr. Corbin. His work literally changed my life; I was very small (not even an AAA cup) and I always felt like a boy. He gave me small natural saline implants that NOBODY would ever guess they were not my own breasts. I will be getting a rhinoplasty next. He is a great doctor, short and straight to the point unlike some other Orange County floozies that call themselves Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2013

I heard about Dr Corbin from a friend & she said he is the BEST breast augmentation Dr around so I made an appointment. His staff was warm, kind & knowledgeable. Dr Corbin was extremely informative & explained everything to me. I went through numerous phito photo albums, patient testimonials & then booked my surgery. My surgery went great. My results are amazing. Dr Corbin did see me on every aftercare visit & at times was really quick but that didnt matter to me as Im not looking for a best friend I was looking for a Great Surgeon & thats what he is. He delivers results unlike other plastic surgeons who only talk the talk. I have referred many patients & they feel the same way. Im now getting ready to have another surgery. DR CORBIN IS THE BEST... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2013

I had deformed breast my friends had Dr Corbin do there Mastopexy Augmenation I went to Dr Corbin he explained every thing to me and I felt very comfortable There is no scaring they look perfect can't see any scars,I then had Dr Corbin do a Rhinoplasty for I am so happy with my results. I have referred many friend and family to him they all have great results. I would only go to Dr Corbin for any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 04, 2011

Dr. Corbin is an amazing surgeon, with surgical skills that produce artistic and beautiful results. He and his staff are the most polite, caring and kind people. My experience and results far exceeded my wildest expectations, and I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2011

Dr Corbin is excellent, kind, caring, listens & addresses your concerns. I had an absolutely wonderful experience. The doctor & staff went above & beyond with the best quality of care & my results are FABULOUS. I am forever grateful & would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2008

i love my breast, he's the greatest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2007

Dr. Corbin saved my life after another doctor ****ed me, went on vacation, left me with no antibiotics and a deep open hole in my stomach. If Dr Corbin had not preformed corrective surgery I have no doubt I would have died from infection or suicide (the pain, grotesque physical deformity, and lack of follow-up treatment caused by the other doctor's botched surgeries, led me into a devastating depression) Dr Corbin's corrective surgery was nothing shot of amazing. I've never met a more caring gifted professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.