Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

For more than 25 years, Dr. Corbin Plastic Surgery has been helping Beverly Hills and Orange County men and women achieve their desired cosmetic outcomes through stunning plastic surgery results. Whether you're seeking a more youthful facial contour or a sculpted, defined body shape, Dr. Corbin and his team are passionate about meeting our patients' needs and goals to provide individually tailored results they will love for years to come. Our staff looks forward to welcoming you to our practice, whether you're local to Beverly Hills or Orange County or are traveling from out of town.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2020

Very happy with my results - Thank you Dr. Corbin and staff. I love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2019

Five Stars - Best Doctor ever, he is professional, he gives you options as well as pros and cons about the procedure. I had my breast implants done 8 years ago and they still look nice, no dropping (natural look). Alice one of the staff that works here is so nice and also helpful. If you want to have really nice breast implants you must come to Dr Corbin. Check out his website thebreastexpert.com. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2019

Five Stars - This is the only Doctor and staff I ever want to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2019

Five Stars - I had a wonderful experience with Dr Corbin and his wonderful staff. The results I achieved were beyond my expectations. I never thought I would get my pre-mommy body back, but THANKS to DR CORBIN, I did. I highly recommend Dr Corbin and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2018

More than I was even hoping for! - I don't know where to evwn start, from the moment I walked in to even my 5th post-op has been nothing short of wonderful. I got all my questions answered quickly even when I simply left a message, they make appointments hassle free and really kept in contact with me to make sure I was healing well. Dr. Corbin really cares about his patients, I was concerned about something the day after surgery and her drove out to make sure everything was ok even though it was the weekend and his day off he even reached out the day after to make sure I was feeling better. Dr. Corbin really helped make sure I was getting the exact thing that I wanted and took the time to get the best measurements to get the best results possible with my body frame. He never pushed to get something that wasn't needed and made me feel so confident when dealing with something I was so insecure about. I have one more procedure I am looking to have done in the near future and he will be 100% the doctor I will be going to. I have already recommended him to a few family members and friends who have asked about suggestions and I will keep recommending him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2018

Five Stars - I love that it's hassle free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2018

Amazing results!!! - I have met with several Doctors over the past few years regarding hernia repair and a tummy tuck and none have really put me at ease like Dr. Corbin. Some were hesitant and said I may end up without a belly button but Dr. Corbin said no worries if that is the case I will make you a new one. His staff are exceptional and kind and they helped me with all my needs and if they did not have the answer they had the Doctor call me. Again, he put me at ease with all my concerns. Dr. Corbin did an amazing job and I am so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2018

Five Stars - I love love love my results. I was very nervous about the entire procedure. Upon meeting with Dr Corbin he changed my mind and I was comforted and no longer nervous. His office staff was a delight to deal with. My Breast Augmentation results are wonderful. My twins look amazing. If any is considering surgery go to Dr Corbins office. He is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2018

Five Stars - The entire staff at Dr Corbin's was more than accommodating throughout my time spent in the office. They made me feel welcome and comfortable from the day I walked in for my consultation, during my surgery and all the way you until my most recent appointment. Dr Corbin does amazing work and I have received so many compliments regarding my surgery. I have wanted to treat myself to this procedure for a long time and I only wished I had done it sooner. Thank you Dr Corbin and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2018

Five Stars - Dr.Corbin answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent magical Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin did an amazing job on my breast augmentation.i absolutely LOVE the way they look. All the staff here is extremely friendly and welcoming. It was an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2018

Five Stars - Well where do I begin. It started out with five consults with other until I saved the best for last. I mean it when I say that. Dr Corbin is wonderful. I immediately connected with him. His Beverly Hills office is not only gorgeous but Dee and Alice the girls that work in that office are both gorgeous and a delight to deal with. Dr Corbin has dealt with me and it's so understanding. My results are absolutely perfect. I am so great full to their Doctor for giving me a perfect highly recommend Dr Corbin if anyone is considering surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2018

Five Stars - Choosing Dr Corbin as my plastic surgeon was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I am beyond happy and my results and its all because of him and his incredible amazing and professional team. I cannot thank him enough. Overall, I am over the moon and the results. I highly recommend Dr Corbin to anybody who is looking to get some work done. In fact, I believe in him so much that I already referred at least 4 people who now will go to no one but him for future services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2017

Five Stars - Words cannot express how great I feel and look. Thanks to Dr Corbin and his amazing staff. He is without a doubt the BEST in the best business and I can confidently say that he is the only Doctor that I will be going to for services needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Corbin is clearly knowledgeable. He is aware of what is possible, effective lout comes, and/or what is not beneficial. I appreciate his candid responses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin has a tremendous amount of experience. He was highly recommended by someone who went to him because she had to go through a repair of a botched Breast augmentation. I chose to go with Dr. Corbin because of his experience, he was straight forward and efficient. His staff is professional and friendly. They were always willing to answer any questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Corbin to anyone considering a Mommy makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin was very professional with every encounter. I had a Breast augmentation and I appreciated how he listened to what I wanted and guided me through the process. His staff was very friendly and always helpful. I wanted a natural look and am very pleased with the results. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2015

Five Stars - Everyone are so very friendly. The assistant make sure they return all your phone call and e mail. The nurses are way to sweet and make you fell lot more comfortable . Last but not least Dr. Corbin is the Master of Breast Augmentation . He know exactly what you need and look good on you . I am a bit surprise when he only draw 2 lines compare with other surgeon I have consult . But guess what ! With the result is beyond flawless . And I am speak as a perfectionist myself . Could not be happier with the decision even its was minute with only 2 phone called . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 04, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Corbin is amazing!!! His work is impeccable! He has ameliorated my life tremendously. I am so confident about my breast now. I would highly recommend him for anyone who wants to have any kind of plastic surgery. Thanks again Dr. Corbin/Dr. 'Blessed Hands'... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2015

Five Stars - Exceptional Dr. & staffs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2015

Five Stars - My experience has been very helpful and insightful with the process since before and after surgery. The staff and Dr.Corbin were very good with contact and any questions or concerns I had about thE process, my overall experience was wonderful and I would recommend anyone to consult with the offices of Dr.Corbin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2015

Five Stars - He was very good I love the results and I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2015

Five Stars - Great experience. Dr. Corbin is very professional and I am very pleased with my outcome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.